Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very satisfied, professional,
The group is very professional, they work well together as a team. Very satisfied with the work done at the office. Thank you, I feel so much better now.
D
1 week ago
A First Meeting
I am very impressed by the thoroughness of today's visit, my first. Everyone was so professional and helpful. I thank you all for making this visit a very positive experience. Now comes the pain....LOL
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Daniel, It was great meeting you yesterday. I am glad you had a good first visit. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience at each and every visit. I hope you will be pleasantly supersized at your next visit that you will have very little pain if any at all. Looking forward to seeing you next week. Wendy
F
1 week ago
Dr Dempsey Was most pleasant & proficient. The hygienist was experienced & very nice. Frank Parker
M
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Marione, Thanks.. Its always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Wendy
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful from start to finish
Friendly, helpful staff from the front desk in. Great atmosphere which helps someone who isn’t a big fan of dental visits.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Cassie, Thank you for such nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience at each and every visit. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Wendy
T
3 weeks ago
First time visit
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff who all had a smile. Lily and Dr. Dempsey were both true professionals with a sense of humor ! Excellent care and service from all.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Tom, It was great meeting you last Thursday. Thanks for the nice words. Yes Lily and Dr. Dempsey are the best. We strive to give our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. We think laughing is very important. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Wendy
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Professional, classy I can be here all day saying great things.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jermaine, Thank you so much for the nice words...It was awesome seeing you today Thanks again Wendy
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My appointment was 240pm, the service was on time and I got a great clean.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Ann, It is always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Thanks so much for such nice words. Enjoy your weekend.. Wendy
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure ... even when painful
Nothing negative, competent , friendly staff.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi John, We try to make your visits as least painful as possible ... Thanks for the nice words. It was great seeing you the other day. Thanks Wendy
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff !
Everyone who I encounter in this office is always very nice and professional. I look forward to my 6months check up! They are all great, espically my hygentist ! I have had her for a few years now and she is wonderful!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Krystal, Thanks for the nice words. Yes Debbie is great we are so glad to have her on our team. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in for your 6 month check up .Have a great Fall see you in the Spring. Thanks Wendy