Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Excellent job
Dr. Talaksee is an awesome person, great with my kids, and she makes them feel very comfortable to be there. She explains everything well for us. Staff at Centrevile Children Dentistry is very pleasant and helpful. Thank you,
S
7 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!
My kids *love* going to the dentist and actually look forward to it (I know I sure didn't when I was a kid). They love Dr. Talaksi and all of her assistants. This is such a wonderful, family-friendly place. I absolutely recommend it.
B
7 months ago
BEST KIDS DENTIST HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
My child loves Dr. T and all of her staff. Aside from their professionalism and experience; they are friendly, caring and kind. I highly recommend this dentistry for anyone's child.
J
8 months ago
Best kids dentist
We have been coming here since my oldest was 3, and today was my youngest's first visit. The staff here is wonderful with children. They've been great with my anxious ones and my easier ones. We love them! Clean teeth, happy kids.
F
8 months ago
Great Staff, Professional and Highly Recommended!
My daughters have been patients of Dr. Talaski for many years now. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. My daughter had the privilege of shadowing her for one of her classes and Dr. Talaski gave her great advice. The staff is also very friendly and provide great service. I would highly recommend this practice!
A
8 months ago
Professional and helpful
I was the parent who had a bad experience with one of the dental hygienist. I got the call from the doctor the same day I submitted the review and she assured me that my son will not see that hygienist again. She was very polite and nice as usual.
K
8 months ago
I love Dr. Talaksi. My kids trust her and are comfortable with her. She truly cares about their well being. The office staff are always extremely helpful :)
S
8 months ago
The entire staff and Dr. T was great!
S
8 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
Dr. T and her whole team are amazing. All my 3 kids have been coming to see her for 18 years now. Always prompt and accurate diagnosis along with treatment. We have been very happy with the practice.
I
8 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, highly recommended
Clean premises, friendly.staff. Staff ensure that my kid feels comfortable with every visit. They also always ask if "i have any concerns about my kid's dental health"