Century Dental East

Dentist

241 Washington Avenue

Pine Beach, NJ 08741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gocenturydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Healing touch and the best clean
Experienced a professional clean and attention by healing hands
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Went in thinking I needed a root canal and bridge but only needed my filling replaced and a cleaning .painless and great experience will be recommending them to family and friends..
R
3 weeks ago
Most Comfortable
Best group of professionals from receptionist up to the dentists. I struggled my whole life with dentists, this office makes it easy.
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going here for years , the Doctors the hygienist & staff are all amazing.
P
4 weeks ago
Best dentist/periodontist
Thorough exam and quality service and affordable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everton is always pleasant
K
1 month ago
Century Dental is the best
At every step of the process, there is a compassion, kindness and caring. Desiree at the desk is so kind and efficient. The techs are amazing and Dr. Cohen is relatable and foward thinking. The staff is always pleasant and never makes you feel less than. They enjoy what they do and where they work and it shows on every interaction I've ever had with them. I would recommend them to any and everyone. I cannot say enough good things about Century Dental.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff
P
3 months ago
I am happy with Dr Cohn and Gabrielle. They're both very kind and gentle. I will recommend them to others.
P
3 months ago
I am happy with Dr Cohn and Gabrielle. They're both very kind and gentle. I will recommend them to others.