Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Technicians were wonderful!
This had to be the best visit the kids have had. The technicians were exceptional at working with our children for both two different kinds of xrays and their cleanings. They explained everything they were doing so our kids could be as comfortable as possible. Our youngest was nervous and had been dreading the visit because he didn't like the brush during previous cleanings, but they worked with him and he did great! It was his best visit for sure. We would have preferred it if the dentist had also explained what she was going to do with respect to the fluoride. Neither of our two children were prepared for the "teeth vitamins" the dentist applied after her check of their teeth and either gagged or nearly gagged at the taste and they were told they had to swallow it. They were not given the option to spit anything out. They were both talking about it after the visit.
G
8 months ago
Very helpful and very nice assistant all include the dentist are very friendly
M
8 months ago
High quality service and the staff is amazing
The best experience
J
8 months ago
My daughters started at this practice as toddlers and still go now as teens. It is a pleasurable experience for all. The staff is very professional and friendly, greeting with smiles, from they time we walk in to when we leave.
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
A great dental office to take your kids to. They are very professional and proficient at their jobs. I still stand by my first review when I say that everyone is great in this office. Dr Talaski is very friendly and she makes you feel very welcome. One of the best dentist in my opinion. The techs are very good and proficient at their jobs making sure they give correct information to Dr talaski.
B
9 months ago
Always happy to visit Dr T
E
10 months ago
Profesional and Outstanding Care
I have been taking my daughter for over 10 years now to Dr Talaksi at the Centreville office. She is an amazing and caring person going out of her way to make her patients feel calm and takes her time to explain the parents what needs to be done. I would not take my daughter to another dentist because I am truly happy with the service.
K
10 months ago
Great Appointment
We arrived about 35 minutes early and they took us right in. The staff and dentist are always so friendly and professional. They love kids there and understand them. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
S
10 months ago
Best service, friendliest staff
My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. I used to hate going to the dentist as a kid, but clearly it’s because my dentist wasn’t Dr. Talaksi. She and all of her dental hygienists are so good with the kids. Highly recommended!
I
11 months ago
Friendly, approachable, helpful staff.
My son's appointment was scheduled for 9 AM, got there early, and was pleasantly surprised to see we were seen earlier than out initial appointment time. The premises is always clean and child friendly. High recommended.