Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very Thorough
Excellent cleaning
N
1 month ago
Today's visit wast fast and efficient..the first thing upon entry is a notice to wash hands before going in..love it, because you know everyone is scared to go anywhere during this pandemic. The office was clean and the waiting room was not full, which was great especially while trying to follow social distancing. There was available hand sanitizer for patients too. And of coarse all of the staff are friendly as usual. As a patient I felt like they cared about my well being and I felt safe , I never have an issue with wait times , they always take me on time .. Thanks Century Dental!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff is very professional and they make you comfortable to be there as a patient. A safety plan during this pandemic is in place and very thorough. Another excellent appointment!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Rob, Thanks for the nice words. The safety of our staff and patients is very important to us. It was great seeing you the other day. Thanks Century Dental MP
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Sirotnak and the staff provided excellent service. They are very thorough and efficient. The entire staff is extremely pleasant. I’m very pleased with my visit to this office. Thank you!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Diana, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to give all our a patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Anthony. Thanks for the nice words. Its always a pleasure to see you at your visits. Thanks Wendy
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Folks. Put me at ease. I am a Big Baby about going to the Dentist. Bot not anymore, they make you feel welcomed and comfortable. This will be the only place I will use for all my dental needs.
Response from Century Dental, MP
HI Joe, Thanks for the nice words. We strive to make all our patients comfortably at each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you . Thanks Wendy
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, & safe!
I am someone who has struggled with dentistry. They’ve made me feel very comfortable and are warm & friendly. That goes a long way towards calming fears. Was nervous about going during the pandemic, but felt very safe after my cleaning yesterday. Seems like the whole office is wrapped in plastic for safety, lol. Joyce greets you with smiles, makes you wash your hands before entering the waiting area, & takes your temp before having you sign the COVID acknowledgment to ensure everyone’s safety. The hygienist, Stephanie, had a regular mask, plus a plastic guard over her face, and changed gloves often, so I felt safe during my cleaning. After my phone fell out of my pocket, she picked it up for me, wiped it down, & changed her gloves again. Dr. Dempsey & Wendy wrapped up the appointment with their warm smiles & caring personalities. Been going for many years and will continue to do so. Thanks for being a great place for those struggling with dentistry and making me feel safe. Love you guys!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Melodie, It is always a pleasure to see you at your appointments. Thanks so much for the nice words. The safety of our staff and patients is of extreme importance to us. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day . Thanks Wendy
D
2 months ago
Friendly
I went for my first dental appointment in many years since I haven’t had coverage. The hygienist was very friendly & personable. Dr Dempsey was very friendly as well & was open for all of my questions
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Danielle, It was a pleasure meeting you the other day. Thanks for the nice words. Our staff is the best ! We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Wendy
C
2 months ago
Very professional , great staff
Thanks !!
A
2 months ago
As usual, awesome care from the entire staff
Everything was wonderful, even with all the plastic and new procedures to protect from Covid-19.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Adela, Thanks for the nice words. The safety of our staff and patients are very important to us. Have a great day. Thanks Wendy