Century Dental

Dentist

100 W Veterans Hwy

Jackson, NJ 08527-3435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
The Best Dentist with the Best Staff
We love Century Dental . The best staff - The Best Dentist -The Best cleaning . My whole family actually looks forward to our appointments . Kathy is the best !!! I recommend them to all . 5 Stars
W
1 week ago
Love the service and will definitely recommend a friend or family member. Service wonderful..
P
3 weeks ago
Same day appointment, great follow-up.
They were able to see me the same day to fix a chipped tooth. When the first try did not work at first, they immediately had me back in and fixed the issue right away. Have used them for years and definitely would recommend.
J
2 months ago
AAA +SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY GREAT DENTIST
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I had an emergency with a veneer. They took me the same day, we’re on time and very efficient. The tooth was repaired with no pain. Everyone couldn’t have been kinder!
R
3 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly
Had tooth/filling repaired last week, and cleaning done this week. My appointments always start on time. Service and Staff for both visits were excellent as always.
J
4 months ago
as always, everyone were great and friendly.
V
4 months ago
I would definitely recommend century dental. This past holiday weekend dr Garland took my call, called in a script for me, for an abscessed tooth, and saw me the next day. The staff was very caring and professional. Dr Garland removed the tooth,with no pain. I'll never go anywhere else.
P
4 months ago
Efficient professional appointment
From the moment I walked into the office, I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy, like an old friend. Cleaning and exam were performed quickly and with just the right amount of conversation. Information was provided with a great deal of transparency. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience.
D
4 months ago
Most favorite Dentist
I have been a member of this practice since it was opened. The staff here are really courteous, helpful and efficient. I have never had a problem. Dr. Garland is the best dentist I have ever had. Aside from his skill as a technician, he is one of the most positive and enthusiastic people you will every meet.