Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Patient, kind, and efficient staff
I haven't been to the dentist in 11 years! I'm scared to death due to several bad dental experiences. Today, I was extremely nervous. Dr. M was patient and put me at ease. He listened and gave good advice. The staff handled some paper work for me and even helped me retrieve information from my phone. I highly recommend this Family Dentistry. I will be going to the dentist regularly!
B
1 week ago
I was seen in a timely manner. The process was explained to me by the Dentist. They made it as comfortable as they possibly could.
A
1 week ago
Queen for the Day
I had my second life-time crown today (first one was over 10 years ago). I was a little nervous, and Dr Mansurri and his staff were as gentle as possible. Although I didn't "like" the experience, I would recommend them if you have to be royalty.
W
2 weeks ago
Met a new dentist today. Dr. Laukaitis
Very pleased with new dentist today. Will be doing a root canal for me. Preliminarily work done today and went fine. Patient since 2000 and a patient of Dr. Mansuri . Would recommend this office to others . Regards, Wayne A. Lee , Millsboro, De.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency tooth extraction.
Emergency service on Saturday very prompt. The staff kept me relaxed and the procedure was nearly painless.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
First time to this practice and will be returning. Felt very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Staff was very pleasant, there was hardly any wait time from the time I walked in. Dr.Mansurri was very pleasant and easy to talk with. He fixed the issue I was having and taking care of another issue that is going on. Looking over my medical history concerning surgeries he saw that I had rotator cuff surgery and we talked about that and even gave me some advice on certain things that would help. Good people at Family Denistry.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Compassionate
My son, age 7, has anxiety associated with visiting the dentist. They were kind to him, patient and very understanding. They moved quickly and explained everything. He made it through the visit without a single tear. Additionally, my 3 year old daughter was having a hard time sitting still. They were patient with her and while Dr. M was speaking with me, the hygienist Chrissy engaged with Monroe, keeping her occupied so we could have a meaningful conversation. I highly recommend this practice for families with young children.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
I have been at Centreville family dentistry for several years. I love there office, staff and dentists. They are always friendly, helpful and very easy with your procedures. I love going to my dentist! Dr. Layout is is friendly, thorough and gentle.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Practice
My time there and it was great everyone was nice and polite