Century Dental East

Dentist

241 Washington Avenue

Pine Beach, NJ 08741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gocenturydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
So far things went well. The dentist was very experienced and his assistant was very nice. I have to go back in 2 weeks to see if it is healing. It's now 6 hours after the procedure and I don't have any pain. I took 1 percocit s recommended. The dental office was recommended to me by a friend who lives in my development who had 4 implants. The woman who works at the front desk was very personable.
M
1 week ago
JUST THE VERY BEST
LOVE THE SMILE AFTER MY TEETH ARE CLEANED.
B
1 week ago
Quick and easy visit great staff
L
1 week ago
Very caring and professional office. They saw me even though I did not have an appointment. Explains everything to you so you understand what is going to be done.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyones great!
They always do a great job and figure out what you need done quickly and efficiently. I came here years ago now from another practice that really did a number on my teeth,they fixed it all here and my teeth have never felt better!
P
1 month ago
Great quality and great price
I am so happy that I discovered this office and have been coming to them for many years for cleanings, fillings, root canal crowns etc. They are honest and know what they are doing. They have a wonderful staff and for someone that has always dreaded the dentist, it is no longer something that I fear. I have no complaints and very highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
friendly and professional
the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. dr cohn is personable, professional and takes time to thoroughly explain the procedure and options.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist office and staff ever experianced!!!
Had multiple procedures done from cleanings to root canals and i have to say it is the best, smoothest, NO PAIN EXPERIANCE i have had compared to other dentistry offices i have used. Used to hate and avoid going to the dentist and this place and its staff has changed that for me.