Century Dental East

Dentist

241 Washington Avenue

Pine Beach, NJ 08741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gocenturydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff
P
4 weeks ago
I am happy with Dr Cohn and Gabrielle. They're both very kind and gentle. I will recommend them to others.
P
4 weeks ago
I am happy with Dr Cohn and Gabrielle. They're both very kind and gentle. I will recommend them to others.
A
1 month ago
Mouth guard
The staff and doctors at Century Dental are knowledge and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease and like family.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff !!
I had a dental emergency. They were able to fit me in and take care of my broken tooth quickly and painlessly. I was very happy with my experience!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentists - Wonderful Staff
I recently had a filing done and, of course, it was done perfectly. They are very professional and very friendly. They have been my dentists since first they opened their office in Beachwood and I believe you can’t go wrong by also making them yours.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and extremely nice
I was so impressed by the care I received from Dr. Cohn and his associates. He was extremely patient and gentle, and explained all options so that I could wisely choose my best course of treatment. I would recommend Century Dental whole heartedly!
L
2 months ago
Love everyone there!!!! I hate going to the dentist and everyone makes me very relaxed and comfortable...
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have been a patient of Century Dental since they opened The Pine Beach office. I have had everything from simple fillings to major cosmetic dentistry completed to perfection. Doctor Cohn and Dr. Port are experts in their individual fields. Gabrielle is the very first dental hygienist that has managed to clean my teeth without a whisper of pain. The rest of the staff are not only professional but they are also very warm and friendly. I sincerely recommend them for all your family dentistry needs.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful
Great neighborhood dentist with the friendliest staff who stop and really listen to your concerns