Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
a dentist office you LOVE to go to!!
always friendly, always efficient, always made to feel good about how well i'm taking care of my teeth -- thanks everybody! especially dr Dempsey and Debbie!!...
C
6 days ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
From the time you enter the door everyone is very friendly.
J
7 days ago
Actually look forward to my appointments as everyone in the office is professional, caring and extremely nice. Would never go anywhere else!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service with a smile. The staff is simply wonderful and very professional. A pleasure to be a patient
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Very caring dentist with great mates ! Kind pleasure to visit, convenient schedule.
A
3 weeks ago
Well done
M
3 weeks ago
I want to thank you first for seeing me on short notice and getting me into your schedule. I was very scared about coming in today. Everyone was very friendly put me at ease from the beginning. Made me feel like I have been coming here for years. Thank you again
M
1 month ago
Thank You
Seldom does one meet an office filled with such wonderful people. I was welcomed right away even though I was a new patient. I was genuinely surprised that everyone took an interest to make sure that my experience at the office was a positive one. Made to feel at ease as well as receiving great dental care has made me a very satisfied new patient. Thank You
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Thoughtful kind and very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this organization
C
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist a great experience!
Kind, caring and friendly staff and dental team! Two thumbs up!!