Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I loved dr Luther! Great care!
A
5 days ago
It was fast. Little waiting time. Answered all questions. Had a tooth chip repaired.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, high quality services
I've been going to Dr. Herock since my teenage years, and now my family see him. Everyone at the office is curteous, gentle and provides quality care! I wouldn't trust anyone else!
D
3 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Never have a problem with this group and our family has been coming here since 1995 (I think). Friendly, accommodating. Keep me up to date with my appointments. Everything a dentist office should be...not stressful at all :) Good music.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
I've been coming to this office for all my dental needs since 2000 and I couldn't be happier with the services I receive. Dr. Herock and the staff are very nice and truly care. I've recommended several people to this location over the years and heard nothing but good things from those people as well. I definitely recommend Certus Dental!
A
4 weeks ago
Love love love Certus
I love the staff at Certus Dental. I have been going to Certus for about 7 years. I have only had one instance where I had to wait (about 40 minutes past my appointment time) because they were behind schedule, but every other time has been just fine. I like that my hygienist chit chats with me and the dentists are professional but still personable. Anytime some one I know is looking for a dentist in the north hills area, I recommend Certus.
T
1 month ago
Top rated, highly recommended
Dr. Herock and his whole staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. Have been a patient over 12 yrs now.
R
1 month ago
Always good service
Friendly helpful staff.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I received a fantastic cleaning as always. My hygienist was thorough and extremely friendly. I have and will continue to recommend this office.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Personable
I cracked a crown nad they were able to take care of it that week. I really appreciate the work and how friendly everyone is. I would highly recommend them.