Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional, tidy, and, courteous
Stephanie is the best dental assistant I've ever encountered. She is thorough, tidy, and accurate. She is very courteous and professional. She is an asset to that dental establishment. I recommend her to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Having an unexpected dental problem, Century Dental was able to give me excellent service on an emergency basis. The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. A very nice place to be in while having the dental procedure done
A
1 month ago
I love my dentist and staff.
Had a tooth pulled. Not fun. But this team made it quick and with alittle pain as possible. My son and i have been going there for a few years and now my husband will be going too.
P
2 months ago
Quick, friendly service.
Quality service, promptly given, people friendly. Not a money pilfering production line like at Aspen.
P
2 months ago
Quick, friendly service.
Quality service, promptly given, people friendly. Not a money pilfering production line like at Aspen.
P
2 months ago
Quick, friendly service.
Quality service, promptly given, people friendly. Not a money pilfering production line like at Aspen.
S
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Today’s cleaning experience was great! I am not the best of dental patients. I’m usually nervous and have often experienced discomfort during cleanings. Today’s hygienist , Alex, was outstanding , She was thorough but very gentle. I experienced no discomfort whatsoever and will no longer dread an upcoming cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Century Dental
My experience with Century Dental was the staff is friendly my cleaning when great I came out of their feeling really great. This is the best place to come and have a wonderful dental experience.
J
2 months ago
It was nice, the people were nice, the treatment was solid, the explanations made sense.
K
2 months ago
Quick and professional...
Got a same day appointment. Was in and out in 20 minutes!