Certified Quality Construction

Roofer

19 Inn Road

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Maintenance Authorization: 2103158206
Closed Today Closed

roofingbattlecreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Great job very happy
Did a very good job payed attention to details the guys were very friendly and professional, was working on my job everyday until it was done.i would recommend them.Also,they were cheaper than anyone else.
S
3 years ago
Quality Service
It was a great experience working with this company from start to finish! The damaged roof was secured immediately to protect from further damage. Rick responded promptly and patiently to every work related requests! He delivered what he promised and communicated concerns he had amiably. I am very pleased with the outcome and the entire service ! I would highly recommend to anyone needing roof job, Thank the crew for me who worked under very hard under extreme weather conditions. Solly L
R
3 years ago
Had roof . siding. soffit, fascia, rain gutters done. Work was done as promised. Had slight issue (storm door) this was resolved quickly and satisfactorily. Was told and shown issues with job (bad wood on .roof etc.) . End result (rain gutters to be finished next week) is what I had hoped house looks very good and I have received compliments from neighbors.
K
3 years ago
Excellent craftsmanship and professionalism
Rick & his crew replaced our roof in October 2015. We are very happy with the result. Rick's attention to detail & pride in his work are exemplary. During tear off of our old roof, Rick found more rotten wood & problems with our fascia boards than was expected. He was very good in communicating with me via text, telephone, and sending me photos. I would review what he showed me, give him a verbal approval over the phone, and by the time I got home from work he would have a change order written up for me to sign. This is how ALL contractors should operate, I was very pleased. Every expectation we had and everything he said he would do was well documented. In June 2016 I had a minor issue that I communicated to Rick via sending him a text & some pictures. He was very responsive and thorough in correcting the problem. He takes honoring his warranty very seriously. My father in law has developed a leak in his roof, his home was built new in 2000. I sent Rick a text while having Sunday morning coffee with Dad, and he responded within moments that he would be happy to take a look at it and quote him for repairs. Bottom Line: I would recommend Certified Quality Construction without hesitation to anyone. Rick is a pleasure to work with and does excellent work!
D
3 years ago
2600 SF Moorsbridge Home In Portage Golf Community
Our house has multiple level roofs and gables with a kitchen nook. Certified Quality Construction did excellent work and listen to our concerns from my wife and me. Rick explained the details of this best quality (Certainteed Landmarks) shingles. He provided a detailed estimate, compensations, and transferable warranty. He and his crew are certified skilled experienced professionals who listen and acted on our concerns during the installation. The clean up was thorough and complete each day. Our neighbors and our home owner association are pleased with the looks of our roof from any direction. We are pleased with the result, which was completed as scheduled per the given weather. We had four contractors bid on our roof, and Certified Quality Construction is the best choice.
E
3 years ago
Rick and his crew did an excellent job. They did a roof repair, including the flat roof of our dormer. They also put new siding on the dormer and wrapped the windows so we will not have to worry about the upper level. Everything looks excellent and we are very pleased with the outcome.
J
3 years ago
Conscientious quality workmanship
We had a long ranch-style home roof replaced. Even though there was only a single layer of shingles, Rick indicated he likes to get down to the original wood in order to identify potential problems/hazards. By removing the shingles, he found some wood that needed replacing (instead of just covering it up). Rick was honest and conscientious. He was present working & supervising his crew the entire time. The crew showed up when they were supposed to, and took advantage of dry weather, regardless of the hour. Our perennials were just mid-bloom. He & his crew were exceptionally careful with laying tarps, placing the dumpster, as well as picking up debris without any damage to the plants/bushes. We would recommend Certified Quality Construction to anyone. It's near impossible to find courteous and well-trained construction staff, but we found it with this organization. The pricing was fair and upfront. Thank you again for a job well done. John & Sabrina K
R
3 years ago
Business name says it all!
Totally happy with our experience with Rick and his crew! On time to start the job, went above and beyond, staying until after dark one night to get the job done. Crew was careful with our plants and shrubs around the house, and were great about cleanup. Highly recommend!
D
3 years ago
Roofing,siding,and windows
I love my new roof ,siding and windows in my house Thank you Rick for helping me pick out colors to match.You were a big help with your knowledge.You have a great crew they work very hard to get the job done quickly,still keep with high quality standards.I have hired several contractors in the past,but you have been the best.I like how well your business ethics are,and you kept to your word in everything we talked about in the beginning I recommend this company to anyone that wants the job done right.great job guys,keep up the great work
G
3 years ago
Roofing job
..... Job looks great their crew was on time and stayed there until the job was finished cleaned up the yard made it look like they were never there went above and beyond by helping with my siding on my roof that was not included in the quote so customer very happy and they knock out my entire roof with in 3 days great job thank you