Century Dental, MP

Dentist

33 Sterling Rd

Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Open Today By Appointment

mountpoconodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
Great doctor with soft hands. i am glad i made the choice to go to Mount Pocono Dental Care.
A
8 years ago
pleasant experience, not too painful
A
8 years ago
I've really enjoyed my visits to your office, well, as much as anyone can enjoy a visit to the dentist.
F
8 years ago
I was very impressed with your facilty as well as your staff who was very informative and pleasant...making me feel quite at ease. Thank you for the free evalutaion. However, it was sticker shock for me as it was the first time since I lost my coverage due to disability. I had total coverage, so no deductible. I appreciate it even more now. Although I would like to make use of your facilities, I find that I will have to shop around for better pricing...even if it means not as high-tech services such as yours. Again, thanks and if I find that yours is the best price I will be contacting you.
P
8 years ago
Caring, quick, and very professional. One of the best dental experiences I've ever had, in spite of dental experiences being typically one of my least favorite activities. I definitely recommend this office to those who want high quality, professional treatment, and excellent care.
L
8 years ago
I went to your office today for my very first time, and was very HAPPY with the office. All of the staff was very professional and will be back again!!! Tahnks!!!!
A
8 years ago
As someone who has always had a real phobia when it comes to dentists
A
8 years ago
I must say that I was very pleased with my appointment last night. I believe her name is Laurie, I apologize if that's not her name but the lady who did my cleaning was very gentle in doing so. I have never been to a dentist where I was not in a lot of pain. I will definitely recommend someone to this Dentist.
L
8 years ago
My wife and I had a wonderful experience at your office. The young lady who seated me in the chair was very friendly and helpful. The Lady at your front desk was pleasant. The hygienist who cleaned our teeth was very nice and did a good job. One thing the instruments were not sealed in a plastic bag. Our former dentist always opened them before you. At your place the instruments were all ready open in a brown box. The service was great. And all your staff were welcoming. Thank You Larry and Fatima Pryor
J
8 years ago
As usual, a super friendly staff, quality dentistry, and reasonable pricing keeps me coming back to Mt Pocono Dental Care