Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service
I have been to this dentist 3 times now. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Also very fast service which is sometimes hard to find in a dental office. Highly reccomend.
D
7 days ago
It is always scary going to a new dentist but there were no issues whatsoever. I went in for a cleaning and exam/checkup and here I am home safe and sound. My hygienist did a great job and the dentist himself was very friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Dianne, It was so nice meeting you today. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. I'm glad we succeeded. Mallory is the best and Dr. Sirotnak is as well. Looking forward to seeing you again . Thank You Wendy
A
1 week ago
Great service
Great practice. There team is top notch
J
1 week ago
Amazing service
Great office! They do amazing work that is affordable! Used another dentist before i found them and that was a big mistake. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jennifer, Thanks you so much for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thanks Wendy
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, staff, and care!
I was recommended to Century Dental (formally mount Pocono dental) by a former employee of theirs and friend of mine. Every visit the staff has been super friendly and accommodating from the office to the doctors. There is never a wait time or an issue with scheduling an appointment, and service is always quick with the utmost quality. Highly recommend this office to family and friends. I have never had a bad experience!!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Dylan, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Century Dental MP
M
3 weeks ago
staff very pleasant and helpful,the one incharge of scheduling my appointment was the best!!! thank you!!! -have a toothache and was given an 8am schedule right away!!!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Mylla, Thanks for the nice words. We try are best to get our patients in quick. Hope everything worked out for you at the specialists. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank You Wendy
J
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I walk out. Everyone was so great and professional I knew I was on great hands. Been a dental assistant myself I know the challenges of the profession and the Dr and staff are doing a great job on making everyone feel good and comfortable. Highly recommend the office to all my friends.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jessica, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
S
1 month ago
Fantastic care from the front desk to the chair
P
1 month ago
Good Service
My temporary bridge had come out and I was accommodated very quickly to resolve the matter. The dentist and staff were extremely professional and utilized expert knowledge to remedy the situation until I am able to get my permanent bridge.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Pam, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
C
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate, caring, gentle, reassuring
I was a along time dentist phobic, however Lily and Dr. Dempsey were so wonderful. They have cured me of that phobia. Everyone in the office was so kind and understanding. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Dr. Dempsey is so gentle, kind and reassuring. I nearly felt no pain. They made me feel like they cared about me and it made me feel so at ease. Thank you all!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Connie, It was such a pleasure meeting you. We are so glad we have helped with your dental phobia. Dr Dempsey is the best and Lilly is as well. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thanks so much for the nice words. We looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy