Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Great Dental Care
My appointment was very profession. The dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was gentle, thorough and patient, everyone was friendly!
K
3 days ago
Very good Linda was very nice and professional. She put me at ease. The receptionist was very nice also and explained costs for me.
C
7 days ago
Friendly Staff
Had a tooth looked at today and everyone from checkin to check out were friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
The staff was prompt with their service, I was able to have an unscheduled minor procedure completed also.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Quick check-in process, timely appointments, friendly atmosphere, bright and open procedural area, friendly, knowledgeable, articulate, and efficient hygienist, personable dentist, and quick check-out process. What more could you ask for?
S
2 months ago
Very welcoming, made me comfortable. Very clean office. Staff friendly.
M
2 months ago
Solid as ever
Rachel and Dr. Mike are the best
G
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
I was very pleased with the service I received from LULU - professional and timely. \
C
2 months ago
My experience is always good. The office runs on time and all the staff are professional and courteous.
S
2 months ago
Always on or close to schedule. Alwats friendly. Very professional. I appreciate the email and text reminders. Lots of small things done right add up to a very positive experience.