CentroMed - South Park Dental Clinic

Dentist

910 Wagner Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Es una exelente clinica dental.doctores asistentes .y recepcionistas.son exelentes personas.muy capacitadas en su trabajo.muy buenas personas.muy amables.atentas con las personas.creo q estas palabras.me quedan cortas para describir.a todo el personal.quede maravillado .como me atendierion..que dios los vendiga.hoy y siempre..gracias.mil gracias x su atenta.asistencia.q ofrecieron
K
1 month ago
Awesome customer service
E
1 month ago
I'm very happy and satisfied with the service I was given. People are very nice and very professional. I like how the Dr's are gentle and do whatever is needed to make the patient comfortable and pain free. But what I love the most is the fact that they take the time to explain what is going on with your teeth, never rushing, always listening to your concerns. I would not want to go elsewhere. And yes, I will highly recommend others to them. Thank you guys for being so caring.
C
2 months ago
I LOVE DR GARZA I AM SO AFRAID OF GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT SHE MADE IT SO COMFORTABLE IT DIDNT EVEN HURT. I WOULD AND I HAVE RECOMMED IT. THANKS :)
N
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr.Blackmon is an excellent Dentist. She gives you insight of what your specific situation might be. I received antibiotic first to clear an infection then had a molar removed. She made sure I was in no pain and as comfortable as possible. Having a tooth pulled is never a good experience but her chair side manner made it bareable. She has set up a plan to adress other dental issues at an affordable price.
M
3 months ago
Had a minor emergency for my daughter playing soft ball chipped her front adult tooth halfway saw us at last minute we been going to centro Med for a couple years now costumer service is great friendly and love they way the dentist talks to my kids and explains everything step by step over all very friendly staff happy with the dentist my kids have 😀
L
4 months ago
I had my appointment and could not cancel it at the last minute since I was feeling very sick. But the woman that took me to the dental chair noticed and brought Dr. Garza to take care of me right away. I felt they really cared. Even the lady that brought my 6 month appointment to me was very kind.
W
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly environment.
Everyone from when you check-in to meeting your dentist emphasizes great customer service.
N
4 months ago
Great staff
Very good customer service and the medical staff was awesome.
R
4 months ago
Professional with excellent people skills
The staff is very professional. Sitting in the waiting room l observed the staff was very consistent with their demeanour with all their clients,(young & old). In the dental chair the staff are fully knowledgeable with all current technology and equipment. Striving always to keep the patient relaxed; patiently answering questions as to processes, and porcedures. More important to me was to observe the staff working together and not in conflict.