CentroMed - Walzem Dental

Dentist

5542 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service.
I love this clinic. I have had good experience in all my visits. The service is very excellent and professional.
T
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Everything clean, excellent service,and they are so wonderful with my children.
A
2 months ago
I went as a walk-in because I had a horrible toothache. The whole staff was polite, caring and understanding everyone was happy to explain the process and were nonjudgmental about my situation. I even went back to get my tooth pulled by Dr. Mac who was so wonderful I am scared of the dentist and herself as well as her assistant Nancy made sure I was comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend that anyone without dental or with dental insurance go there I will never go anywhere else again!
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great facilities
The people here are simply great. The prices are super affordable and they will work with you. The work is great I can’t complain
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service!!
I had a great experience with this people!! Love the service!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Everything clean, excelente service, they are so nice.
S
3 months ago
Excelente servicio.
G
3 months ago
Thank you all for making sure to give a pleasant customer experience! God bless you all!
M
3 months ago
Dentist CentroMed
The wait was a little bit longer than I expected but service was all good. The people at the front were friendly and well spoken. And my daughters dentist was sweet and helpful. I recommend anyone that wants a good experience in a centromed.
M
3 months ago
Totally Happy With The Services!
I went in as a Walk-In New Patient, as the girl that I spoke with said it would be best to go in as a Walk-In. She even checked to see if they still had Walk-In slots available for the afternoon. Thank God they did. I went in and was able to be seen which was a Huge relief! My tooth started bothering me Friday afternoon, and was progressively getting worse. By the time I went in my face was swollen and I was in excruciating pain. 3 ibuprofens/2 extra strength Tylenol were not lasting long enough. Although the dentist couldn't do a whole lot, she was very helpful and considerate. She prescribed me a heavy duty antibiotic and pain med. This morning the pain was gone. Now I just need to get rid of all the infection and go back for an extraction. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND CENTROMED, they have Medical, Dental, OB/GYN, Lab office's and a Pharmacy! Very convenient. What's best is that the price is reasonable, from FREE to Pay Scale!