Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Absolutely love!
I love bringing my children here. The staff is so friendly and super helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend!
E
1 year ago
Very professional and caring
The staff is very caring and very personable. My kids receive the all star treatment here. My son is autistic and they make him feel so comfortable, and loved.
S
1 year ago
Love this office
Very professional and caring with every one of my kids. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
S
1 year ago
Very welcoming. Always satisfied with the service. Dr taliski is very good Dr.
S
1 year ago
Miss Andie We love her so much she is so wonderful
I
1 year ago
Miss Andie is the best!
I have been bringing my children to this dentist for the past few years. Today, my eldest had to have a baby tooth pulled because the adult tooth was coming in behind the smaller one. The tech, Andie, is the absolute best. My children and I love her.
I
1 year ago
Dr Tulaksi is great doctor, great staff
P
1 year ago
Very Professional
My kids always have a pleasant experience & no cavities after getting fluoride treatments from Centreville Children's Dentistry. Great staff and a professional and fun environment!
S
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Talaksi and her entire team are amazing. I have been taking my children for years and each experience has been excellent.
J
1 year ago
"Above and beyond" service
Andy, the dental hygienist, is amazing! She has a great rapport with my children, compassionate, and above all, does a fantastic job. Dr. T and all of her staff are always punctual, thorough and I never feel rushed (as sometimes happens at doctor's offices)