Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
excellent customer service and the Dentist was informative and really nice.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Tamara, It was great meeting you and your family yesterday. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. We feel educating our patients is #1. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Have a fantastic day. Thanks Wendy
E
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for a couple of years now and I can always say my experience has always been great. The service is of great quality and it is a very friendly office. The staff makes you feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who is in search of a good dentist and office staff to go to. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Sirotnak has been wonderful each and everytime I am there for my work. He is very thorough, and the staff, I cannot say enough. Until we meet again.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for such nice words. We always enjoy seeing you when you are here at your visits. Thanks Wendy
T
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a positive experience at Century. All the staff were very helpful and informative. I would recommend them highly.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Tom, Thanks for the nice words . It is always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Have a wonderful summer. Thanks Century Dental MP
T
1 month ago
dental appoitment
very friendly staff and professional atmosphere. Asked me if I was comfortable
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Tom, Thanks for your nice words. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in for your visits. Enjoy your week. Thanks Century Dental MP
S
1 month ago
We love them!
Great dentists! Would recommend to anyone! My kids are comfortable. Everyone at this office is incredibly nice.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Samantha, Thank you for such nice words. We love to see you and your kids when you are in for your visits. Have a great day. Thank you Century Dental MP
L
2 months ago
Awesome Service and Staff
With my Fear and Anxiety Disorder Everyone is Very Understanding and Gental
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Linda, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give each and every patient a wonderful experience. We always look forward to seeing you when you come in for your visits . Thanks Wendy
M
2 months ago
No words needed.......Dr.Demsey and staff is the best...
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Monie, Thanks We love seeing you at your visits. See ya soon. Wendy
G
2 months ago
Very professional. Everyone is so very nice and pleasant. Always recommend to all our family and friends. It's actually a pleasure coming here. Joyce is a sweetheart.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Glenn, Thanks for the nice words. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in for your visits. Thanks for the referrals. Joyce is great !! Were lucky to have her on our team. Thanks Century Dental MP
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Always excellent service, the staff is very welcoming and always very attentive
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Lori, Its always a pleasure to see you when you come in for your visits. Thanks for the nice words. Happy Easter Wendy
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Returning client after many years. The staff made me feel like I never left.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jamie, It was great seeing you again after all the years. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank You Wendy