Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best Dental Office
Century Dental is the best dental office in the Pocono Mountains area!!! I'm always happy with the service! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Entire staff very helpful and considerate
Helped explain issues and followup for repair Specific focus on my current health issues and how to proceed with future repairs
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Donna, It was a pleasure to see you yesterday. We are always here to help and educate our patients . Thanks for the nice words. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Century Dental MP
E
2 weeks ago
I Love this Place
I love this Dentist office they gave me my smile back. I Highly recommend this office. The staff are friendly and professional and make you feel like your family.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Ebony, Thanks so much for your nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. It is always a pleasure to see you when you come in to the office. Thanks again Century Dental MP
G
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Very satisfied and highly recommend. Having been coming here for a few years. Would not go anywhere else.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi George, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. It is always great to see you . See you in a few months. Thanks Century Dental MP
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
J
1 month ago
check up
i was totally happy with my visit the staff and dentist make you feel relaxed. everyone is so friendly. i have been coming here for years and will continue to do so
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Judy, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. It is always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Thanks Century Dental MP
R
1 month ago
Outstanding care
Went in to have a crown replacement, got rapid and first class service - could not have been better.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Ralph, It was great seeing you this morning. Thanks for such nice words. We strive to give our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you in a couple weeks. Thanks Century Dental MP
J
1 month ago
Excellent oral hygienist. Was very pleased with staff. Will return.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi John, Thanks for the nice words. Yes we love our hygienists they are the Best.. Looking forward to seeing you again Thanks Century Dental MP
N
2 months ago
Great service and always with a smile
G
2 months ago
High quality service!
Since I started going to Century Dental. My perception of dental offices have changed. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They answer any questions you have, and they try very hard to help you to relax. 🤗. I’m glad I finally found a dental office that I’m not afraid to visit. Keep up the good work.