Century Dental - Scranton

Dentist

205 N Main Ave.

Scranton, PA 18504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Better Mood
I usually don't like to have anything " done" to me, anymore. But, after, I visit with the doctor & staff and they fix my issue, I wind up relaxing and in a good mood. They do beautiful work and offer conservative options and informed suggestions. Never worry about needless work or padded bills. It simply does not happen with this office. Ty n special thanks to Deb for talking with me to gather my courage. Thanks to all. Happy holidays to all the great staff. So happy they opened an office in Scranton.
T
2 days ago
All staff friendly, helpful and accommodating
Called to get front chipped tooth fixed. Got appt day I called. Fixed not even 10 mins. Very personable, courteous and professional staff.
D
2 days ago
Accommodating, friendly, and professional staff
Experienced a thorough cleaning in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.
T
2 days ago
First visit
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. The dental hygienist did an excellent job. She explained what she was going to do and answered my questions.
T
2 days ago
First visit impression
Had my first visit today. Everyone was very pleasant. The dental hygienist did a excellent job cleaning my teeth. She explained exactly what she was going to do and answered all my questions .
C
3 days ago
Professional service from the front desk through the dentistry.
It was a wonderful experience, patient comfort was foremost; clearly explained diagnosis procedues and options; insurance filing and payment options explained, overall a comfortable and great experience.
R
3 days ago
Century Dental ( West Scranton)
From the moment you walk in the door Jess makes you feel welcome and relaxed to the level of care and kindness Dr.Chimil and his staff of hygentist give is 2nd to none . The overall experience is great and especially easy for those with fears of going to the dentist ........HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
S
4 days ago
Don’t normally go to Scranton for dental work but I wanted to see my regular dentist Dr. Corey he saw me and he gave me an exam and then gave me recommendations I really like this dentist Truly a professional and a really great caring individual he is the main reason why I go to this practice
O
5 days ago
They are good quality and very good and professional performance...and they are really friendly...
M
1 week ago
Continuation of services from Dickson City office
Had awesome service, today. Met 2 new people ..n I can't remember names but they were great. Talked n were so accommodating n will go for 2 more appointments. Got to see Dr. Corey C. Again. I can't remember ever meeting a nicer dentist n although ..he never did any work, yet, he worked with 2 of the best dentists in the area. He is very talented, n I look fg forward to him fixing my issues.