Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today By Appointment

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service
I hate to say I don’t remember my hygienist name right now. But she is extremely kind and sweet. She makes me feel very comfortable in a not so comfortable situation.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and friendly service. I have been a a patient since 1985 and would recommend this office to others.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Wonderful staff. Always professional and helpful. I’ve been going there for about 20 plus years.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional
I have always experienced very friendly and kind staff. With the covid19 ongoing, the office was very comfortable in “the new” way of life...great job. I wasn’t nervous or anxious about my visit at all
W
2 months ago
Dentist Review
Extremely helpful and friendly, patient, and great focus on care of patient
J
2 months ago
Great place!
Dr manssori is a fantastic dentist! He is also a very caring person as well! I won't go anywhere else! The staff is very kind and attentive to me every time I've gone there! Highly recommend them!
P
2 months ago
Great service
Easy signing in and very compassionate and unwavering commitment to patients health and well being! Thank you for your service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
With the newest onset of guidelines the staff did a fabulous job! Thank you for being very professional and providing such a friendly atmosphere. Gia and Dr Mansourri are great!!
S
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
K
2 months ago
Professional and thorough.
Great customer service. Always on time. They have a thorough process to maintain infection control. Dr Mansurri always takes a lot of time to talk to me and explain things.