Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Our visit has always been welcoming, fun and fulfilling, very knowledgeable and professional team.
P
8 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist Out There - Hands Down!
Dr. T and her staff are simply amazing. I’ve been bringing my children to them for 10 years. It’s a bit of a drive for us coming from Woodbridge, but it’s totally worth it. Today my 4 year old had to have a filling. She might have overreacted a bit ;) but the staff and Dr. T handled it so well. They were gentle yet persistent and were able to get the job done. They’re professional and fantastic with kids. Dr. T even sings little songs to occupy the kids during the procedure. I’m so happy with the entire staff from the doctor, the hygeists to the receptionist. Amazing practice and I highly recommend them!
B
8 months ago
Always above and beyond!
We love Dr. T and all the staff. The kind, sweet, and gentle nature of all the staff make a world of difference with my girls. They're the best. Wouldn't be anywhere else, highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughter Alicia has never been this comfortable at a dentist before. She let Dr talaski’s staff do xray’s and do her first cleaning. The office was very clean front and back. I think I will be coming here from now on for my children. Great Job to Dr Talaski and her front and back end staff.
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience with everyone from this office was excellent I really liked the staff that works here. The Dentist was very professional and polite. This has been one of my best times at a dental office.
K
9 months ago
needs were met
My kids have a lot of anxiety and fear in regards to going to the dentist. Both hygienists and Dr. Talaski were sensitive to our needs and treated my kids accordingly.
M
9 months ago
Friendly Dentist and Staff
We've been going here for a couple of years now and love it! Everyone is personable and professional. Both of my little ones came out flashing their teeth and happy after their appointment!
A
10 months ago
Always gentle and attentive with my 3 year old.
K
11 months ago
Welcomng environment
This office is a great choice for little ones who may be apprehensive about going to the dentist. There is a beautiful aquarium along with a Lego table and television in the waiting room to help keep the children entertained. The entire staff is welcoming and kind. The services provided are excellent and children seem to be leaving with a smile. Can't ask for much more.
S
11 months ago
My girls love Dr. Talalksi. She is very friendly, sweet and comforting! She is fabulous!