Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Having an unexpected dental problem, Century Dental was able to give me excellent service on an emergency basis. The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. A very nice place to be in while having the dental procedure done
A
2 days ago
I love my dentist and staff.
Had a tooth pulled. Not fun. But this team made it quick and with alittle pain as possible. My son and i have been going there for a few years and now my husband will be going too.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly service.
Quality service, promptly given, people friendly. Not a money pilfering production line like at Aspen.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly service.
Quality service, promptly given, people friendly. Not a money pilfering production line like at Aspen.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly service.
Quality service, promptly given, people friendly. Not a money pilfering production line like at Aspen.
S
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Today’s cleaning experience was great! I am not the best of dental patients. I’m usually nervous and have often experienced discomfort during cleanings. Today’s hygienist , Alex, was outstanding , She was thorough but very gentle. I experienced no discomfort whatsoever and will no longer dread an upcoming cleaning.
S
2 weeks ago
Century Dental
My experience with Century Dental was the staff is friendly my cleaning when great I came out of their feeling really great. This is the best place to come and have a wonderful dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
It was nice, the people were nice, the treatment was solid, the explanations made sense.
K
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional...
Got a same day appointment. Was in and out in 20 minutes!
S
3 weeks ago
Service Provided/Great
My experience today was for a dental cleaning. Stephanie was my Hygienist today and she was professional, courteous and thorough with her work. She listened to my concerns regarding my molars and gave me her opinion, which happened to be the same as the Doctors. Pleasant experience.