Century Dental - Scranton

Dentist

205 N Main Ave.

Scranton, PA 18504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY QUICK
You don’t have to wait to get in for your scheduled appointment they’re always prompt!! Friendly employees !
J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Love Century Dental, love Corey and the staff. He's one of the best dentist I have ever been to. He takes the time to explain everything and is very attentive to his patients. The Scranton office itself is very new and state of the art. The only thing I'm not fond of is the replacement sink funnel/hose combination. Otherwise, superb! I always recommend the office to all my friends & family!
J
3 days ago
Love it!
They always take care of me and make sure they are putting their best efforts into my health ♥️
G
1 week ago
Highest Quality Service
Very comfortable environment. Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Dr. Corey is wonderful and great Asset to his profession. I would highly recommend his services.
P
1 week ago
Great job cleaning my teeth! Highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
First visit and everyone from front desk, the doctor and the xray girl were super professional and were happy to take care of me. They explained everything and answered all my questions. Very happy with my choice.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Crown came off. Very frustrating. Was able to get in same day. Fixed quickly and back to normal. Can’t find that anywhere else. Super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr Chmil to all
T
2 weeks ago
I almost don't mind going to the dentist as long as it's Century Dental. My doctor's name is Corey Camille. He is the greatest, extremely gentle, knowledgeable, and is always able to make things right with my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Even though the dentist office is not my favorite place to spend time this particular dentist Cory Camille is the only dentist that I would trust my teeth to he is actually painless extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I did go there today and had Millie clean my teeth and she did an excellent job as well. I would highly recommend Century Dental in the Eynon or Scranton office