Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
I have been at Centreville family dentistry for several years. I love there office, staff and dentists. They are always friendly, helpful and very easy with your procedures. I love going to my dentist! Dr. Layout is is friendly, thorough and gentle.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Practice
My time there and it was great everyone was nice and polite
J
3 months ago
My wife and I have always had a good experience with Dr. Lucas and the staff. Dr. Mac has been our dentist in 2019 with Dr. Lucas out for a season. Dr. Mac is very thorough and a great dentist.
L
3 months ago
Being taken on time is important, the staff was friendly and professional. They were able to fix my denture while I was there.
J
3 months ago
Im always extremely nervous about the dentist. This was my first visit to this dentistry. They couldnt have been any nicer. They understood my needs and were very courteous. I had xrays and a look thru. Going back to have work done. I feel very confident going back.
D
3 months ago
great service
I've been to this dentist for 25 years. excellent service. professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care in Centreville, MD
The dental office provided professional care and made every effort to provide dental care in my periodic cleanings and were very skilled in providing specialty dental care to repair a broken implant.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Practice
Dr Lucas is brilliant. Everyone there is amazing, friendly, knowledgeable and gentle.
V
4 months ago
Everyone was nice! Wait time wasen't too long.
D
4 months ago
No pain
Filling. No pain and quick. Dr. Manssuri is awesome