CentroMed - Southside Medical Clinic

Dentist

3750 Commercial Avenue

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I'm so glad I found this full service dental clinic! I had been told that my broken tooth would need surgical removal. Not true. The wonderful Dr Khan just pulled it! No pain, no surgery, no stitches & 2 says later I'm good as new. I've already recommended him to several family members & friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Every time I go never disappointed
D
3 weeks ago
Excelente servicio siempre
Siempre me siento muy bien en está clínica todo el personal es muy amable en persona o por teléfono, hoy tuve mi primer cita con el dentista y son muy atentos y preocupados por hacerte sentir comfortable, 💯 % recomendable.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place and love my dentist she the best
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
I got a resin today, the facilities were very clean. The dentist's assistant was extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming and the doctor was very professional and attentive as well. I'd definitely recommend this clinic to everyone in need of affordable, high-quality dental care.
A
2 months ago
dental, women's health & lab
I have my PCP and counseling at another location. I do not mind going to the dr with this company. As long as I get there on time, I rarely wait more than 15 minutes. It is kept clean. I have severe dental anxiety and Dr M made things so easy that I am almost looking forward to the next visit. The staff are almost always helpful or try to be. Will keep going to them until I move out of the area.
C
4 months ago
I really like this office everything is there lab ob dental etc. You dont need to be going from place to place.
L
5 months ago
excelente servicio
muy profesionales y amables
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was very polite and professional, the only negative thing I have to say is i had an appointment at a certain time but ended up waiting about 20 minutes more, I'd still recommend this place though
M
5 months ago
My son had an appt today . Everyone was very courteous and professional . Although I do not qualify for any of the discount programs the price is reasonable .