Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Fast and excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
service
was very friendly and quick
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Office
I have been a patient for years and its a first class dentist office
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional.
Britney and Debbie were very kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Same day appointment. Thorough exam for issue prior to extracting tooth. Very friendly staff and excellent pricing. Now my new dentist.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jason, It was great meeting you last week. Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give each and every one of our patients a great experience at every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Century Dental MP
U
4 weeks ago
The entire staffs is very professional and they make you feel very welcome to be there as a patient.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant
All of the staff present professional and pleasant attitude, it's a delight to have a wonderful practice so close.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Delori, It was nice seeing you last week. Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give each and every patient a wonderful experience at every visit. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks Century Dental MP
E
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and you feel very comfortable there.
My experience with CD has always been beyond satisfying. The hygienist Debbie is very thorough and does a wonderful job when I go for a cleaning. Dr. Sirotnak also comes in to check on me and he is also very thorough and any questions or concerns that I may have he explains everything to me in detail which makes me feel very comfortable. My husband had also a deep cleaning and was very pleased with the job that was done. Would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone that needs to have any dental work done. I have had a lot of work done in this office, and never had any complaints. I highly recommend Century Dental. Thank you for another great appointment.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Elaine, Thanks for the nice words. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in. I hope you enjoy your Chinese dinner Fri night lol Thanks Wendy
S
1 month ago
Great Care and Service
I have been going to Century Dental for years now and the service has always been excellent. I went in for a cleaning and exam today and everything went very well. The staff at the Mount Pocono location always make me feel comfortable and give wonderful service. Thank you for another great appointment!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Sarah, Thanks for the nice words. Its always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Thanks Wendy
S
1 month ago
Highly professional, friendly, good service.
Staff friendly, qualified. Dentist experienced.