Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very professional. Everyone is so very nice and pleasant. Always recommend to all our family and friends. It's actually a pleasure coming here. Joyce is a sweetheart.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Glenn, Thanks for the nice words. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in for your visits. Thanks for the referrals. Joyce is great !! Were lucky to have her on our team. Thanks Century Dental MP
L
5 days ago
Excellent
Always excellent service, the staff is very welcoming and always very attentive
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Lori, Its always a pleasure to see you when you come in for your visits. Thanks for the nice words. Happy Easter Wendy
J
6 days ago
Great visit
Returning client after many years. The staff made me feel like I never left.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jamie, It was great seeing you again after all the years. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank You Wendy
L
1 week ago
semi-annual cleaning
Everyone is so nice & professional and does realy care about their patients. This is an office where it can be truly trusted which is the most important thing. Thank you for your excellent services.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Lorraine, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. We always look forward to seeing you when your here. Have a fantastic day. Thanks Wendy
I
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Staff very friendly & polite. Appointments taken on time. Very thorough with follow-up appointments and notifications.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Ingrid, It is always a pleasure seeing you at your appointments. Thanks for the nice words. Have a great day. Thanks Wendy
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and comfortable
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Larry, Thanks for the nice words.Looking forward to working with you . Have a great day. Thanks Wendy
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Always a great experience when I come in for dental care. The staff is so friendly. My hygienist is AWESOME! Fast and painless service and to top it off I get compliments on my smile from friends and family.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Dovied, It is always a pleasure to see you . Thanks for the nice words. Mallory is the best we are so glad she is on our team. Have a great day. Thanks Century Dental MP
A
4 weeks ago
Hanyon is the best!
Needle? What needle? I didn’t even feel it! The skill level of the dentists is amazing! Had a really comfortable experience replacing a silver filling. Super gentle!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Alyssa, Lol yes he gives a great needle. It was good seeing you ...And thanks for the amazing chicken wing dip ....
A
1 month ago
Thorough, Friendly and Accommodating
I accidentally arrived on the wrong appointment date but, this was not a problem. The staff was understanding and fit me in according to their availability. My profile was also looked at carefully so that the remainder of my dental work was able to be completed the same day without needing to arrive at a later time. My hygienist was sensitive to my needs and my dentist was very nice as well. I’m very happy here and look forward to my next appointment. Thank you!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Ashley, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. We have an amazing staff and team that works well together. looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank Century Dental MP
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend this dental office.