Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
"Above and beyond" service
Andy, the dental hygienist, is amazing! She has a great rapport with my children, compassionate, and above all, does a fantastic job. Dr. T and all of her staff are always punctual, thorough and I never feel rushed (as sometimes happens at doctor's offices)
I
1 year ago
Excellent service today. The doctor started the procedure on time. Thanks
Z
1 year ago
Fantastic care and wonderful experience!
My son has a lot of anxiety in general about doctors and dental appointments. Andi was wonderful with him, put him at ease and he did a great job! Dr T. Is very caring and we always have a positive experience when we go for a check up!
I
1 year ago
Dr. T is an excellent doctor to my three kids. She is very professional, kind and patient. She has been my kids' doctor for over seven years. Excellent service.
C
1 year ago
They are very kind and clean , my daughter likes to go there.
M
1 year ago
As always they meet all my standards. My granddaughter is very happy with doctor Talaksi and her staff. She trust them and that's enough for me.
I
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly service.
My son is always happy going to Centreville Children's Dentistry. Staff are cordial, professional, and always explain all procedures before commencing. Highly recommended as they go the extra mile to ensure patients are happy and comfortable.
C
1 year ago
My daughter wait her appointment to go . They are perfect stuff.
C
1 year ago
The staff is very nice. This is the first time for my son and he was afraid, but they help enjoying cleaning his teeth.
K
1 year ago
Excellent service
My children have been a patient with Dr. Talaski for over 4 years and moved from Centreville to Woodbridge and because of the excellent care and staff we travel back to continue to be a patient of theirs. :)