Certified Auto Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

13841 N Lincoln Blvd.

Edmond, OK 73013

Closed Today Closed

edmondautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Quality and professionalism
I've known Tim over 20 years from my days in car sales and he was a tech. He has always been upfront an honest. No ifs, ands, or buts. OOOhhhh and he's a Gret mechanic too.
C
10 months ago
Motor Mounts
There's no more engine vibration. The replacing of my motor mounts got my eleven year old 1500 Dodge Ram truck performing like a brand new vehicle. These guys are the best in the business.
B
2 years ago
Tim and his crew have all the new world skills, but old world thinking of knowing how to give the little shop service a lot of us grew up with. I have known Tim the owner over 20 years and will always will do everything he can to satisfy you. Certified Auto Specialist is the only place I will take my vehicles.
E
2 years ago
Always outstanding!
These are the master mechanics you are looking for! From routine to specialized maintenance, Tim will not only find a time that will work with your busy schedule, but he will also accomplish the work at a rate that will beat the dealer's price!
J
2 years ago
High end service on a low end budget!
Certified Auto Specialists are tops in their field in my opinion. Upon my first visit, I found an extremely helpful guy in Tim the owner. He quickly diagnosed my problem with the car's air conditioning. I needed a part that that was hard to get to, meaning a lot of labor cost. My fan motor was also shot. His quote came in well under the previous quotes I had gotten. I made an appointment to drop off the car, and to my amazement Tim called me two days later saying the car had cold air and was ready to pick up. I was thinking three or four days at the least. I found his service to be great, quick, and efficient . His shop and waiting area were clean, and his help very knowledgeable. I feel like I got great service at a reasonable cost. I would certainly encourage any single women to get a quote from Certified Auto Specialists before going to a dealership and getting ripped off. Tim can do about anything a dealership can do, but faster and more cost effective. It feels great to have a garage that will give you good service and advice, without selling you a bill of goods. I trust Tim and his crew and he'll definitely get my business again. I've got cold air and I'm a happy camper!
R
2 years ago
I finally found a reasonably priced and honest Auto Specialist who gets the job done right!
I recently moved from Dallas to Edmond and had trouble finding a reasonably priced and honest mechanic specialist to keep my two old vehicles on the road. Over the last 2 years Tim and his staff have resolved numerous issues on my Acura TSX and GMC Sierra. A few weeks ago my Acura power steering pump was going out and Tim went the extra mile to locate a NEW power steering pump that was reasonably priced. They were able to work me in that day and my car was ready that afternoon. I can't promise things will always go that smoothly with how busy they are but I would definitely give them the chance to work on your car. I highly recommend this auto specialist!
Response from Certified Auto Specialists
Thanks Mr Chapman
M
2 years ago
GREAT WORK
These guys are the best.
Response from Certified Auto Specialists
Thank You Mr Helderman
C
2 years ago
Best professionals in the best.
You can take what they tell you to be accurate. The prices are very fair. I won't using anyone else. Very pleased with my service here.
Response from Certified Auto Specialists
Thank You Mrs Echols
J
2 years ago
Service is always outstanding
Response from Certified Auto Specialists
Thank You Mrs Johnson
B
2 years ago
Super high quality and years of experience
I have known Tim the owner for around 20 years, has always been highly professional and honest. I would recomend him and his crew to anyone and he save you alot of money over a dealerships prices.
Response from Certified Auto Specialists
Thank You Buddy