Certo Dental

Dentist

2940 Concord Road

Suite A

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

certodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Progressional & Friendly
Maddie, the dental technician was was gentle and thorough doing my cleaning & exam.
D
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and excellent care
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Certo. He is honest, very professional and caring. I don't feel like a number. He takes the time to explain your options. I would not consider going anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
I walked into their office this morining hoping to be taken as an emergency. I told the two very freindly women at the receptionists desk what the problem was. I no sooner had the paper work filled out when the dental assistant took me back for an x-ray. Five minutes later Dr. Certo came in, looked at the x-ray and explained to me what the situation was and how we were going to treat it. Dr. Certo and his staff are very polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
THANK YOU Certo Dental!!
I received a cleaning today from Angie, who is always so very nice. As I've come to expect, I left with my teeth feeling clean as a whistle and looking bright! Thank you Dr. Certo and your incredible staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Certo Dental takes the "bite" out of dentistry.
I've be with Pete from the beginning, his staff and He are always nice, polite, and very good at what they do. I have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome As Always!
My regular cleaning was wonderful as always! The best staff ever and always caring and gentle! It’s such a pleasure to actually look forward to going to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very unusual visit. Impressions made for future finish of dental implants. No problems at all. No wait time at all
F
1 month ago
Good service, pleasant atmosphere, no wait time
J
1 month ago
From one hygienist to another this was a ***** Painless Dental Cleaning!
I have very sensitive teeth so I was a little scared to try a new Hygienist BUT I'm so happy to say that Maddy did an amazing job! Gentle steady hands - my kind of hygienist! I loved her so much I made my husbands appointment for Thursday :) he's a baby so I had to go first!! My teeth and gums feel super healthy and clean. I can't wait to go home and do my GLO whitening, the perfect final touch on my pearly whites!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service