Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
friendly and professional
I have been going to Certus Dental Care for years. They are professional and friendly. I feel like I am treated like family. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family.
J
4 days ago
Erika is awesome, thorough, nice, makes my teeth feel good afterwards! Also liked the new Dentist!
L
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning and examination
My appointment was for 7:15 pm and I only waiting about 15 min to be called back by my hygienists which was reasonable. As usual, my dental hygienists was excellent and she is always excellent in her cleaning, friendly, gentle and caring. I really enjoyed meeting the new dentist on staff on Feb 15th and love his personality. He also was very caring and attentive to a full examination. I like him much better than the previous dentist who recently left the practice. I hope he stays with the practice! I have been coming to this location for years and schedule a cleaning every 6 months. I also refer others.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The dental hygienist is friendly & knowledgeable. She gave an excellent cleaning. I also met the new dentist. He was excellent too! I am always satisfied with my visit.
C
3 weeks ago
On time, great service
Got called back on time and Linda the hygienist was very talkative and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Very Professional Atmosphere
All of the staff is excellent! Marilyn, the hygienist is very professional, gentle and personable. Highly recommend Certus DentalCare.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
I always love coming to the dentist. My hygienist Erica is super friendly and gentle, yet effective in cleaning. I just met the new associate dentist, Dr. Tofigh and was very impressed with his knowledge and pleased with his recommendations. He is willing to try to fix something that other dentists would not do. thank you Certus Dental Care!
E
1 month ago
thorough, friendly and efficient
Dr. Herrock and his hygeinist, Erika, are great!
C
1 month ago
High quality service all the way around
Everything about Certus Dental Care is top notch. The staff is professional and welcoming. They listen and give advice. My family and I always feel comfortable with Dr. Mike.
L
2 months ago
Good experience
The hygienist was very thoughtful and made sure I was comfortable. When the bitewing xrays kept making me gag, she reset the panorex machine and took them with that. Much Better!!