CentroMed - Southside Medical Clinic

Dentist

3750 Commercial Avenue

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
dental, women's health & lab
I have my PCP and counseling at another location. I do not mind going to the dr with this company. As long as I get there on time, I rarely wait more than 15 minutes. It is kept clean. I have severe dental anxiety and Dr M made things so easy that I am almost looking forward to the next visit. The staff are almost always helpful or try to be. Will keep going to them until I move out of the area.
C
2 months ago
I really like this office everything is there lab ob dental etc. You dont need to be going from place to place.
L
3 months ago
excelente servicio
muy profesionales y amables
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was very polite and professional, the only negative thing I have to say is i had an appointment at a certain time but ended up waiting about 20 minutes more, I'd still recommend this place though
M
3 months ago
My son had an appt today . Everyone was very courteous and professional . Although I do not qualify for any of the discount programs the price is reasonable .
R
4 months ago
POOR customer service
I took off work for an appt, but after arriving for it I found out I did not qualify for their services unless I wanted to pay $117.00 out of pocket. Sad, because I had discussed this PRIOR to even setting an appt. That just shows me they do not care about their customers. I see a lot of positive reviews here. They must be paid to give a good review.
R
5 months ago
Great speedy service
Very professional customer service. Very economical. Will definitely recommend.
C
5 months ago
Excelente
Buen servicio en todas las areas excelente atención en todos los sentidos excepto una muchacha la recepcionista siempre todo está mal la q está en la entrada mal mal servicio descortés hablas un idioma y por avergonzarte habla otro deberían de cambiarla o mejorarla d lo contrario todo excelente
E
6 months ago
Stress free environment
Clearly over worked, yet dental staff remains professional in every sense of the word. Very comfortable environment!! Places like this, that support their community need all the outside financial support possible!!!
R
7 months ago
Friendly, Attentitive, and helpful
When signing in there was a sheet about my gender and sexual orientation so they could respect me. When they found out I had left an abusive relationship they quickly asked if I needed help. The chairs are comfortable, the aide taking my X-rays was incredibly quick, I barely had time for the gag reflex to kick in. The only thing bad I could say is that it took 2 months to get my initial visit, but my next visit was a week later, and the one after that as well.