Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Exceptionally great service.
Love the entire staff.
W
2 days ago
Continue doing the great job God has Given you
W
2 days ago
I like to Thank God for Them so far I have no complaints but continue to put smiles on every one face
W
2 days ago
I Like To Thank God For This Staff Of Workers Who Donated their time and skills for caring for others in need, and also working with the rest of the people.
B
2 days ago
Great experience
Took me right in. Cleaning went great and they took the time to explain what I had to clean better.
E
4 days ago
High quality service
I am never disappointed with the service and the quality of care. It is outstanding. My husband and I are both customers. The staff follows up.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Erana, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thank you for sending me all the info on the National Health Institute. I will be sure to look into this. Have a great day Wendy
K
1 week ago
Mallory? Dental Hygienist
We have recently switched to Century. They are just lovely! Mom has Parkinson's and is not the easiest patient. Mallory was gentle, kind and very supportive. I have found all of the staff to be very very good. The Dentist even popped in to say hello and clarify a question we had.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Kathleen, Mallory is the best! We are so happy to have her on our team. Your mom is a sweetheart so glad we could help her. Thank you for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Wendy
G
1 week ago
Broken tooth
Thanks to excellent Dentist ...Dental Assistant ...and staff my tooth is saved!!! Thank you.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Georgia, We were so glad we could help you out the other day. Thanks for the nice words. Its always a pleasure to see you when you come to the office. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
L
2 weeks ago
wonderful staff
The team truly cares and are so friendly which is important especially in a dental office. KUDOS!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Lorraine, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. It was great seeing you the other day. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
R
2 weeks ago
Incredible experience
Will had a cavity fixed today. He was scared because he has only had cavities fixed by a pediatric dentist. Your team made him feel comfortable and made him confident that the fix can be quick and easy. Without the gas and extra shots his recovery was so quick. We love coming to your offices. The care is over the top. You make us feel valued and the fix will be easy and no trauma necesssay. I truly cannot thank you enough for how your teams cares for our family of all ages! After bad experiences at dentists we have had nothing but such a great experience at your office! From the dental care to the office staff we feel so cared for. For years now! Such a relief to find a great dentist office with a team that truly takes good care of all of us. Thank you!!! Keep up the fantastic work! Truly love being cared for by your team. Having confidence that you have our best interest at heart means more than I can express!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Rebekah, Thank you for such nice words. We love treating your family, its always a joy when you guys come in. I'm so glad William had a great experience yesterday. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Wendy