Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 years ago
They were very friendly quiet professional . I didn't have a dime when I walked in there but they didn't treat me any less . Thanks guys your the best I am quiet comfortable with you.
K
7 years ago
Everyone was so great, polite, professional and above all else caring! I was not only treated respectfully but also calmed due to my extreme fears. I cannot thank you all enough.
C
7 years ago
My office visit and treatment was pleasant.
J
7 years ago
I have been afraid of the dentist for quite a while and had a huge filling (silver) that had to be replaced with a cap - I was petrified. My fears were unfounded, I didn't feel a thing - thank you, thank you, thank you!
B
7 years ago
I was very pleased with the diversity and friendliness of the staff. I was taken care of promptly with the exam, x-rays and pictures of my teeth. The picutres of my teeth gave me the opportunity to see what my teeth look like and could see what the problem areas were. The cleaning was thorough. I even had a filling done at the same visit, although that wasn't scheduled. Dr. Martino answered my questions and didn't require me to have extra procedures done. I was hesitant about changing my dentist, but came away happy that I gave the Pocono Dental office a try.
A
7 years ago
I chipped a front tooth while out of town, called on Monday, got a Tuesday morning appointment, had the chip filled and was out the door in a half hour, and got to work without missing anything. The only think that was uncomfortable was having the authorization form presented for me to sign while I was in the dental chair - it just felt awkward to me.
A
7 years ago
our appt was for 10 am. we had another doctors appt at 11:45 as i thought that was plenty time as we were only in your office for an exam and xrays. we werent seen until after 11:00 am and therefore had to cancel our other doctors appt. this was a discouraging way to start off at a new dentists office !!!!!!
L
7 years ago
I recently conpleted the process of a new upper denture. The plate fits exactly as described and the level of care was excellent. Those assisting Dr. Sirotnak were helpful and extremely empathetic. A minor complaint, the amount of time the Doctor spends in the procedure feels rushed. I understand it is necessary to see as many patients as possible. I simply would prefer if the doctor would spend a minute to ask my name and introduce himself.
L
7 years ago
I was always afraid to go to the dentist until I came here. They are gentle, professional, kind, very reasonably priced, local and the staff is amazing, from one young lady to the next, each so pleasant and kind, and caring. I would HIGHLY recommend this office to EVERY SINGLE PATIENT that needs dentistry, STEPHANIE is an amazing hygeniest, Heather A fabulous professional assistant, Dr. Strotnick fabulous, painless and extremely gently, knowledgeable, and great with state of the art equipment. Then Tina at the front of the office, so lovely, caring, and what a nice person to great us, so kind and professional, a great representative to the office. I cannot say enough about the whole staff and all the dentists there. Thank you for a great job, I will only use this office and never change and although my husband has minimal coverage elsewhere he comes all the way here because of the service they give me, he wants the same service. BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN EVERY WAY.
R
7 years ago
Had one filling and a cap my first visit. They were very efficient and did excellent work (teeth fit properly with no pain). They took the time to make sure the crown matched the opposing teeth. I will definitely return to have several more crowns in the next couple months.