CentroMed - Palo Alto Clinic

Dentist

9011 Poteet Jourdanton Fwy.

San Antonio, TX 78224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional and fast.
I highly recommend them to anybody. They're fast and their prices are very fair. And they didn't take as long as I thought they would.
S
2 months ago
Professional, clean, fast
I've been attending the dental clinic these past two years. I appreciate their professionalism, their friendliness, and the cleanliness of the facility. They give me appropriate recommendations for certain work they can't do themselves. They've been very accommodating for payment plans and insurance issues.
S
2 months ago
Professional, clean, fast
I've been attending the dental clinic these past two years. I appreciate their professionalism, their friendliness, and the cleanliness of the facility. They give me appropriate recommendations for certain work they can't do themselves. They've been very accommodating for payment plans and insurance issues.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Tekbali patient side manners are excellent !!!
I very much appreciate the time and manner Dr. Tekbali took to describe procedures.
I
3 months ago
Dental
Love there personnel and dental
E
4 months ago
Professional and quick
They were very friendly and very proffessional. They cleaned my baby's teeth very quickly before he could make a fuss. I highly recommend them to anyone.
M
4 months ago
High quality of service and caring staff
My visit yesterday was wonderful. They were on time and quality of service was exceptional
M
4 months ago
Great service.
M
5 months ago
dentist visits
personnel very polite and efficient. Great service.
Y
6 months ago
Great customer service
The nurse was very sweet and caring and Dr. Tekbali was very professional and thorough. Even the from receptionist was very polite and helpful!