Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
11 months ago
Dr Tulaksi is great doctor, great staff
P
11 months ago
Very Professional
My kids always have a pleasant experience & no cavities after getting fluoride treatments from Centreville Children's Dentistry. Great staff and a professional and fun environment!
S
11 months ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Talaksi and her entire team are amazing. I have been taking my children for years and each experience has been excellent.
J
11 months ago
"Above and beyond" service
Andy, the dental hygienist, is amazing! She has a great rapport with my children, compassionate, and above all, does a fantastic job. Dr. T and all of her staff are always punctual, thorough and I never feel rushed (as sometimes happens at doctor's offices)
I
12 months ago
Excellent service today. The doctor started the procedure on time. Thanks
Z
12 months ago
Fantastic care and wonderful experience!
My son has a lot of anxiety in general about doctors and dental appointments. Andi was wonderful with him, put him at ease and he did a great job! Dr T. Is very caring and we always have a positive experience when we go for a check up!
I
1 year ago
Dr. T is an excellent doctor to my three kids. She is very professional, kind and patient. She has been my kids' doctor for over seven years. Excellent service.
C
1 year ago
They are very kind and clean , my daughter likes to go there.
M
1 year ago
As always they meet all my standards. My granddaughter is very happy with doctor Talaksi and her staff. She trust them and that's enough for me.
I
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly service.
My son is always happy going to Centreville Children's Dentistry. Staff are cordial, professional, and always explain all procedures before commencing. Highly recommended as they go the extra mile to ensure patients are happy and comfortable.