Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Great Service
Made a appointment to see the dentist after several years. Was very impressed with the quality of service provided by the entire staff. Dentist was great and was very honest with what needed to be done. Highly recommended.
S
4 days ago
Answered all my questions
Dr. Lucas has the patience (no pun intended) of a saint. He took his time to answer questions that had me concerned for an upcoming procedure. Very kind and comforting.
M
4 days ago
My visit was great and I will tell everyone I know about it I was happy with it
S
4 days ago
Excellent service and staff
Our family of 4 loves Dr. Mansurri and the staff! Gia is the best hygienist we have ever had. She is so gentle and even my 3 yr old loves her!
P
1 week ago
See above. There is never a reason to be nervous when going to see Dr. Lucas and his staff. They are the best - courteous, kind and caring. I just had my 6 month appointment, so I can attest to what I just said.
L
1 week ago
Been coming here for 38 years
I don't remember having a bad experience here, unless it was my wallet having one.
F
1 week ago
Completely satisfied and actually enjoyed going to the dentist. All people were friendly, professional and courteous.
D
1 week ago
Besides routine cleanings, I have not had much experience getting dental work, so I was scared,today because I had to get a temporary crown. Both the dentist and his aid ( I am sorry that I don’t know her title) were both wonderful! They made my experience very pleasant! Thank you so much! I’ve been going there for 18 years, so that should also speak as to my opinion of them.
F
2 weeks ago
Gia is the best hygenest that I ever had in a long time.
A
2 weeks ago
Semi annual Dental Visit
Continue to appreciate the professional attitude and talent of Centrerville Family Dentistry. Dr Lucas and staff are friendly, attentive to needs and provide thorough dental care