Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today By Appointment

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
I was completely impressed with the staff at Centreville Family Denistry. Ms. Vera was so nice and took care of all my issues. Dr. Lucas is very friendly and professional. I am totally happy with your facility.
P
7 months ago
Professional courteous service
We have been going for twenty years. Doctors and staff are the nicest people to work with.
V
7 months ago
Everything went well as always!
L
8 months ago
Great Friendly Service
I was taken 10 minutes early which was great. I love my Hygienist, Gigi. She is super friendly and very thorough. As always, Dr Lucas is the best dentist! He has been my dentist for at least 30 years and I wouldn’t see anyone else.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
The place is wonderful, Gigi is the best but they are all so nice and friendly there. Would recommend to everyone.
T
8 months ago
My appointment today for my 6 month cleaning was great, everyone was polite, professional and very helpful with future appointments.
W
8 months ago
Our family dentist for over 18 years.
Always a good experience with every visit. No pressure just advice.
M
8 months ago
Dr.Lucas has been my dentist for so many years I do not remember how long. I have always received excellent & professional dental care there. All the staff has done fine work.
M
8 months ago
High quality service with tender loving care. Great professionalism .
N
8 months ago
Love this office
Just finished getting a root canal and new crown...always an unpleasant procedure to face but this office is awesome and made it as easy as possible. Dr. M is always great and Kayla was great, too! Used to dread the dentist before coming here :-)