Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
high quality services, professional team.
I am very satisfay with today's servieces.
Z
1 year ago
Caring and professional
We love everyone there at Centreville Children's Dentistry! They are patient and kind and wonderful with the children!
R
1 year ago
Good place for children!
The ladies and Dr. R is amazing with my girls. They know just how to help them feel better and clean their teeth in the process. I even referred my friend to come and bring her kids. They love it also!
S
1 year ago
Another Wonderful Visit
We always have a pleasant experience at Centreville Children's Dentistry. The staff members are very friendly and work really well with kids! In addition, we really appreciate the flexible morning hours which prevents our son from missing any time at school. Dr. Talaksi is very outgoing and answers any of my questions. Plus, she attended UMBC like myself so that's a big plus...go Retrievers!!!
B
1 year ago
Professional, Great with kids!
We love Dr. T and all the Staff! Very very friendly! We have been at this office since our first daughters first visit. We will continue to come here because they're in the BEST hands! Dt. T and the Staff are SO patient with the kids, it's incredible. We will never leave ;)
N
1 year ago
Great service
T
1 year ago
Very professional, excellent service and wonderful experience
My daughter has a filling and 3 molars sealed. The nurse, doctor and receptionist are all wonderful, professionals and experience. They explained detail what they will do step by step to my daughter 6 years old and make it a fun and enjoyable experience. She walked out all happy. Thank you doctor and everyone at Centreville children's dentistry. You make dental procedures as a breeze. Thank you .
E
1 year ago
Caring!
I have 11 children and each of them were treated as individuals at Centreville Children's Dentistry. All were handled with sensitivity and care. I can't sing their praises enough!
C
1 year ago
High quality, very friendly, very professional
I have been bringing my 10 year old daughter to Dr. Talaski since she was 5. We have never had a bad experience here. It is always courteous, professional with a touch of warmth. We always feel welcomed. All of them take their time to make sure we have been taken care of starting from the receptionist all the way to the good doctor herself. We love this place and I hope Dr. Talaski does not move her practice elsewhere.
E
1 year ago
Always a wonderful visit :)
Dr. T is the absolute best. I've known her since long before I became a mom, and always knew she'd be the dentist to take care of my child when the time came. Now that I'm a mom, I stand behind that decision 100%! My daughter has been coming for over 5 years and she LOVES coming to the dentist. Dr. T and her entire staff are amazing; I recommend her to all of my friends.