Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience with everyone from this office was excellent I really liked the staff that works here. The Dentist was very professional and polite. This has been one of my best times at a dental office.
K
8 months ago
needs were met
My kids have a lot of anxiety and fear in regards to going to the dentist. Both hygienists and Dr. Talaski were sensitive to our needs and treated my kids accordingly.
M
8 months ago
Friendly Dentist and Staff
We've been going here for a couple of years now and love it! Everyone is personable and professional. Both of my little ones came out flashing their teeth and happy after their appointment!
A
8 months ago
Always gentle and attentive with my 3 year old.
K
9 months ago
Welcomng environment
This office is a great choice for little ones who may be apprehensive about going to the dentist. There is a beautiful aquarium along with a Lego table and television in the waiting room to help keep the children entertained. The entire staff is welcoming and kind. The services provided are excellent and children seem to be leaving with a smile. Can't ask for much more.
S
10 months ago
My girls love Dr. Talalksi. She is very friendly, sweet and comforting! She is fabulous!
C
10 months ago
Amazing
All the staff are so warm And friendly and they doing great job with my kids. They are perfect.
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. T is the best.
W
10 months ago
High quality service
I travel an hour and 42 minutes to bring my kids here as they do an amazing job with them. I highly recommend them
P
11 months ago
Awesome dentist, who cares about her patients!