Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Hygenist, Gia, is the best!!!
Gia was thorough, careful around my sensitive teeth, on time and I left with clean, shiny teeth. Thank you, Gia!
D
1 week ago
Quality Dental Care
I was very impressed with my dental care visit and treatment received. Each person there was so professional and courteous. Loved the updated X-rays technique without any discomfort or pain. The dental hygienist did a superb job. The dentist was a real gentleman and offered good advisement. Would definitely recommend others. Don Reynolds
C
1 week ago
Outstanding
Dr Mansurri and all the members of his staff take outstanding care of the patients in a professional and cheerful manner !
T
1 week ago
100% totally happy since day 1 !!!!!
When I subscribed 2 a new dental plan a few years ago, I was given 2 phone numbers 2 call. Well, God was obviously on 1 line blocking it from my call. That left me able 2 reach Dr. Lucas' & Manssuri's office. I was able 2 get an appointment 4 just a few days later. Of course there was a bit of anxiety meeting Dr. M 4 the first time. That lasted about 30 seconds. I asked Dr. M if he could do this & that & that & his responses were "we can do that!" I kissed anxiety goodbye. 4 several years now I've received the most professional treatment accompanied by genuine courtesy & respect. Every question I've ever had has been answered understandably & with clarity. Dr. M is truly the most skilled dentist that I've ever met. He's a true blessing in my life, & everyone that assists him has access 2 his superb mentoring and experience. The offices are comfortable, quiet & pleasant. The rating scale only goes up to 5 but I just have to give the practice & staff a 10.
D
1 week ago
Single Restoration
Love this office, and I never have to worry about dentist suggesting unnecessary dental procedures. Dr. Manssuri is great; he has a lot of experience, he is fast, but gentle. It is hard to find a dentist that doesn’t “take me to the cleaners” every visit. If I do need something major, Manazuru is much like ZIP Cleaners. Thank you Centreville Family Dentistry. Deborah Jo Cunningham, Queenstown, Marylany
N
1 week ago
The experience of having my tooth pulled today was not as bad as I anticipated. I feared the novocain needle. I didn’t even feel it. I did feel some pain when the tooth was being pulled but it was gone before I knew it. I’m glad it is over with. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs your services.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality Dental Hygienist
Very professional, efficient, thorough and friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I am mortified of the dentist. The staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Manssuri makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. The hygentists are also very nice, which helps people like myself relax. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Always have had a pleasant visit everyone's very professional and pleasant. The young lady that cleans my teeth is top notch. Will miss Dr. Lucus, best wishes. Welcoming the new Dr.
B
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning today. Thanks!