Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
It went great!
As crazy as it could be there with only Dr. Manssuri doing the work of 2 dentists, they still were able to get me in with no appointment and take care of my issue. Thanks muchly!!!
S
5 months ago
Great people so friendly. We love going there
P
6 months ago
Professional and high quality care.
As always, the personal treatment was top quality. All the staff were professional, friendly and personal. They know us without even signing in at the entrance desk. They were cheerful. Above all, the care and treatment was the BEST! They were punctual, on schedule.
D
6 months ago
Xxxx
J
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I have been going to this office since 1988! Excellent service!
F
6 months ago
First Class
Always great care and service!
S
6 months ago
Dentistry at its Best!
Painless Dentistry at its Best! Thank you, Dr. Manssuri!
D
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Have been going to this Practice since they were across from the Courthouse. Dr Lucas was my regular - loved him and will miss him. Dr Manssuri has treated me in the past and is wonderful to work with. Gia is delightful
D
7 months ago
I love Centreville Family Dentistry everyone there is so friendly...I had my six month cleaning today...the staff was so pleasant as always...I'm not not fearful like I use to be at my previous dental office...it's a pleasure to come here by and be treated...
D
8 months ago
Patient, kind, and efficient staff
I haven't been to the dentist in 11 years! I'm scared to death due to several bad dental experiences. Today, I was extremely nervous. Dr. M was patient and put me at ease. He listened and gave good advice. The staff handled some paper work for me and even helped me retrieve information from my phone. I highly recommend this Family Dentistry. I will be going to the dentist regularly!