Certo Dental

Dentist

2940 Concord Road

Suite A

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

certodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist.
Dr Certo is the best. Highly recommend. Honest and knowledgeable!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
From entrance to exit, Dr.Certo and his fabulous staff make you feel like family. The high quality of service is second to none. Making appointments is easy and convenient. Thank you Dr. Certo and staff!
K
1 month ago
Professional & State-of-the-Art
This was my first visit to Dr. Certo’s office. I found the office staff and Dr. Certo to be very friendly and professional. Their equipment and services were state-of-the-Art.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Certo and the staff was so nice and made me feel very comfortable.
I
2 months ago
excellent dentist
Dr. Certo has seen me on 2 occasions for consultion and diagnosing problems. He was honest and knowledgeable. He gave me excellent advise.
W
2 months ago
Excellent
Everybody was very professional and they got me in on short notice for a toothache they took very good care of me. Thank you very much
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
The service at Certo Dentistry is warm and friendly from the time you are greeted until you leave. They inform you of everything they are doing before they do it. They take great care, are gentle and thorough. I will recommend them always.
I
2 months ago
Tops in quality of service.
Although I was not a patient and it was the day of the Eagles' parade and the staff was short, allowed me to come in at the end of the day. Dr. Certa seemed to see almost immediately the problem that my dentist of 7 months refused to look at. Dr. Certa explained the problems and recommended what I should do. He is a good old fashioned dentist compared to the one who told me that nothing was wrong. I would definitely go back to him.
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring
They were professional and caring had a dental emergency and was able to get in and fixed up same day on short notice. Thank you Dr. Certo and Staff!
J
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Certo and his staff.
I’ve been going to Dr. Certo for many years and I have never had a bad experience. His staff is excellent, smart and friendly. Everyone is very accommodating, if you’re having a problem, they will fit you into the schedule as soon as possible. They treat you like family.