Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Best dentist ever
I love everything about this office. Staff is fabulous and so sweet to my girls
Y
12 months ago
Amazing
Staff and doctor were top notch!
J
12 months ago
Very nice staffs and great service
G
1 year ago
Dr. Talaski and her staff are so warm, patient, and caring I have her since my son was baby and he is 13 years old now and my daughters that is 3 now.
M
1 year ago
Excellent job
A
1 year ago
Best Children's Dentist
Our child has very strong anxiety and visits can be challenging. Dr. Talaski and her staff are so warm, patient, and caring. They work extremely hard to make our visits comfortable and less stressful. We've been patients here for a few years and cannot recommend Centreville Children's Dentistry and Dr. Talaski highly enough.
L
1 year ago
Kid friendly dentist
This was my first ever dentist appointment for my child and my first time at Centreville Children's Dentistry. What I liked: - There was a fish tank and a kid-friendly movie playing in the waiting area to keep kids occupied - The office was clean and appealing for kids (nice murals on the wall) - The receptionist was very helpful and friendly - Every kid got a balloon and goodie bag at the end of the visit (good bribe to ensure good behavior) What I didn't like: - How long we had to wait to see the doctor after the cleaning - I'm hoping this isn't a regular thing but just a one time thing.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic
This dentist office is fantastic! We've been going for 2-1/2 years now and have been impressed every time. They are kind and very understanding of a child's anxieties when it comes to dental visits. I highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
I like Dr. Talaksi she’s is a wonderful dentist and very professional and any questions she always answers and the team are always smiling and friendly
P
1 year ago
Amazing Staff. You’re more than a patient to them.
We’ve been coming to this practice since 2010. Dr. T and staff have watched my kids grow up. My 18 year old still sees her and now my 3 year old. Andi is by far my favorite tech. She really put my 3 year old at complete ease. Dr. T speaks to your child and is just wonderful with them. We drive 45 mins to see her.