Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Our family dentist for over 18 years.
Always a good experience with every visit. No pressure just advice.
M
1 week ago
Dr.Lucas has been my dentist for so many years I do not remember how long. I have always received excellent & professional dental care there. All the staff has done fine work.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service with tender loving care. Great professionalism .
N
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Just finished getting a root canal and new crown...always an unpleasant procedure to face but this office is awesome and made it as easy as possible. Dr. M is always great and Kayla was great, too! Used to dread the dentist before coming here :-)
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Hygienist, very professional office
I love this office. They treat me like family. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
A
3 weeks ago
I was not in the office long before being waited on. Everything system to move quickly.
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice dentist office
Everyone is super nice they explain stuff never had an issue with them iv been going for 5 years maybe even longer they clean your mouth really good
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Very Professional & Attentive
Dr Mansurri is a great dentist, made sure I was completely numb for my crown procedure. Staff very pleasant to work with along with front office staff. Reasonable prices too.
Z
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Great dentist office, very clean and pleasant setting.
L
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient since Dr. Lucas opened his practice. My teeth have been a challenge however his excellent skills and knowledge have my smile perfect. He is the best!!