Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Miss Andie is the best!
I have been bringing my children to this dentist for the past few years. Today, my eldest had to have a baby tooth pulled because the adult tooth was coming in behind the smaller one. The tech, Andie, is the absolute best. My children and I love her.
I
6 months ago
Dr Tulaksi is great doctor, great staff
P
6 months ago
Very Professional
My kids always have a pleasant experience & no cavities after getting fluoride treatments from Centreville Children's Dentistry. Great staff and a professional and fun environment!
S
6 months ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Talaksi and her entire team are amazing. I have been taking my children for years and each experience has been excellent.
J
7 months ago
"Above and beyond" service
Andy, the dental hygienist, is amazing! She has a great rapport with my children, compassionate, and above all, does a fantastic job. Dr. T and all of her staff are always punctual, thorough and I never feel rushed (as sometimes happens at doctor's offices)
I
7 months ago
Excellent service today. The doctor started the procedure on time. Thanks
Z
7 months ago
Fantastic care and wonderful experience!
My son has a lot of anxiety in general about doctors and dental appointments. Andi was wonderful with him, put him at ease and he did a great job! Dr T. Is very caring and we always have a positive experience when we go for a check up!
I
8 months ago
Dr. T is an excellent doctor to my three kids. She is very professional, kind and patient. She has been my kids' doctor for over seven years. Excellent service.
C
8 months ago
They are very kind and clean , my daughter likes to go there.
M
9 months ago
As always they meet all my standards. My granddaughter is very happy with doctor Talaksi and her staff. She trust them and that's enough for me.