Century Dental East

Dentist

241 Washington Avenue

Pine Beach, NJ 08741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gocenturydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and extremely nice
I was so impressed by the care I received from Dr. Cohn and his associates. He was extremely patient and gentle, and explained all options so that I could wisely choose my best course of treatment. I would recommend Century Dental whole heartedly!
L
2 weeks ago
Love everyone there!!!! I hate going to the dentist and everyone makes me very relaxed and comfortable...
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I have been a patient of Century Dental since they opened The Pine Beach office. I have had everything from simple fillings to major cosmetic dentistry completed to perfection. Doctor Cohn and Dr. Port are experts in their individual fields. Gabrielle is the very first dental hygienist that has managed to clean my teeth without a whisper of pain. The rest of the staff are not only professional but they are also very warm and friendly. I sincerely recommend them for all your family dentistry needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Great neighborhood dentist with the friendliest staff who stop and really listen to your concerns
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and DR. Cohn is always ontime . Never a wait and there work is top notch. Gabriel is very compitant and does a great and thorough job.I have recommended many family members and they love them. Great staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional, caring, courteous..
I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist but going to century dental is not a stressful thing. The entire staff is so friendly when you walk in down to the knowledge of entire staff!! There funny too which is a perk!!
Response from Century Dental East
Krista, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you enjoy coming to the office as much as we enjoy having you as a patient!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. In addition, she is so pleasant and kind. I actually look forward to going to their office.
Response from Century Dental East
Kathleen, Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate you as a patient!
S
2 months ago
It's a fantastic dental office it's five stars Dr Cohen and his staff are all just totally warm and caring people wouldn't go anywhere else just love everyone there thank you all for just being so amazing Sincerely Sharon Corsi
Response from Century Dental East
Thank you Sharon for being an amazing patient!!!
S
2 months ago
It's a fantastic dental office it's five stars Dr Cohen and his staff are all just totally warm and caring people wouldn't go anywhere else just love everyone there thank you all for just being so amazing Sincerely Sharon Corsi
S
2 months ago
It's a fantastic dental office it's five stars Dr Cohen and his staff are all just totally warm and caring people wouldn't go anywhere else just love everyone there thank you all for just being so amazing Sincerely Sharon Corsi