Certified Quality Construction

Roofer

19 Inn Road

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Maintenance Authorization: 2103158206
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

roofingbattlecreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Signed contract in November then the snow was coming in a couple days, and no break in forecast. Without me having to ask they came out and put a tarp on the roof. Spring 4 months later I receive a call from Rick telling me that the weather is breaking up and if we’re ready for the roof. These guys are awesome, highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
I love my roof
Thank you so much Rick and his crew for your services and working with me from a distance and for working with my insurance claim representive.We really appreciate your professional handling of our claim sincerley Cheryl and Greg..
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome ,this company is the best at everything they do ,I would recommend them to everyone and their families. THANK YOU FOR ALL Y'ALL DO!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Certified Quality Construction did an excellent job on our roof. We were in need of professional assistance and Rick and his staff provided just that. He operates a very ethical business and stands by his word. I would hire him again and highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
I was very impressed with this company
Rick was very professional from the time I called for an estimate to the end of the job. He was very knowledgeable and straight with me. He noticed and recommended things that other contractors that I met, did not notice which they should of seen. He was a little more expensive than other contractors; but it was well worth every penny I spent. I felt very comfortable with him and his crew. They re-roofed my flat roof; including tearing off the old wood with new roof sheathing in a day. I was very impressed. When the crew arrived they worked very quickly, and could see their experience.. The crew was very friendly, answered all my questions(which I know I had a lot of them) and addressed my concerns. They cleaned up very well, it was like they were never hear. I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a new roof. I will siding my house this summer I will be having them do it. Now I can see why this company is ranked as a 5 star company. What Rick promises, he makes sure its delivered. I will be calling them back to do my house. Thank you very much, and a great job. Your company is very impressive.
P
5 months ago
Met our expectations, delivered with courteous, honest service
It is obvious that Rick has an understanding of what a working relationship is all about. He works with the customer, and he has a great crew that obviously works for him. He is a man of his word and obviously prizes his integrity. The work was done in a timely manner, with little disruption of our home. They worked on days a lot of crews take off (Friday and Saturday after Thanksgiving), in order to get the job done. Thanks!
A
5 months ago
replacement roof
Very professional and friendly. Very hard workers most impressed with how they cleaned yard and everything after each day and always covered at the end of the day in case of rain. Rick always strived to answer any questions or concerns that we might have. We would highly recommend their Business. We were completely happy with their work. Would recommend to anyone any time.
S
6 months ago
I would use them again
We had a big job with four roofs. The crew was polite and considerate around the family. No foul language was appreciated. Did a good job getting the house sealed up during rain delays and were back as soon as it was dry to finish. Roof looks great. I would use them again.
C
7 months ago
Great job by a great Crew.
Rick has a great crew. They showed up everyday ready to work.they treated us with respect and were very polite. No fowl language, answered all of our questions and kept us informed.Cleaned up as they worked instead of letting it pile up. They were professional and knowledgeable in their trade craft. we enjoyed having them around. Rick and his crew were straight forward with us when issues came up, as can be expected with a 85 year old house. Ricks main concerns were with doing the job right, making sure the roof would last and that everything was up to standard for the extended warranty. The roof looks great and and we're sure it will last for years.
A
9 months ago
Their Name Says it All
Our home was just transformed into something you normally see in home and beauty magazines. This was accomplished by Rick and his crew after installing new roof shingles which we badly needed. From the moment I met Rick, I was impressed with his knowledge and years of experience in roofing. Rick sent us many pics of our house with various colors on the roof to choose from. He is very concerned with his reputation as an excellent roofer, and providing customers with exceptional work quality. He was not willing to cut corners just to get done quick and move to the next job. When he discovered things needing further repair he informed us and took care of them. He actually threw in a couple extras that other roofers I'd gotten estimates from did not. The crew showed up every morning with great attitudes, ready for another day in the brutal July heat and humidity. Rick worked with us and our insurance company to make sure we were getting the most bang for our buck. We love our new roof and appreciate Rick's transparency and just "keeping it real" with us. Now we have a beautiful updated roof and we could not be happier with how things turned out.