Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Dr Herock and Kimberly were professional and courteous, They were understanding of my medical problems,which I greatly appreciate.
M
5 days ago
I had a root canal with a crown done on lower tooth... The work was done by Dr. Luther; who in my opinion, did an overall excellent job.. I highly recommend her and Dr. Herock to anyone needing dental work...
E
1 week ago
Excellent care
Cleaning and checkup painless and efficient
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional!
I've been going here for years and everyone has always been friendly and professional. I rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduled appointment time, and the office itself is very clean (although the overall building could use a makeover - but that's no fault of Certus since they don't own the building). I'd definitely recommend them!
S
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE
I AM ALWAYS TREATED WITH UTMOST RESPECT AND TAKEN CARE OF IN A TIMELY MANNER.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
I have been going here since they first opened. The dentists are excellent and do fantastic work. The Dental hygienists do a great job of cleaning. The front office staff is efficient and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist office
I always have a good experience at my dentist office. Everyone is very nice and service is outstanding.
J
2 months ago
My appt this morning
Very satisfied. I’ve had nothing but good experiences there over the years.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been going here for years and was in for a regular checkup. Everyone was very friendly and professional. This was my first time having Erica. She was excellent! She talked through everything and was very gentle with my gums.
T
2 months ago
Super friendly and quick service
Ashley is the best! She is friendly, caring and tells you what's going to happen next. She remembers how my one tooth needs special attention. Meaning not causing any unnecessary discomfort. Ashley gives wonderful customer service!!!!!!