Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
High quality service
The appointment was quick and they made my son feel at ease while giving him the required cleaning.
M
6 months ago
Thank you
A
6 months ago
High quality professional staff
I could not imagine taking my children anywhere else. Dr. T and her staff provide a safe and calm environment. My kids cannot wait fr their next appointment.
K
6 months ago
We would Highly Recommend Centreville Children's Dentistry
Every single time we've had an appt at Centreville Children's Dentistry, we've been more than happy. One of my daughter's is quite scared of the dentist and they handle her with incredible patience and kindness. If you have children who are a little nervous at the doctor or dentist, this is the perfect place to go.
R
6 months ago
Great
Very excellent. The staff very friendly.
I
7 months ago
Very high quality & friendly
Best dentist in fairfax highly recommended , very comfortable atmosphere
T
8 months ago
Great
My 4 year old son suffered trauma to his front teeth. The sdtaff was great in getting him to take the xrays and the doctor was great at the exam and explanation about next steps and treatment
A
9 months ago
Positive & Gentle Dentistry
My son had a bad experience at another dentist. So we decided to try Centreville Children's Dentistry. The hygentis reassured him that she would be gentle & would stop if he was uncomfortable. The cleaning & X-rays went perfectly without any problems. The Dentist was positive and encouraged my son. We will be back!
S
10 months ago
High quality service.
Staffs are very friendly, very professional. I would highly recommend.
K
10 months ago
Great technician!
My son was nervous because of his gag reflex and the hygienist was amazing! She set him at ease and talked him through the whole procedure. He left feeling better about the whole experience. Thank you for your patience!