Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
I was the parent who had a bad experience with one of the dental hygienist. I got the call from the doctor the same day I submitted the review and she assured me that my son will not see that hygienist again. She was very polite and nice as usual.
K
3 months ago
I love Dr. Talaksi. My kids trust her and are comfortable with her. She truly cares about their well being. The office staff are always extremely helpful :)
S
3 months ago
The entire staff and Dr. T was great!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
Dr. T and her whole team are amazing. All my 3 kids have been coming to see her for 18 years now. Always prompt and accurate diagnosis along with treatment. We have been very happy with the practice.
I
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, highly recommended
Clean premises, friendly.staff. Staff ensure that my kid feels comfortable with every visit. They also always ask if "i have any concerns about my kid's dental health"
T
3 months ago
Awesome
Thank you for treating my children with care. We will continue to go as long as you have us.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
I have all 3 children as patients here. My oldest is 22 and still insists on continuing treatment with Dr. T.
L
4 months ago
Happy place for kids
Professional staff, friendly services, and very kid friendly dentist.
Z
4 months ago
Dr. T’s office is the best!!!
Awesome team, great Dr.!
R
5 months ago
Perfect
Top notch doctor with professional team. Couldn’t ask for more! Highly recommend.