CentroMed - Walzem Dental

Dentist

5542 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Thanks a bunch. You made me feel comfortable in a clean and professional friendly facility.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional caring clean dentistry
I'm very impressed with the nurse's and doctor. The staff was nice and inviting from the check in to check out. My experience as a walk in was fast prompt and detailed. The doctor kept apologizing for the wait time. That honestly was less than 15 minute's. Office very clean with up to date equipment.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
The office is very clean and staff very polite, I'm glad I choose this dentist office for me and my 2 year old daughter.
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Extremely professional services from the staff and doctor. Very pleased with how they made me feel comfortable . would definitely recommend this dentist office for dental needs. Excellent 5 stars.
M
1 month ago
The staff are very kind!🤗
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Facility I have been to
The office is very clean. ALL the staff are extremely kind and professional and cared about my dental concerns and me as a person and a patient. The Dentist was understanding, patient, empathetic and took her time to make sure that I fully understood what she was she was saying as well as listened to all concerns I had. Appointment was not rushed. Wait time was a max of 6 minutes. Financial assistance is available. I would recommend this dental facility to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
very helpful staff, very attentive to my need and excellent service
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly, willing to help & answer your questions.
Glad I found this dentist she made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this place to anybody that needs a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great fast service
Took my son in for an emergency cause of an infection in his tooth and they say us right away had no issues at all
H
2 months ago
Professional service, kind and sincere.
The experience of this service is always kind from the moment you enter until you leave. Attended by professionals who always inform you of the procedures, suggestions and care. They also offer payment and financing facilities with help programs.