Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
35 minutes ago
It was a very pleasant visit at would go back here.
C
6 hours ago
Nice Office
Was in today for a cleaning and Mallory did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
D
4 days ago
I am new to the area and was looking for a local dentist. I responded to an ad and am certainly glad I did. The staff was friendly and professional; the office convenient. I am happy to say I have found my new dentist.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Delori, It was nice meeting you. We strive to give all our patients a great experience each and every visit. Thanks for the nice words. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
E
5 days ago
I always have a good experience when I come to this dental office. The staff is always friendly and they make you feel very comfortable when you enter the office. Debbie did my cleaning today and she was excellent. Very thorough and gentle. I couldn't ask for a better dental office to go to, thanks to Joyce. Also ,I cannot forget Dr. Sirotnak. He has given me a beautiful smile.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Elaine, As always we all enjoy seeing you when you come into the office. Thanks for the nice words. Yes you have to smile all the time now you do have a beautiful smile. Have a great week. Thanks Wendy
M
2 weeks ago
thank you for your dreat job
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Mariam. I am so glad everything worked out so well for you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
S
2 weeks ago
I really like going to this dental office. I feel comfortable there and I always feel like I'm treated well. Thank you for the great service!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Sarah, We always enjoying seeing you when you come into the office. Thanks for the nice words.We strive to give all our patients a great experience each and every visit. Thanks Wendy
C
2 weeks ago
Great Care!
Since starting with Century Dental Care I can honestly say that the staff has always been pleasant, friendly and professional. They explain what you need and how to get it done. Thank you for taking excellent care of my teeth.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Charlene, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give each and everyone of our patients a great experience at each visit. As always we love seeing you when you come in .Have a great day. Thanks Wendy
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Best in Monroe county
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Selina, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a great experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant environment
The staff is friendly and nice... My son and l like Malory because she is gentle with our teeth and very sweet. We trust her and we are grateful for the good service they provide for us!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Shanaz, Thanks for the nice words. Malory is great we all love her here. As always we enjoy seeing you and Jacob every time you are in. Have a great day. Thanks Wendy
N
2 weeks ago
Had to get fixed elsewhere from work done here
Last spring 2017, I was told my teenage daughter had 5 cavities. I put my trust in Dr Dempsey bc I had no reason not to at that point. I was assured they could do all 5 fillings same day...which I thought was a lot on a kid. Fast forward to now, less than a year, we moved and needed dental work for pain she was having...turns out the opinion is that the fillings Dr Dempsey did was rough, unpolished, and needed to be redone. We were shown the difference between the sloppy work and good work. My daughter recalled that was the last of the 5 teeth he filled that day....makes me wonder if it was rushed. New dentist spent entire appointment just fixing his previous work and we have to go back. New dentist didn’t want to rush and keep my daughter’s jaw strained for hours. Considered the bigger picture than just here and now. I paid a lot of money to have this dental work for my kid...now I’m paying $127 just to repair that work. How would you feel? As moms we put our trust in Drs to make best choices for our children’s health and well being. I’m really disappointed this was the outcome. I tried calling the office but just get voicemail.