Certified Quality Construction

Roofer

19 Inn Road

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Maintenance Authorization: 2103158206
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

roofingbattlecreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Rick and his team recently completed a total tear off of two layers, fixing multiple boards, adding a vent, and new shingles. From the beginning he was very helpful from sharing all licensure, providing pictures of our home with different shingle colors, and sharing all warranty information. Crew worked late into the evening each night they were here and cleaned up prior to leaving for the day. All men were respectful and hard working. Looking forward to not having to worry about our roof!
R
2 months ago
My husband and I have a flat roof. We have searched around for a few years trying to find someone to replace it. It has been very difficult to find anyone that knows anything about flat roofing let alone certified to do the job for it. My neighbor a few houses down used Rick so I figured I would give him a call. He gave me a very fair estimate and let us know everything he planned on doing. Unfortunately we ran into some problems once the roof was tore off but instead of trying to hide the problems he came to me and told me everything that was wrong and there would be additional costs upfront. His staff was very friendly, and pleasant and they did an exceptional job cleaning up each night before they left. My husband and I are extremely happy with the work that Rick and his team did to our house. I highly recommend his business. -Bekah R. 8-9-18
D
3 months ago
Quality job
Rick and him crew were Professional and did a Quality job. They were hard working and keep Job site clean.
M
3 months ago
We had to have several new boards, vents and new garage roof put on before Rick"s team could do the shingles. Rick was honest and his team worked long hours to get the job done. His team cleaned up every night and was very polite to work with. The roof looks great! We would recommend Rick and his team to do the job right.
I
4 months ago
Beautiful New Roof
We have a small home, but the roof was failing. Rick came out, did an estimate, and told us exactly what we needed and why. He has all of the certifications and licenses you could ask for. He provided us with shingle samples so we could choose the perfect color for our house and took pictures of our home so we could see our top 2-3 shingle choices on our house digitally before we made the final decision. Being able to see our roof in the different shingles before we made a final decision was extremely helpful! After seeing the pictures we made a different choice for the shingle color than what we thought we wanted when just looking at the shingle samples. Rick was very responsive and explained everything thoroughly. For the two days they worked on our roof, Rick was there on the job-site--which was a very important to us. Knowing that he was there giving direction and supervising the work directly was fantastic! His workers were pleasant and they left our yard and surrounding areas very clean and free of debris. Our roof is beautiful and has renewed the look of our house. We highly recommend Certified Quality Construction!
C
5 months ago
Awesome roofing job.
Love my new roof! Beautiful quality work done by a courteous crew. Communication was a plus. Would definitely recommend.
B
6 months ago
A good company with digital technology
they did a good job. in addition, Rick (the owner) has utilized digital communication to the full extent. He texted, sent sample photos for color choices, and communicated via email, making it simple and time saving during the whole process. in addition, he responded in a timely manner whenever I had a question. I would recommend this company to others.
J
7 months ago
Signed contract in November then the snow was coming in a couple days, and no break in forecast. Without me having to ask they came out and put a tarp on the roof. Spring 4 months later I receive a call from Rick telling me that the weather is breaking up and if we’re ready for the roof. These guys are awesome, highly recommended.
C
7 months ago
I love my roof
Thank you so much Rick and his crew for your services and working with me from a distance and for working with my insurance claim representive.We really appreciate your professional handling of our claim sincerley Cheryl and Greg..
L
7 months ago
High quality service
Awesome ,this company is the best at everything they do ,I would recommend them to everyone and their families. THANK YOU FOR ALL Y'ALL DO!!!!!!!