CentroMed - Palo Alto Clinic

Dentist

9011 Poteet Jourdanton Fwy.

San Antonio, TX 78224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
Fast and efficient service! Front desk, assistants, dentist and hygienist were very professional. Office looks very clean, well organized.
G
1 month ago
The best
Thank all of you Lady's you the best ,just keep it up you all so kind and helpful ,much blessings to all of you. Garry Hughes
R
4 months ago
Es muy buena la atencion y te explican muy bien cualquier proceso dental que fienen que hacer
D
4 months ago
Good Sevice
Good service. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Y
6 months ago
Height quality service
I love this clinic😍 The Personal is very kind, respectful and professional, and the clinic always is very clean!...great job!!
S
7 months ago
Appointment Time Issue
My appointment time was set at 12:30pm. I arrived a little before but the door was locked and another patient was sitting by the door and she said they don't open until 1pm. That didn't make any sense to have to wait for 30 minutes for nothing. It was a waste of time and for me a bad experience for my second visit with them. The first visit was not that much better because I still waited a long time just to be seen. And at that the visit with the dentist was quick not much to it. So why does it take so long. Yes the dentist is nice and friendly but the running of the office and whoever makes the appointments needs some fine tuning.
K
7 months ago
My daughter loved her visits!
My daughter had her check up recently and I am very pleased with this dental office. The staff was very friendly and what there wasn't a long wait to be seen by the dentis. Overall our visit was great and I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to someone else.
J
9 months ago
Clean and professional
Dental assistant was very sanitary in all tools she used, consistently was changing gloves and wiping down everything. Very nice . Dr was very informative very kind also, for my first visit I was very impressed. I would definitely recommend this dental office off Palo Alto !
A
9 months ago
Every one at this office was very polite and helpful. I had the best experience with the person that gave me the ex-rays she was polite the Dr. was polite and informative . I would recommend this office to anyone of my friends and family thank you,