Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Professional and experienced
Fabulous as always. Professional, experienced and informative.
M
1 week ago
love my hygienist Stephanie,very gentle and thorough in what she does♥️
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Mylla, Yes Stephanie is the BEST .. We are so glad to have her on our team. It's always a pleasure to see you when you come in for your visit. Thanks Wendy
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everybody was polite.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Angela, Thanks for the nice words. We strive at giving all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thank You Wendy
S
1 month ago
Too soon to tell.
Every one was very nice and friendly. But I have not eaten since Friday. I was in the dentist office Tuesday. All I had done was an exray taken of my two front teeth. My tooth is hanging and preventing me from chewing. I was hoping that at least that problem would be taken care of. But I do understand that the dentist couldn't do anything until he gets the OK from my doctors. Due to me being on Eliquis. But I am still hungry and not happy.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Sabina, I understand your frustration .We have called your doctors office yesterday and again today and have spoken to the receptionist. She said she will tell the doctor but we may have to wait 24 hours. I would recommend you calling your doctors office as well to help spend them up. Unfortunately when a patient is on Eliquis we can not treat the patient without a clearance from their medical doctor. If you call them tell them to fax us over the clearance to 570 839-2105. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank You Wendy
A
1 month ago
I was traveling in the area and lost the veneer from a front tooth. Horrors! The staff was kind in getting me seen as soon as possible and the dentist was so effective and efficient it made me want to return again. I highly recommend this group and their first rate service
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Arlene, It was great meeting you .We were so happy to help you out.Thanks for such nice words.If your ever in the area again feel free to stop in. Thanks Wendy
K
2 months ago
Great service and very nice people.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I enjoy my visit every time I get a cleaning. Malory is very nice and gentle. She’s very good at what she does. The staff are very nice as well.
Response from Century Dental, MP
HI Co Seng, Thanks for the nice words. Malory is great we are so happy to have her on our team. We enjoy seeing you at each visit. Have a wonderful summer. Thank You Wendy
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been to this dentist 3 times now. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Also very fast service which is sometimes hard to find in a dental office. Highly reccomend.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi John, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. It is always a pleasure to see you when you have a visit. Thanks again. Wendy
D
2 months ago
It is always scary going to a new dentist but there were no issues whatsoever. I went in for a cleaning and exam/checkup and here I am home safe and sound. My hygienist did a great job and the dentist himself was very friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Dianne, It was so nice meeting you today. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. I'm glad we succeeded. Mallory is the best and Dr. Sirotnak is as well. Looking forward to seeing you again . Thank You Wendy