Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Very professional, excellent service and wonderful experience
My daughter has a filling and 3 molars sealed. The nurse, doctor and receptionist are all wonderful, professionals and experience. They explained detail what they will do step by step to my daughter 6 years old and make it a fun and enjoyable experience. She walked out all happy. Thank you doctor and everyone at Centreville children's dentistry. You make dental procedures as a breeze. Thank you .
E
1 year ago
Caring!
I have 11 children and each of them were treated as individuals at Centreville Children's Dentistry. All were handled with sensitivity and care. I can't sing their praises enough!
C
1 year ago
High quality, very friendly, very professional
I have been bringing my 10 year old daughter to Dr. Talaski since she was 5. We have never had a bad experience here. It is always courteous, professional with a touch of warmth. We always feel welcomed. All of them take their time to make sure we have been taken care of starting from the receptionist all the way to the good doctor herself. We love this place and I hope Dr. Talaski does not move her practice elsewhere.
E
1 year ago
Always a wonderful visit :)
Dr. T is the absolute best. I've known her since long before I became a mom, and always knew she'd be the dentist to take care of my child when the time came. Now that I'm a mom, I stand behind that decision 100%! My daughter has been coming for over 5 years and she LOVES coming to the dentist. Dr. T and her entire staff are amazing; I recommend her to all of my friends.
A
1 year ago
Great time!
Both of my children had a wonderful time today. They enjoyed their dental hygienist the most this time! They said she was kind, friendly and patient with them. Thank you for a great visit today!
J
1 year ago
Always happy to come
Its so efficient and painless, the staffs is caring, patient and professional, love it.
E
1 year ago
Proffesional & friendly
This was my toddler first visit and he wasn't easy at all. The nurses were graciously patience and professional the whole time. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Always love the staff! My kids enjoy the dentist because of the staff.
L
1 year ago
Best Quality dental service
We have been taking our two kids to Dr. Talaksi for last 6 years and are very happy and satisfied with everything. Kids loved to be in her office with so many attractions and special treats afterwards. Dr. Talaksi is very sweet nature and very patient with kids. She's on top of everything and she has an excellent staff. Highly recommended!!!
E
1 year ago
Kind and patient staff and kid friendly environment
My 3 year old son came in for his first dental check up and I was nervous about how it would go. The entire staff and the doctor were very friendly, patient, and explained everything before they did it so that it wasn't a scary experience at all for my son. Now I know that my son will be looking forward to his next dentist appointment!