Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
hi ho hi ho every body knew their job you know they were warm and friendly
J
7 years ago
The staff was effcient, kind and very helpful. I was in and out with all the information I needed in no time at all.
S
7 years ago
Awesome caring staff! Compassionate!
Q
7 years ago
I have always FEARED the dentist, since 8 years of age. So Much that I never even took my kids. This experience was the greatest EVER. My entire family will be patients of this office. I am so Grateful to Dr. Dempsey and the Entire office staff. You guys are all that!!!!!
L
7 years ago
YOU ARE THE BEST DENTIST EVER IN THE HISTORY OF ALL DENTISTS!!!!!!!!
L
7 years ago
I was so embarrassed with a nasty attitude woman. started to discuss my personal bill out loud in front of everybody. Screaming at me, and telling me to pay now. WOW, I never!!
T
7 years ago
The over all care and work of the check up was a five star visit. The fact that I was in the office for one and a half hours makes it average. After my xrays and check up I had to go back out into the wait area for about thirty minutes before I could get my cleaning. Thanks to all who did such a good job on my first visit to this office.
W
7 years ago
everbody the work ther are so nice and caring
G
7 years ago
Love the staff. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Was nervous about going to the dentist, but they made me feel so comfortable. Highly recommend this group.
M
7 years ago
I went in the office to get a root canal and then a filling replacement. just recently I have felt better from not feeling sensitivity to the filling. The root canal I am still having problems with my crown. To the touch it does not feel loose but when I move it with my tongue it feels loose to me. If I eat seeds or nuts sometimes it becomes sensitive and feels loose as if it should be pulled. I have tried to give it enough time before I make another appointment for another filling I have to replace. But this is taking too long. I have had root canals done before and this has never happened to me.