Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Everyone here made you feel at home. They treated you like you have been going there forever. Let you know what had to be done and how much it would be.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Michael, It was great meeting you . Looking forward to working together. We strive to give our patients a excellent experience each and every visit . Thanks for the nice words.
F
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Office
I am been a patient for many years and both doctors and staff are extremely friendly, putting your fears and anxiety to rest.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Fran, Thanks for the nice words. It is always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Thanks Wendy
J
1 week ago
Excellent
T
2 weeks ago
Consistently good service
my experience is only in preventative care so far but I am extremely pleased with Century. I was looking for was a pleasant hygienist, a reasonable cost and punctuality. That’s exactly what I found consistently over the past 2 years.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Tony, Thanks for the nice words. It is always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Thanks Wendy
T
2 weeks ago
in and out really fast - very efficient!! thanks
E
3 weeks ago
Fabulous..
Friendly...clean...small wait time to see the dentist...great experience being I was fearful of seeing the dentist..things were explained in detail of my care plan..would highly recommend you to many friends and family..Lily was fantastic...❤️
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for such nice words. Yes We love Lily !! she makes people feel comfortable. They always get done saying how much fun they had lol... Thanks Wendy
Z
3 weeks ago
Emergency
Went in the staff was friendly asked what was wrong and addressed just that. Originally from NYC Brooklyn and truly appreciate the quality of care and just them addressing what was important to me. In and out in 25 mins Bottom Line Awesome place.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very good experience. Always take me on time. Never have to wait. Everyone is so nice! Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous!
V
1 month ago
I always have a great experience when coming to your office everyone there is very friendly polite and courteous