Certo Dental

Dentist

2940 Concord Road

Suite A

Aston, PA 19014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly. Great with kids!
I took my 4 year old and 2 year old to see Dr. Certo for the first time. Both hygienists we saw were amazing with my boys and Dr. Certo was amazing. I loved that I was able to go back into the exam rooms with my sons to keep them calm and behaved. We were in and out of the office within 35 minutes and both boys had cleanings.
M
2 months ago
Caring hygienist and nice staff
painful procedure made nice and easy and comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Always Great
Dr. Certo is awesome! Always thorough and caring! He calmed my son by reassuring him everything would be OK. Highly recommend!
I
2 months ago
Progressional & Friendly
Maddie, the dental technician was was gentle and thorough doing my cleaning & exam.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent care
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Certo. He is honest, very professional and caring. I don't feel like a number. He takes the time to explain your options. I would not consider going anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
I walked into their office this morining hoping to be taken as an emergency. I told the two very freindly women at the receptionists desk what the problem was. I no sooner had the paper work filled out when the dental assistant took me back for an x-ray. Five minutes later Dr. Certo came in, looked at the x-ray and explained to me what the situation was and how we were going to treat it. Dr. Certo and his staff are very polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
THANK YOU Certo Dental!!
I received a cleaning today from Angie, who is always so very nice. As I've come to expect, I left with my teeth feeling clean as a whistle and looking bright! Thank you Dr. Certo and your incredible staff!
E
3 months ago
Certo Dental takes the "bite" out of dentistry.
I've be with Pete from the beginning, his staff and He are always nice, polite, and very good at what they do. I have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so.
A
3 months ago
Awesome As Always!
My regular cleaning was wonderful as always! The best staff ever and always caring and gentle! It’s such a pleasure to actually look forward to going to the dentist!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very unusual visit. Impressions made for future finish of dental implants. No problems at all. No wait time at all