CentroMed - Southside Medical Clinic

Dentist

3750 Commercial Avenue

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Stress free environment
Clearly over worked, yet dental staff remains professional in every sense of the word. Very comfortable environment!! Places like this, that support their community need all the outside financial support possible!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Attentitive, and helpful
When signing in there was a sheet about my gender and sexual orientation so they could respect me. When they found out I had left an abusive relationship they quickly asked if I needed help. The chairs are comfortable, the aide taking my X-rays was incredibly quick, I barely had time for the gag reflex to kick in. The only thing bad I could say is that it took 2 months to get my initial visit, but my next visit was a week later, and the one after that as well.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Welcoming!
I was unable to make an appointment as I only recently started working in the area, plus I've always had a fear of going to the dentist. I didn't wait long at all; everyone was professional & courteous. Dr Mayen put me at ease immediately re my extraction & follow-up work. I'll recommend to family & friends!!
J
2 months ago
Services and Promptiness
Very pleased with the service.
C
4 months ago
Great Doc and Assistant
I had a extraction complete. Dr. M was gentle, fast and very kind. I will be going back to get the rest of my work done by her. Bea was a great assistant and knowledgeable. Clean office.
S
4 months ago
Friendly
The lady who did my son's cleaning was very courteous & professional. I love how she explained everything that she was going to do to him & gave him advice on how to do better with his brushing. The only con was how small the waiting area is.
K
5 months ago
Love the dental office
I love the dental clinic!! Dr. Mayan and Bea and the staff are so nice and accommodating!! They really try to work with you!
E
5 months ago
Dental office visit
The staff there, every one of them, was very welcoming. They explain procedures in detail and make sure u r very comfortable
F
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Mayan, and staff are extremely professional every time I go in. They are very consistent.
A
6 months ago
Extremely satisfied!
The staff was very nice to my children and Dr. Canales was gentle and quick with my two almost three year olds visit! I'm going to call tomorrow and see if he takes my insurance!!!