Century Dental

Dentist

100 W Veterans Hwy

Jackson, NJ 08527-3435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had an emergency with a veneer. They took me the same day, we’re on time and very efficient. The tooth was repaired with no pain. Everyone couldn’t have been kinder!
R
2 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly
Had tooth/filling repaired last week, and cleaning done this week. My appointments always start on time. Service and Staff for both visits were excellent as always.
J
2 months ago
as always, everyone were great and friendly.
V
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend century dental. This past holiday weekend dr Garland took my call, called in a script for me, for an abscessed tooth, and saw me the next day. The staff was very caring and professional. Dr Garland removed the tooth,with no pain. I'll never go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Efficient professional appointment
From the moment I walked into the office, I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy, like an old friend. Cleaning and exam were performed quickly and with just the right amount of conversation. Information was provided with a great deal of transparency. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience.
D
2 months ago
Most favorite Dentist
I have been a member of this practice since it was opened. The staff here are really courteous, helpful and efficient. I have never had a problem. Dr. Garland is the best dentist I have ever had. Aside from his skill as a technician, he is one of the most positive and enthusiastic people you will every meet.
C
5 months ago
Great staff
P
6 months ago
Staff was very courteous, caring and friendly!
Staff was very caring and friendly. Had a root canal and had no pain during or-after. Excellent staff and would highly recommend. I highly recommend Dr Oliveira.
J
9 months ago
Simply the best!!
Chipped a tooth on a piece of cold hard chocolate from the fridge. Dr Garland said come on in. Fixed me up good as new! Painless as usual!! Staff is always courteous and professional!! Can't go wrong!!
R
9 months ago
Great Dental Office
App on time very detailed care very friendly office staff