Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Century Dental
My experience with Century Dental was the staff is friendly my cleaning when great I came out of their feeling really great. This is the best place to come and have a wonderful dental experience.
J
2 months ago
It was nice, the people were nice, the treatment was solid, the explanations made sense.
K
2 months ago
Quick and professional...
Got a same day appointment. Was in and out in 20 minutes!
S
2 months ago
Service Provided/Great
My experience today was for a dental cleaning. Stephanie was my Hygienist today and she was professional, courteous and thorough with her work. She listened to my concerns regarding my molars and gave me her opinion, which happened to be the same as the Doctors. Pleasant experience.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
The Assistant I had today was very gentle with my deep cleaning, I normally cringe at going to my 6 month check up but she was wonderful. I wish I could request her each time :)
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Victoria, You saw Stephanie she is great .. I can make sure you only see her at your cleanings no problem. have a Happy Thanksgiving
S
2 months ago
Quick, professional and pleasant.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Sharon, Thanks for the nice words. Its always a pleasure to see you when your in for your visits. Happy Thanksgiving
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the appearance immediately upon entering...very pretty, clean, bright. The staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. I was taken on time for my appointment and the young technician that did my exam and cleaning was very caring, efficient, accommodating and professional. She dealt with some difficult challenges I face with empathy and adjusted her treatment often to be sure I was comfortable and not having any discomfort. Thank you for a really great experience that I was originally apprehensive about. Really great job!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Lorraine, It was great meeting you the other day. I am glad you had a good experience. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thank you for such nice words. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you Wendy
T
3 months ago
Great people to deal with.
Very professional group of people. From the office to the exam room. I will be using them again in the future.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Thomas , Thanks for the nice words. It was great meeting you the other day. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks Century Dental MP
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Saw a new dentist today she was excellent, professional and took her time with my cleaning.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Antoinette, Alex is our new hygienist she is great. We are glad she joined our team. Thanks for the nice words. Century Dental MP
G
3 months ago
Amazing customer excellence, professionalism and family environment.