Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been going here for years and was in for a regular checkup. Everyone was very friendly and professional. This was my first time having Erica. She was excellent! She talked through everything and was very gentle with my gums.
T
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and quick service
Ashley is the best! She is friendly, caring and tells you what's going to happen next. She remembers how my one tooth needs special attention. Meaning not causing any unnecessary discomfort. Ashley gives wonderful customer service!!!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Professional Service
From the front desk to the hygienist to the Dr -- great professional service!
L
1 month ago
had a tooth extracted . I have had a tooth pulled in the past but this was a terrible experience . It took an hour . I am not a fan of going to the dentist but this experience confirmed my my fears. Not sure I would see this dentist again .
A
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional, Friendly
Got a core and crown today and I am very happy with the results! Definitely recommend their services.
N
1 month ago
The girl that cleans my teeth is the best and youbetter keep her or im gone
D
1 month ago
Been a patient for years. That says it best!
I've been going to this practice for years for cleaning, cavities, crowns, etc. Dr Herrock made the best partial I've had and I've worn several over decades. The staff is always courteous and professional which is more than I can say for some other offices I've been to.
A
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Staff very gentle and alert to any discomfort during exam and cleaning. Very pleasant visit.
M
2 months ago
Certus DentalCare, LLC
I was brought right in on time for my appointment. Staff was very friendly. They handled my concerns quickly! procedure was painless. Post OP at home went smoothly and was painless. They gave me good instructions about at home care. 100% satisfied!!!
A
2 months ago
Ashley was great. Did a thorough and professional job cleaning my teeth.