Century Dental East

Dentist

241 Washington Avenue

Pine Beach, NJ 08741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gocenturydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Visited century Dentist today. The professionals r wonderful. Their attention is all about u & ur care. The service is amazing. Dr Cohn is amazing,!! He leads the staff in making U feel special. He is very caring !
S
2 weeks ago
Very good dentistry
I have always been satisfied
D
1 month ago
I bad a broken tooth and first time in this office.. I was so thrilled.. My tooth was saved and it looks amazing.. I would 💯 percent recommend this office..staff is wonderful also..
K
2 months ago
High quality service very professional
Great dentist and staff!! Never have to wait
J
2 months ago
Excellent treatment. Competent & caring staff. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Impeccable staff and service
I haven’t been to a dentist in about 2 years because of the fear of what might be wrong w my teeth. Well, talk about people being kind and reassuring...this is the place to calm your worries. Very reasonable prices, as we all know the dentist can be expensive but there not. The sheer amount of x-rays the dental assistant took was astounding. Dr. Cohen is a very smart man with a calm professional demeanor and he was so reassuring, one step at a time. I did not feel overwhelmed. Desiree is the super smart and sweet office manager and she is definitely indispensable. She broke every detail of my bill down to me. I can’t say enough about this practice...simply the best, I just wish my other doctors experiences were this amazing!! Thank you for changing my mind about dentistry.
B
3 months ago
Best customer service
It is refreshing to be treated like more than just a walking $. From the moment you walk through the door you are treated to exceptional service and not talked into unnecessary add ons.
B
4 months ago
Great professional service.
Came in today for a cleaning and check up. Gabrielle was Excellent and very professional.
S
4 months ago
Great place
I had a cleaning today with Gabrielle fabulous as always best cleaning ever
C
4 months ago
Gabrielle gave me an excellent professional cleaning, educated me in oral hygiene, and was extremely pleasant throughout.