Certo Dental

Dentist

2940 Concord Road

Suite A

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

certodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Lovely people
Caring quality care
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Personal Staff; Beautfiul and Comfortable Office
Dr. Certo and his staff are professional and extremely friendly. The entire office is very clean and comfortable. From the lobby to the dentist chair, I am always at ease with the bright and beautiful pictures that Dr. Certo has personally photographed (or picked out on his own). And I've literally fallen asleep in the dentist chairs, they are that comfortable. An outstanding practice!
A
2 weeks ago
Happy customer
Friendly environment and very helpful. Got an appointment right away. Very happy and can’t wait for my new teeth!! Will be smiling again! Thank you
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent
E
3 weeks ago
Personal attention, high quality professional services
Dr. Certo and his team are an exceptional group! The Dr has put together a staff that works fantastically together to provide their patient's with the absolute best service while making everyone feel comfortable and relaxed while in their care. From cleanings to fillings to extractions to fitting plates and partials, Dr Certo's attention to detail and patient care is impeccable! A 5 star rating is simply not high enough! That goes for the Dr as well as his team!
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!!!
Had a crown put in and a cleaning. Cannot say enough about Dr. Certo and his staff!!! Simply awesome!!!! They are totally accommodating and friendly. Front desk very knowledgeable!!! Too notch!!!! I referred my daughter and her family!!!! Tired of your dentist?? Dr. Certo is for you!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, professional
The best experience ever, Dr. Certo fit me right in and the staff was friendly. Definitely recommend
C
1 month ago
Dr. Certo and his staff made time for me on the Friday before a holiday weekend. My dentist's office was closed and my crown became displaced. His office staff was more than helpful, found a slot in the schedule and Dr. Certo fixed the crown with the utmost professionalism. I was not an existing patient, but Dr. Certo was able to help me in a "semi" emergency, since I was going away for a week. Kudos to Certa Dental! Old-fashion customer service is hard to come by today!
L
1 month ago
I contacted Dr. Certo's office, late Thursday afternoon, to see if they could see me to fix a broken tooth. My usual dentist was unable to see me until after the weekend. The Aston office was able to take me 9:15 am the following day. I arrived at the designated time, filled out the required paperwork, and was sitting in the dentist chair within 10 minutes of my appointment time. The entire Certo Crew was professional and friendly. Dr. Certo was able to save my tooth with a temporary crown (the permanent crown to be installed in about 2 weeks). I am a happy camper.
J
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful.