CentroMed - Southside Medical Clinic

Dentist

3750 Commercial Avenue

San Antonio, TX 78221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great Clinic and Great Doctor
Dr. Khan was great with my child. My child was a lot more calm than normal, and the doctor was so kind to him. The rest of the clinic staff was great as well.
F
4 months ago
Cindy, A careing hygienist.Excellent service from start to finish. I hope that she helps me the next time.Go Cindy go. Fernando
E
5 months ago
Everybody was nice and friendly
There rooms were nice and clean . The dentist took her time to explain everything. That she going to do. And she all ways ask if your doing ok .
M
5 months ago
Good professional people. Recommend
D
6 months ago
Siempre la mejor atención!
P
6 months ago
I'm so glad I found this full service dental clinic! I had been told that my broken tooth would need surgical removal. Not true. The wonderful Dr Khan just pulled it! No pain, no surgery, no stitches & 2 says later I'm good as new. I've already recommended him to several family members & friends.
C
6 months ago
Great service
Every time I go never disappointed
D
7 months ago
Excelente servicio siempre
Siempre me siento muy bien en está clínica todo el personal es muy amable en persona o por teléfono, hoy tuve mi primer cita con el dentista y son muy atentos y preocupados por hacerte sentir comfortable, 💯 % recomendable.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place and love my dentist she the best
A
8 months ago
Great Dental Service
I got a resin today, the facilities were very clean. The dentist's assistant was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming and the doctor was very professional and attentive as well. I'd definitely recommend this clinic to everyone in need of affordable, high-quality dental care.