Certo Dental

Dentist

2940 Concord Road

Suite A

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

certodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
The service at Certo Dentistry is warm and friendly from the time you are greeted until you leave. They inform you of everything they are doing before they do it. They take great care, are gentle and thorough. I will recommend them always.
I
2 weeks ago
Tops in quality of service.
Although I was not a patient and it was the day of the Eagles' parade and the staff was short, allowed me to come in at the end of the day. Dr. Certa seemed to see almost immediately the problem that my dentist of 7 months refused to look at. Dr. Certa explained the problems and recommended what I should do. He is a good old fashioned dentist compared to the one who told me that nothing was wrong. I would definitely go back to him.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
They were professional and caring had a dental emergency and was able to get in and fixed up same day on short notice. Thank you Dr. Certo and Staff!
J
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Certo and his staff.
I’ve been going to Dr. Certo for many years and I have never had a bad experience. His staff is excellent, smart and friendly. Everyone is very accommodating, if you’re having a problem, they will fit you into the schedule as soon as possible. They treat you like family.
A
1 month ago
Professional, understanding and great personality
Not only had I never been to his office yet he listened and helped me over the weekend to get me their go to Monday so he could see me. He made me feel comfortable and not like I was just another paycheck but an actual hi man being that mattered and needed to be taken care of with correct results not just well we have to do the most expensive thing to your mouth so pay up. Was extremely gentle and made it very comfortable that he was drilling in my mouth with limited pain, and when I did he talked me through it. Fantastic !!!
B
2 months ago
To put it simply, "THE BEST!"
Dr. Pete Certo is the most competent dentist I've ever treated with. It also helps that he's very nice and down to earth. His staff is equally awesome - such a great team. Simply THE BEST!
N
3 months ago
Great dentist
My whole family, including my young kids, go here. We love everyone in the office and really trust Dr. Certo and his team. They always make sure to do the right treatments and never do unnecessary work. Dr. Certo has gone above and beyond for our family. Even if we move out of the area we will make the drive back to continue to see him!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Great staff. Best dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
Great & very kind!
G
3 months ago
Great service from the moment I walk in the door.