CentroMed - Walzem Dental

Dentist

5542 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Excelente atenciĆ³n de todo el personal y a precios accesibles
D
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I recently visited CENTROMED for Dental Services. The staff was professional and efficient. They treated me with courtesy and respect. The service was quick and painless. I would recommend CENTROMED to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Friendly staff wonderful service great teeth cleaning. Dr. Macintyer is a excellent Dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Awesome service, everyone was so friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to have gone to get a dental cleaning!!
J
4 weeks ago
Keep up the good work!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent job. Very helpful good dentists. They have my support.
R
4 weeks ago
Always went here just haven't been in awhile. Finally went back and the service is still great and the staff is still nice!!!
A
1 month ago
Kind, courteous and mindful
Pleased with my visit. At 7 months pregnant I was treated with precaution and respect. The overall experience was fast and professional. No long waits either which is always a plus.
D
1 month ago
Convient, Affordable, and Friendly
Came to this location so we can have one stop shopping for all our Medical needs at CentroMed. Found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Our new dentist has made a positive impression on my teens. When I asked my teen daughter how was her treatment she stated it went very well and her new dentist is "Cute", so I guess for a 17 year old girl that's a big plus. Very happy with the service.
A
1 month ago
Fast
The service was amazing, best dental appointment i've ever been to. I was in and out quickly, they were able to do the exrays and inform me what i needed to know. Looking foward to my next appointment.