Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Staff, very polite, friendly and professional. They do a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service with a smile!
Century Dental is the best dental practice in town. The staff is courteous and professional. I never have to wait for my appointment. They do a great job through technology to remind me of my appointment. Stephanie is an awesome dental hygenist and the docs are great too. So thankful to have them in our community!
J
3 weeks ago
Classy operation!
As always, the staff is so friendly, professional and efficient. Very little wait time and always treat my dad with respect and compassion.....and laugh at his jokes! Great practice with wonderful service.
J
1 month ago
High quality service!!!!
Professional and Knowledgeable Staff. Always feel calm when having any sort of procedure done. Highly recommend this practice. From the Receptionist to the Dentist, Top Notch!!!!!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Joseph, Thanks for such nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thank you Wendy
D
1 month ago
WOW!
Just had a cavity filled....I was amazed. It was quick, easy and virtually pain free. I It was actually the quickest, Easiest cavity I've ever had filled.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Darryl, Dr Dempsey is the BEST So glad you had a great experience. Enjoy the rest of your summer its going fast .. Thanks Wendy
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, pain-free cleanings
I used to hate going to the dentist but going to Century Dental is an absolute pleasure. The staff are the most personable, empathetic, and friendly people I have ever come across and we always end up engaging in some great conversation. I've always felt encouraged and cared for going here, and never shamed with the feeling that I wasn't doing things well enough. Cleanings are gentle and pain free and all of the dental assistants are very considerate and the services are very affordable. I've never felt like they were trying to sell me something/fix something that wasn't needed, which has unfortunately been my experience with other dentists in the past. I really can't say enough great things about Century Dental and all of the amazing staff that work there so if you're looking for a fantastic dentist with an honest, positive, and fun atmosphere, this is the place to go! I now look forward to every appointment I have with them. :)
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for such nice words. We all really enjoy seeing you at your visits. I am so glad you don't hate going to the dentist anymore that is what we strive for. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks Wendy
E
1 month ago
My first visit to a dentist ever!
I was stressed having never gone before but everyone was very professional and friendly. They took the time to explain the xray and what would be done moving forward and scheduling a second appointment was quick and easy!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for the nice words. We strive to give each and every patient a wonderful experience at every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you Wendy
R
1 month ago
Family
Took my 90 year old mom to adjust her dentures. First time ever here. Every single staff member including dentist were friendly and caring. My mom loved the experience. It says a lot, since she is normally critical of her doctor visits. Great job Century. My wife and I found a new family dentist.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Richard, It was a pleasure meeting you mom the other day. Thanks for the nice words. looking forward to seeing you and your wife. Thank you Wendy
P
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Had x-rays and cleaning with Stephi. Very friendly and efficient. Also had a broken tooth. Was immediately taken care of. Lisa at the check out desk is very friendly, knowledgeable; and helpful. Fantastic care from check in to check out.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Patricia, It was great seeing you yesterday. Thanks so much for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a great experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Century Dental MP
K
2 months ago
Took me in as an emergency appointment. Kind and curtious staff, took care of situation promptly and professionally.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Kevin, It was great meeting you the other day. We hope to see you again real soon. Thanks Century Dental MP