Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today By Appointment

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High quality service
The place is wonderful, Gigi is the best but they are all so nice and friendly there. Would recommend to everyone.
T
9 months ago
My appointment today for my 6 month cleaning was great, everyone was polite, professional and very helpful with future appointments.
W
9 months ago
Our family dentist for over 18 years.
Always a good experience with every visit. No pressure just advice.
M
9 months ago
Dr.Lucas has been my dentist for so many years I do not remember how long. I have always received excellent & professional dental care there. All the staff has done fine work.
M
9 months ago
High quality service with tender loving care. Great professionalism .
N
9 months ago
Love this office
Just finished getting a root canal and new crown...always an unpleasant procedure to face but this office is awesome and made it as easy as possible. Dr. M is always great and Kayla was great, too! Used to dread the dentist before coming here :-)
S
9 months ago
Fantastic Hygienist, very professional office
I love this office. They treat me like family. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
A
9 months ago
I was not in the office long before being waited on. Everything system to move quickly.
A
9 months ago
Very nice dentist office
Everyone is super nice they explain stuff never had an issue with them iv been going for 5 years maybe even longer they clean your mouth really good
L
10 months ago
High Quality, Very Professional & Attentive
Dr Mansurri is a great dentist, made sure I was completely numb for my crown procedure. Staff very pleasant to work with along with front office staff. Reasonable prices too.