CentroMed - South Park Dental Clinic

Dentist

910 Wagner Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Liked the services with the dentist and the front staff was great
C
4 months ago
Accommodating, some of the staff is great, great work from dentist
I did write a review on Google. It did not allow me to add a new review, I had to edit. My first review (2) applied more to eligibility and the lack of returning phone calls from Yvette (4 messages and to date still no call back for a few questions). When I had to edit it, I had to do 5 stars as I was very pleased with my second visit and the great work. I did leave the the first review and as people read down I did not that the next portion is a 2. My 2nd visit to this location was substantially better than my first. Thank you to the lady who checked me in to the left and the lady when leaving. The dentist did an amazing job on matching color. Thank you. I was happy with my work. His assistant was on point and friendly.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly
I love this clinic they're very friendly thanks for everything
P
5 months ago
Awesome, Affordable & Painless
Everyone is very friendly. Was nervous due to getting extraction. The process was fast, without any pain. Doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable. They are there to help especially those without insurance. Thank You!!!
E
5 months ago
The front desk clerk "Anna" was very rude. Every time anyone would ask a question she answered with and angry look in her face. As if she was upset that she had to work on a Sat. or was just having a bad morning. As it is most people who go in are in pain and frustrated already, and to walk up to customer service like Anna offers, well that just sucks.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
The office staff is friendly, their service was fast, and good discounts to help you out.
E
7 months ago
Alto Nivel
Está es mi primera visita con el dentista en varios años y si me gusto la visita que tuve con la dentista y el personal de enfermeras y asistentes médicas ellas fueron muy amables conmigo y mi cita fue muy pronto y en cuanto a precio yo creo que es un poco más económico que en otros lugares .
S
7 months ago
Fast, clean and friendly service. I recently had an extraction done and it was done super fast and pain free. Was very happy with the service I received and you can bet I'll be a return patient for future dental service. I highly recommend 😊
R
7 months ago
Exelente servicio me atendieron muy rápido las señoritas son muy amables y el doctor me atendió muy bien
M
7 months ago
no quiero culpar a nadie pero desde que llegue me fue muy mal
en el escritorio: yo con un dolor horrible que hasta el oido me dolia y la chica se molesto por que me tuvo que reperir 3 veces las preguntas con la Dentista: no se cual fue el motivo por el cual no me pusieron anestecia, asi que sali llorando del dolor y sigo con el dolor horrible en fin fui perder mi tiempo y mi dinero porque no tuve ninguna mejoria no quiero ni dar mi nombre porque la proxima vez que valla obtendria represalias