Century Dental

Dentist

100 W Veterans Hwy

Jackson, NJ 08527-3435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT!!!
AS A REGISTERED DENTAL ASSISTANT, I MUST SAY DR GARLAND AND HIS TEAM ARE FANTASTIC!!! I HAD A COUPLE OF FILLINGS DONE TODAY AND COULDNT BELIEVE WHAT A GREAT JOB THEY DID!!!, I DIDNT WAIT AT ALL IN THE RECEPTION AREA, THE DR WAS VERY KIND AND CARING AND COULD SEE I WAS A BIT NERVOUS BEING ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE CHAIR ISNT ALWAYS EASY, AND CAN WE TALK ABOUT THE BEST CHAIRSIDE MANOR, ESPECIALLY HOW GENTLE HE WAS GIVING ANESTHESIA, IM USUALLY TEARING UP AND GRIPPING THE CHAIR AND I FELT NOTHING !!!! AGAIN, SO THANKFUL THAT I CAME TO THIS OFFICE, THE ANESTHESIA HAS WORN OFF AND I HAVE ZERO PAIN!!! THANKS TO DR GARLAND AND HIS AWESOME TEAM!!!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Garland and Kathy, the hygienist, are excellent professionals and very friendly. They know how to make you feel at ease. The entire staff is competent and polite.
V
2 months ago
Professional and prompt service
I love the fact that I called with mouth pain and was seen on the same day. Everyone was very helpful and considerate.
R
3 months ago
Doctor Garland and his assistants are fantastic!
Everything you could want in a dental team. Competent, thorough, professional, caring, compassionate and friendly! My schedule is often challenging, and I have had to call for quick assistance more than once. Doctor Garland and his team have always been there for me. Wish I could give more stars.
L
4 months ago
Dr Garland is the best!
P
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Always a good experience from the moment you walk in the door to when you leave with your complimentary bag of dental products. Staff is friendly and helpful, hygienists are top notch and, I can only speak about my dentist, Dr Garland is a knowledgeable and compassionate physician with skilled technique. My entire family goes to Century and we couldn’t be happier with the care we receive.
L
5 months ago
Everyone is very professional and caring.I actually look forward to my cleanings
D
5 months ago
Excellent quality service, friendly staff, very professional
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and quick!
I have been a patient at Century Dental for over a year now and I can honestly say for the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist! The staff is so friendly and helpful— I feel like I’m around my family! The office is clean and spacious and I always leave feeling good about my teeth.
A
5 months ago
Friendly competent service done in a timely manner
Service is excellent. Staff an Dr Garland could not be any more friendly or professional. Makes going to the dentist as easy as it can possibly be.