Century Dental

Dentist

100 W Veterans Hwy

Jackson, NJ 08527-3435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Efficient professional appointment
From the moment I walked into the office, I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy, like an old friend. Cleaning and exam were performed quickly and with just the right amount of conversation. Information was provided with a great deal of transparency. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience.
D
4 days ago
Most favorite Dentist
I have been a member of this practice since it was opened. The staff here are really courteous, helpful and efficient. I have never had a problem. Dr. Garland is the best dentist I have ever had. Aside from his skill as a technician, he is one of the most positive and enthusiastic people you will every meet.
C
3 months ago
Great staff
P
5 months ago
Staff was very courteous, caring and friendly!
Staff was very caring and friendly. Had a root canal and had no pain during or-after. Excellent staff and would highly recommend. I highly recommend Dr Oliveira.
J
7 months ago
Simply the best!!
Chipped a tooth on a piece of cold hard chocolate from the fridge. Dr Garland said come on in. Fixed me up good as new! Painless as usual!! Staff is always courteous and professional!! Can't go wrong!!
R
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
App on time very detailed care very friendly office staff
J
7 months ago
Best service!
Always receive top quality service from Century Dental. Dr. Garland really cares about his patients and everyone is so friendly. Makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience!
C
10 months ago
CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT!!!
AS A REGISTERED DENTAL ASSISTANT, I MUST SAY DR GARLAND AND HIS TEAM ARE FANTASTIC!!! I HAD A COUPLE OF FILLINGS DONE TODAY AND COULDNT BELIEVE WHAT A GREAT JOB THEY DID!!!, I DIDNT WAIT AT ALL IN THE RECEPTION AREA, THE DR WAS VERY KIND AND CARING AND COULD SEE I WAS A BIT NERVOUS BEING ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE CHAIR ISNT ALWAYS EASY, AND CAN WE TALK ABOUT THE BEST CHAIRSIDE MANOR, ESPECIALLY HOW GENTLE HE WAS GIVING ANESTHESIA, IM USUALLY TEARING UP AND GRIPPING THE CHAIR AND I FELT NOTHING !!!! AGAIN, SO THANKFUL THAT I CAME TO THIS OFFICE, THE ANESTHESIA HAS WORN OFF AND I HAVE ZERO PAIN!!! THANKS TO DR GARLAND AND HIS AWESOME TEAM!!!
S
10 months ago
Dr. Garland and Kathy, the hygienist, are excellent professionals and very friendly. They know how to make you feel at ease. The entire staff is competent and polite.
V
10 months ago
Professional and prompt service
I love the fact that I called with mouth pain and was seen on the same day. Everyone was very helpful and considerate.