Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional and courteous!
V
4 months ago
I always have a great experience when coming to your office everyone there is very friendly polite and courteous
C
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
I recently moved to PA and had not found a dentist, unfortunately I popped off a veneer. I called in the morning and had an appointment by late afternoon. The staff was friendly and the Dr. was on time and gentle. They gave me the price of the procedure which was reasonable and my veneer was reattached. The entire process from sitting in the chair to checking out took about 30 minutes and I am very pleased with the results.
R
4 months ago
The staff are very professional and polite. They made me feel comfortable and I never have any problem. My family too.
E
5 months ago
The staff was very friendly and the office was nice and clean.
F
5 months ago
Staff, very polite, friendly and professional. They do a great job.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Felicita, Thanks for the nice words. It was great seeing you the other day . Have a wonderful Labor day weekend. Thanks Wendy
D
6 months ago
Great service with a smile!
Century Dental is the best dental practice in town. The staff is courteous and professional. I never have to wait for my appointment. They do a great job through technology to remind me of my appointment. Stephanie is an awesome dental hygenist and the docs are great too. So thankful to have them in our community!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi David. Thanks for the nice words. Stephanie is the best ! We are so lucky to have her on our team. Its always a pleasure to see you David at your visits. Thanks again Wendy
J
6 months ago
Classy operation!
As always, the staff is so friendly, professional and efficient. Very little wait time and always treat my dad with respect and compassion.....and laugh at his jokes! Great practice with wonderful service.
J
6 months ago
High quality service!!!!
Professional and Knowledgeable Staff. Always feel calm when having any sort of procedure done. Highly recommend this practice. From the Receptionist to the Dentist, Top Notch!!!!!
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Joseph, Thanks for such nice words. We strive to give all our patients a wonderful experience each and every visit. Thank you Wendy
D
6 months ago
WOW!
Just had a cavity filled....I was amazed. It was quick, easy and virtually pain free. I It was actually the quickest, Easiest cavity I've ever had filled.
Response from Century Dental, MP
Hi Darryl, Dr Dempsey is the BEST So glad you had a great experience. Enjoy the rest of your summer its going fast .. Thanks Wendy