Century Dental

Dentist

100 W Veterans Hwy

Jackson, NJ 08527-3435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dr Garland is the best!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Always a good experience from the moment you walk in the door to when you leave with your complimentary bag of dental products. Staff is friendly and helpful, hygienists are top notch and, I can only speak about my dentist, Dr Garland is a knowledgeable and compassionate physician with skilled technique. My entire family goes to Century and we couldn’t be happier with the care we receive.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and caring.I actually look forward to my cleanings
D
1 month ago
Excellent quality service, friendly staff, very professional
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and quick!
I have been a patient at Century Dental for over a year now and I can honestly say for the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist! The staff is so friendly and helpful— I feel like I’m around my family! The office is clean and spacious and I always leave feeling good about my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Friendly competent service done in a timely manner
Service is excellent. Staff an Dr Garland could not be any more friendly or professional. Makes going to the dentist as easy as it can possibly be.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
The service was quick and there were no problems with anything. The staff is very friendly! I intend on staying with Century Dental and would recommend it to all of my friends.
M
2 months ago
Great staff & Service
Very friendly staff that makes you comfortable. Quick and accurate service. I would recommend this place to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Very gentle!!!
No fan of the drills- but whenever I need work, I ALWAYS leave feeling and looking 100 % better!!! Hands up to the entire staff!!
D
2 months ago
Very nice staff. Very good dentists. These will become my new dentists. They do everything you need