Centreville Family Dentistry

Dentist

134 Coursevall Dr.

Centreville, MD 21617

Open Today By Appointment

drlucas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
I have been a patient since Dr. Lucas opened his practice. My teeth have been a challenge however his excellent skills and knowledge have my smile perfect. He is the best!!
J
9 months ago
Gave me an appt. for dental problem right away. Always very professional!
Dentist and assistant were attentive and answered all my questions.
N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience with Dr. Lucas, as always!
K
10 months ago
Always on time. Efficient and good customer service
Have been with them for 15 years. They really care about their patients. They give great care and are on time. Place is clean and well kept. I could not ask for more.
M
10 months ago
Been going to this practice for 29 years
I love Dr Lucas but today I was in severe pain and Dr Lucas was booked solid. I went to Dr Manzori instead he fixed me right up saved my tooth and was very gentle with my tooth. I am now home in very little pain as it was abscess
P
10 months ago
Quality service
My family have been patients of Dr Lucas for over 20 years. The service is always top notch, and the wait times are minimal. Highly recommend this practice.
L
10 months ago
I’ve been a patient for about 35 years.
...that should say enough! But my visit was pleasurable. The hygienist was friendly, interesting and made me feel relaxed. Dr. Lucas is great at making people feel at ease, which is pretty important to a dental patient!
M
10 months ago
The staff is wonderful. I love my hygentist. Dr Lucas in friendly and caring. I don't ever feel rushed.
P
10 months ago
Our family's been going to Dr. Jim Lucas for 24 years. Plenty of issues with 2 kids and 2 adults mouths. He' s talented, kind and works with you on options. All around good guy with a great working group..
S
10 months ago
Great service