Cerritos Oral Surgery

Dentist

13738 Artesia Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Fantastic practice
MD and staff were prompt, courteous and attentive. I was seen immediately for a consultation. I was thoroughly educated on dental implants and my options were explained completely. I was glad to have been referred by my dentist to this practice. The facility and its equipment were quite impressive.
C
3 months ago
Professonal and friendly.
I was referred by my dentist to this office. Very pleased with services. All staff are pleasant and helpful. Dr. G. explains procedures and follow-op in detail and willing to answer any questions. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
S
4 months ago
I am very pleased for the service I received during my visit today. Dr. Gorospe and his staffs are very professional. The place is very clean. I can recommend this place to anyone. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Good Professional Service
The staff here are not only professional but they are very respectful of the customers. It is very clean and stall will do all they can to make the customer be comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Very pleasing environment , you will not be bombarded by More than one person at once..... doctors are helpful and informative as they should be , no guessing whats next.
J
5 months ago
Wisdom teeth
I had 3 wisdom teeth extracted from my mouth it was a good surgery i didn't feel anything while they were doing the surgery at all I got in early they took care of me made sure I wasn't cold and took my teeth out with no issues. I perfer anyome that needs their wisdom removed to go to Cerritos oral surgery.
S
5 months ago
Professional works!
Excellent and professional implant works done by Dr. Gorospe! I am totally impressed!
G
5 months ago
Always professional. Friendly. Nice. The entire surgical process focused on me the patient 😁 the info was clear although I was told to ask questions anytime The environment was very clean, calm and infection control was adhered to
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
My experience was very nice; the surgery felt like it went by really quick and the staff there was very friendly. The conditions were also very sanitary.
A
6 months ago
The doctor is very knowledgeable and he cares for his patients.
I had an implant from another surgeon about 6 years ago and it turned bad! It affected even the tooth next to it. I lost a lot of bone. Thanks to Dr. Gorospe. He spends time to take care of my case.