Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great care! Loved the appointment. One thing I would encourage the secretary to do, would be to thoroughly check in their patients. My insurance changed and was never asked anythig other than my name when I walked in the door. I called back later that day as I was thinking things over. On the phone, I let her know my insurance changed. The woman's response was, "you should have told us it changed. " I replied saying that if you are providing a service and bill patients, it would be your responsibility to check these things over when I walk in the door. Do not shift blame on your customers.
J
3 weeks ago
Crown repair
Always good service from Dr Herock
R
1 month ago
Friendly
I had my 4 year old with me to watch before she got in the chair for her first appointment! It was great that she got to see and learn about everything that was happening to mommy while she watched. It made it seem more fun for her instead of scary. I appreciate how kind everyone here is!
R
1 month ago
Friendly
This was our 4 year olds first visit to the dentist and everyone was so friendly to her! She was talked to like a big girl. Everything was clearly shown and explained to her as it happened. She felt welcomed and comfortable. It made it fun for her!
J
1 month ago
Emergency Repair Needed on Crown
I had a crown that fell off of a tooth and called the practice to see if I could get it put back in as I was leaving for Florida on Christmas day and it was the Friday before Christmas and the office was closed on Monday and Tuesday. The staff was able to get me in immediately and Dr. Herock and his dental assistant worked on me the minute I got in the door. The practice is very professional and provides quality dental care. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Herock for years and highly recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Great job cleaning teeth
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning today; job well done. Absolutely no complaints and I hate going to the dentist!
S
1 month ago
Had a crack in a tooth, Was taken in that day, The good news, it was a minimal fix. ALL the staff , were caring.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care and cleaning
I was very happy when the dental hygenist asked me if she was hurting me during the procedure. It was the first time someone who cleaned my teeth asked if I was in any pain during the cleaning. I wasn't, but it was so nice that she asked.
E
2 months ago
High quality and painless.
I appreciated the quick appointment when I chipped a tooth and the painless repair.
S
2 months ago
Everything was just fine, Hygienist did a thorough job, no problems with my teeth this time.