Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great time!
Both of my children had a wonderful time today. They enjoyed their dental hygienist the most this time! They said she was kind, friendly and patient with them. Thank you for a great visit today!
J
1 year ago
Always happy to come
Its so efficient and painless, the staffs is caring, patient and professional, love it.
E
1 year ago
Proffesional & friendly
This was my toddler first visit and he wasn't easy at all. The nurses were graciously patience and professional the whole time. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Always love the staff! My kids enjoy the dentist because of the staff.
L
1 year ago
Best Quality dental service
We have been taking our two kids to Dr. Talaksi for last 6 years and are very happy and satisfied with everything. Kids loved to be in her office with so many attractions and special treats afterwards. Dr. Talaksi is very sweet nature and very patient with kids. She's on top of everything and she has an excellent staff. Highly recommended!!!
E
2 years ago
Kind and patient staff and kid friendly environment
My 3 year old son came in for his first dental check up and I was nervous about how it would go. The entire staff and the doctor were very friendly, patient, and explained everything before they did it so that it wasn't a scary experience at all for my son. Now I know that my son will be looking forward to his next dentist appointment!
K
2 years ago
Friendly and trustworthy
Dr. Talaksi always makes my children feel comfortable. They always enjoy their visits, and I trust her with the care of their teeth.
Z
2 years ago
Cheerful, thoughtful and patient!
My 5 year old daughter had a few cavities since her last cleaning, and it was her first time having such treatment. I was a bit nervous about how she would handle it and how things would go. However, Dr. Talaksi and her team were spectacular! Not only did I feel at ease, but my daughter was fine through the whole procedure and she was able to control her anxiety. She seemed anxious about what would happen and what it would feel like, whether she would feel any pain, etc. I asked Dr. Talaksi if she would mind walking my daughter through the process, letting her know what was going on and what to expect. She did exactly that - letting my daughter know exactly what she was doing, how it would feel, and even explained why for many of the steps. My daughter's anxiety quickly disappeared knowing that she could trust that Dr Talaksi would not surprise her with anything. We were in and out of the office in no time and she was smiling and giving Dr. Talaksi a hug as we left! Always happy with the service here - everyone is so considerate, patient and caring toward my girls - THANK YOU!!
B
2 years ago
Well managed anxiety
Dr ,T and her staff are experts at managing my child's anxiety about the dentist. He has a gag reflex that makes him worry about having all the instruments in his mouth. The team is so caring and patient that my son felt so comfortable he was able to have more work done (sealants) that originally scheduled.
T
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Doctor and hygienists are very professional, the staff are very friendly and appointment on time. My children are happy and make dental cleaning is a breeze. I am so happy that i found this location.