CentroMed - Palo Alto Clinic

Dentist

9011 Poteet Jourdanton Fwy.

San Antonio, TX 78224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Dental
Love there personnel and dental
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and quick
They were very friendly and very proffessional. They cleaned my baby's teeth very quickly before he could make a fuss. I highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
High quality of service and caring staff
My visit yesterday was wonderful. They were on time and quality of service was exceptional
M
1 month ago
Great service.
M
2 months ago
dentist visits
personnel very polite and efficient. Great service.
Y
3 months ago
Great customer service
The nurse was very sweet and caring and Dr. Tekbali was very professional and thorough. Even the from receptionist was very polite and helpful!
E
4 months ago
Great service
The service was great, I did ha e to wait a while for my son to be called. Other than that Dr. Tekbali was very sweet including the nurse.
J
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Very Professional Staff and helpful.Ms Corina was patient and efficient. Very Friendly and understanding.
G
7 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Fast and efficient service! Front desk, assistants, dentist and hygienist were very professional. Office looks very clean, well organized.
G
7 months ago
The best
Thank all of you Lady's you the best ,just keep it up you all so kind and helpful ,much blessings to all of you. Garry Hughes