Certified Quality Construction

Roofer

19 Inn Road

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Maintenance Authorization: 2103158206
Closed Today Closed

roofingbattlecreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Beautiful New Roof
We have a small home, but the roof was failing. Rick came out, did an estimate, and told us exactly what we needed and why. He has all of the certifications and licenses you could ask for. He provided us with shingle samples so we could choose the perfect color for our house and took pictures of our home so we could see our top 2-3 shingle choices on our house digitally before we made the final decision. Being able to see our roof in the different shingles before we made a final decision was extremely helpful! After seeing the pictures we made a different choice for the shingle color than what we thought we wanted when just looking at the shingle samples. Rick was very responsive and explained everything thoroughly. For the two days they worked on our roof, Rick was there on the job-site--which was a very important to us. Knowing that he was there giving direction and supervising the work directly was fantastic! His workers were pleasant and they left our yard and surrounding areas very clean and free of debris. Our roof is beautiful and has renewed the look of our house. We highly recommend Certified Quality Construction!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome roofing job.
Love my new roof! Beautiful quality work done by a courteous crew. Communication was a plus. Would definitely recommend.
B
2 months ago
A good company with digital technology
they did a good job. in addition, Rick (the owner) has utilized digital communication to the full extent. He texted, sent sample photos for color choices, and communicated via email, making it simple and time saving during the whole process. in addition, he responded in a timely manner whenever I had a question. I would recommend this company to others.
J
3 months ago
Signed contract in November then the snow was coming in a couple days, and no break in forecast. Without me having to ask they came out and put a tarp on the roof. Spring 4 months later I receive a call from Rick telling me that the weather is breaking up and if we’re ready for the roof. These guys are awesome, highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
I love my roof
Thank you so much Rick and his crew for your services and working with me from a distance and for working with my insurance claim representive.We really appreciate your professional handling of our claim sincerley Cheryl and Greg..
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Awesome ,this company is the best at everything they do ,I would recommend them to everyone and their families. THANK YOU FOR ALL Y'ALL DO!!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Certified Quality Construction did an excellent job on our roof. We were in need of professional assistance and Rick and his staff provided just that. He operates a very ethical business and stands by his word. I would hire him again and highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
I was very impressed with this company
Rick was very professional from the time I called for an estimate to the end of the job. He was very knowledgeable and straight with me. He noticed and recommended things that other contractors that I met, did not notice which they should of seen. He was a little more expensive than other contractors; but it was well worth every penny I spent. I felt very comfortable with him and his crew. They re-roofed my flat roof; including tearing off the old wood with new roof sheathing in a day. I was very impressed. When the crew arrived they worked very quickly, and could see their experience.. The crew was very friendly, answered all my questions(which I know I had a lot of them) and addressed my concerns. They cleaned up very well, it was like they were never hear. I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a new roof. I will siding my house this summer I will be having them do it. Now I can see why this company is ranked as a 5 star company. What Rick promises, he makes sure its delivered. I will be calling them back to do my house. Thank you very much, and a great job. Your company is very impressive.
P
7 months ago
Met our expectations, delivered with courteous, honest service
It is obvious that Rick has an understanding of what a working relationship is all about. He works with the customer, and he has a great crew that obviously works for him. He is a man of his word and obviously prizes his integrity. The work was done in a timely manner, with little disruption of our home. They worked on days a lot of crews take off (Friday and Saturday after Thanksgiving), in order to get the job done. Thanks!
A
7 months ago
replacement roof
Very professional and friendly. Very hard workers most impressed with how they cleaned yard and everything after each day and always covered at the end of the day in case of rain. Rick always strived to answer any questions or concerns that we might have. We would highly recommend their Business. We were completely happy with their work. Would recommend to anyone any time.