Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great Service , Fast, Friendly
The staff was excellent and very friendly. I was a first time visitor but felt like I had been going for years. I wont be going anywhere else from now on.
J
1 week ago
Professional Staff & Service
The Best Dental Office by far. From the entire staff to the cleanliness of the office and exam rooms. Would go to no other firm.
C
1 week ago
Great Service
I'm leaving my first dental appointment, in a long time, as a new patient. Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. Even after being told I need wisdom teeth and other teeth taken out, I got no lectures. Very nice!
J
1 week ago
Fast, thorough service
Did not have to wait long, dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and efficient.
M
1 week ago
Very compassionate
Very compassionate towards the patient's problems and good with setting a plan. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing thorough and friendly service!
Mary was detailed-oriented, friendly, thorough, with exceptional results.
M
1 month ago
1st visit
Very kind & compassionate for major dental work. Made me feel at home.
M
1 month ago
Stephanie is a top notch professional hygenist!
Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to answer my questions today and concerns regarding my gum care. Not only are you an exceptional hygenist, you rock as an educator as well. In a world of 'rush rush', you took that extra 10 minutes and I appreciate you! Missy H.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Missy , Yes we are so happy to have Stephanie on our team .She is a fantastic educator . Thanks for the nice words. Wendy
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a deep cleaning done yesterday and let me tell you, the lady (sorry, I forget her name) did such a good job on giving me anesthesia and cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and friendly. All the staff was very friendly also.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Thanks for the nice words. Mallory is wonderful we are so happy to have her on our team. I'm glad you had a good experience we strive to have all our patients have awesome appointments. Thank you Wendy
F
2 months ago
Fast Emergency Service
I needed emergency service and as usual they were most accommodating. I go regularly to have my teeth checked and have work done. They are all amazing!