Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Great Dentist Office with expertise and professionlism
Recently changed dentist and found that excellent service and expertise at their practice. When I had an emergency and needed quick and professional response the dentist and office staff were available for me.
C
4 days ago
Blessed Service
I was completely impressed with the staff at Centreville Family Dentistry. I was an new patient it was so nice and friendly in the environment.The visit was very professional and timely manner. I am totally happy with your facility highly welcoming.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
Friendly staff, timely appointments, clean and great office
S
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of this practice for 40 years. I always have a good experience and all of my questions are addressed in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was beyond pleased with my visit to Centreville Family Dental, it was my first appointment with them & it was for a tooth extraction. They made me comfortable. Staff was very friendly and polite. Facility was super clean. Overall very pleased and plan on returning.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
From the time I walked in until I walked out there was great professional service. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience as always
Ms Gia rocks- very personable, great with clients and knows what she is doing for sure!!! Dr Lucas is one cool dude too
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, informative and friendly
My experience at Centreville Family Dentistry was by far the best I’ve ever had. All staff is super friendly. Dr. Lucas is very knowledgeable and the hygienist Gia made sure to take her time and explain throughly what she was doing. I’m so happy to have discovered this practice and will recommend them to all. Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly staff
My hygienist (Leah?) is awesome! She not only does a great job, but she does so with a positive and friendly attitude! She’s an asset to the practice no doubt!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
Have been going here for over 16 years. Never had a bad experience, Dr M and staff are wonderful and always friendly. Just had a crown done and I was totally nervous they were compassionate and made the experience so much more manageable. They didn’t make me feel bad about being so nervous. I would highly recommend them you will not be disappointed!