Century Dental - Scranton

Dentist

205 N Main Ave.

Scranton, PA 18504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
My experience at Century this morning was excellent. The receptionist was very welcoming, the hygienist, Amy, was friendly and thorough, and Dr Sammi was great. I am an 81 year old man who has made many trips to the dentist.
K
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and caring
Dr. Sammi and staff took great care of me. I walked in to my consultation wanting full sedation to have my work done due to past traumatic experiences. Dr. Sammi did an exam, laid out a feasible treatment plan, apologized for the poor care I had received elsewhere in the past and asked me to trust her. Bottom line is I'm glad that I did. I was given top notch care. She talked me through each step of the process and was so attentive as well as delicate. I will be happy to return to follow through with my treatment plan.
G
4 days ago
Awesome
R
4 days ago
Quality Care
I had an emergency and was seen same day by Dr Chmiel. Both he and his staff were exceptional. Professional, kind, courteous. Explained all steps. They’re the best.
K
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend Dr Chmil. He saw me for an emergency appointment, listened to my concerns, and explained my options. He’s very kind and patient and made me feel at ease. Very grateful that he saw me for a last minute appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and make you feel like family. I would tell everyone to think about going there.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional.
High quality service friendly and extremely professional.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Best dental experience around. Have been to a number of dentists in my past, and century dental is by far the best experience. Thanks again.
C
2 weeks ago
Beautiful office. Professional staff.
Sammi and Sammi are a wonderful team. Dr. Sammi exudes a tremendous amount of confidence. I felt super safe in the environment.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, caring staff
My first cleaning since COVID 19 could have been concerning but I was immediately put at ease by the office staff, and the pristine conditions in both the waiting area and the rooms. Staff are friendly but professional. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for care.