Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Friendly and professional
My kids have been going to Dr. Talaksi for years. She's great! Dr. Talaksi and her staffs are very friendly and professional. Great experience every time.
A
5 years ago
My daughter had a great time and looks forward to the Cavitree every visit!
A
5 years ago
Great time
My son left and said, "That was fun!"
A
5 years ago
Great time
My son left and said, "That was fun!"
I
5 years ago
My son's dental visit on 4/21/2015
The staff (doctor, dental nurse, receptionist) were very professional, cordial and polite. Waiting time was non-existent. Premises was clean, pristine. Staff kept my son engaged/involved in the procedures performed. My son enjoys going there for his bi-annual visits.
B
5 years ago
Great Experience
This was my daughters 2nd visit and 2nd cleaning. Both the doctor and the assistant were very accommodating and made the visit very painless and a pleasure since not all kids love going to the office.
L
5 years ago
Dr. Talaksi and her team were gentle and kid friendly as always. Such a positive dental experience for my daughter. I would recommend them to everyone who has kids. Wish they saw adults. A++++++++++
N
5 years ago
amazing staff
I have nothing but nice things to say about this office. They are kind and very patient with my kids and they always leave with a smile.
S
5 years ago
Excellent professionals and very kind with the kids
A
5 years ago
Great staff
The staff is very clean and professional