Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Kid friendly dentist
This was my first ever dentist appointment for my child and my first time at Centreville Children's Dentistry. What I liked: - There was a fish tank and a kid-friendly movie playing in the waiting area to keep kids occupied - The office was clean and appealing for kids (nice murals on the wall) - The receptionist was very helpful and friendly - Every kid got a balloon and goodie bag at the end of the visit (good bribe to ensure good behavior) What I didn't like: - How long we had to wait to see the doctor after the cleaning - I'm hoping this isn't a regular thing but just a one time thing.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic
This dentist office is fantastic! We've been going for 2-1/2 years now and have been impressed every time. They are kind and very understanding of a child's anxieties when it comes to dental visits. I highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
I like Dr. Talaksi she’s is a wonderful dentist and very professional and any questions she always answers and the team are always smiling and friendly
P
1 year ago
Amazing Staff. You’re more than a patient to them.
We’ve been coming to this practice since 2010. Dr. T and staff have watched my kids grow up. My 18 year old still sees her and now my 3 year old. Andi is by far my favorite tech. She really put my 3 year old at complete ease. Dr. T speaks to your child and is just wonderful with them. We drive 45 mins to see her.
M
1 year ago
Great, friendly, service but waited longer than anticipated
The wait was a bit longer than expected. about 15-20 mins. Otherwise, great service. the lady that did the cleaning was very good with our daughter. Very patient and playful which helped calm her down.
L
1 year ago
They are very good with kid and friendly
F
1 year ago
Won’t go anywhere else
We where referred to Dr. Talaksi when we moved to Centreville and my daughter was just a baby. We can’t imagine taking the kids anywhere else. Dr. Talaksi has gotten to know my kids well and greets them by their name as soon as she sees us. All the staff are equally friendly and very helpful. All three of my kids love going to their dentist appointments (not everyone can say that) since the Dr. makes the effort to always make them feel at ease and comfortable when we’re there. They’re happy there; so much so that my daughter, who is now 7, has said that she would like to be a dentist when she grows up... :)
N
1 year ago
Excellent job
Dr. Talaksee is an awesome person, great with my kids, and she makes them feel very comfortable to be there. She explains everything well for us. Staff at Centrevile Children Dentistry is very pleasant and helpful. Thank you,
S
1 year ago
Wonderful experience as always!
My kids *love* going to the dentist and actually look forward to it (I know I sure didn't when I was a kid). They love Dr. Talaksi and all of her assistants. This is such a wonderful, family-friendly place. I absolutely recommend it.
B
1 year ago
BEST KIDS DENTIST HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
My child loves Dr. T and all of her staff. Aside from their professionalism and experience; they are friendly, caring and kind. I highly recommend this dentistry for anyone's child.