Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Was very pleased with staff. Will return.
C
4 days ago
A very comfortable dentistry practice and I highly recommend the staff and facility. They, collectively, make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Service
I was very pleased such professional employees. I will diffently be back again .
M
5 days ago
High quality service
Mallory is wonderful
M
1 week ago
Great dentist & staff!!!
I would like to thank Dr. Dempsey & his staff for making me feel welcomed & comfortable. I needed a cleaning,2 fillings & a front tooth bonded. Everyone was extremely nice . I was out of the office in 1 1/2 hrs for all that work super fast & perfect work done. The only dentist I will go to.👍
A
1 week ago
Well done
P
1 week ago
Thank you!
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly, and helping me! The staff was so warm and welcoming!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Warm atmosphere, gentle hands, precise work- that’s exactly what I want! Very kind and professional , pleasant staff and a great doctor!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great people work there.
A
3 weeks ago
always such a pleasure...
staff friendly, efficient, informative - I needed some guidance about dental insurance and got the info necessary to make the right decision - thanks for always making a trip to the dentist 'fun'... happy holidays!!!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Angela, We always enjoy seeing you when you come in. Have a wonderful trip I am so jealous..Happy Holidays. Wendy