Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly service.
My son is always happy going to Centreville Children's Dentistry. Staff are cordial, professional, and always explain all procedures before commencing. Highly recommended as they go the extra mile to ensure patients are happy and comfortable.
C
9 months ago
My daughter wait her appointment to go . They are perfect stuff.
C
9 months ago
The staff is very nice. This is the first time for my son and he was afraid, but they help enjoying cleaning his teeth.
K
11 months ago
Excellent service
My children have been a patient with Dr. Talaski for over 4 years and moved from Centreville to Woodbridge and because of the excellent care and staff we travel back to continue to be a patient of theirs. :)
A
11 months ago
high quality services, professional team.
I am very satisfay with today's servieces.
Z
11 months ago
Caring and professional
We love everyone there at Centreville Children's Dentistry! They are patient and kind and wonderful with the children!
R
11 months ago
Good place for children!
The ladies and Dr. R is amazing with my girls. They know just how to help them feel better and clean their teeth in the process. I even referred my friend to come and bring her kids. They love it also!
S
12 months ago
Another Wonderful Visit
We always have a pleasant experience at Centreville Children's Dentistry. The staff members are very friendly and work really well with kids! In addition, we really appreciate the flexible morning hours which prevents our son from missing any time at school. Dr. Talaksi is very outgoing and answers any of my questions. Plus, she attended UMBC like myself so that's a big plus...go Retrievers!!!
B
12 months ago
Professional, Great with kids!
We love Dr. T and all the Staff! Very very friendly! We have been at this office since our first daughters first visit. We will continue to come here because they're in the BEST hands! Dt. T and the Staff are SO patient with the kids, it's incredible. We will never leave ;)
N
1 year ago
Great service