Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Highly professional and high quality
I live one hour away and making the trip for my children and me to this practice is worth it. The staff are friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and highly professional. On a recent visit, there was some challenging behavior by some patients (kids AND adults) and I was impressed by how the staff never wavered on being professional. In addition, when you see how they interact with each other, that speaks volumes - they are kind, helpful and considerate to their co-workers. Finally, Dr. Herock has been my dentist since I was young and I would trust no one else with myself or my kids!
M
1 week ago
The best
We have been with dr. Herrock since almost his beginning. Very happy with him and his assistants and always do a great job. Thank you as always.
A
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
Ashley, my hygienist, does a wonderful job and I would recommend this dental,practice to others.
L
3 weeks ago
very professional
I felt no discomfort, everything went smoothly
J
3 weeks ago
Overall good experience
Rachel was a good hygienist, and I just love Dr. Luther. However, while I had no cavities or significant bleeding of my gums, it was recommended that I get a procedure called SRP. Rachel handed me a few brochures, and explained why she felt this was best for my dental health. I agreed, without knowing what I was getting into, that if the insurance covered the procedure, I would have it. When the x-rays necessary to start the process were not covered by insurance, I declined to go any further, and it was met with quite the uproar. While the office staff was trying to be helpful (I just love the lady at checkout), it really felt like I was almost being forced into a procedure I did not want, and as it turns out, did not even completely understand. Upon reading the brochure, I wish that Rachel had explained the SRP procedure to me (in her defense, I did not ask), and I would have declined immediately, before so many people got involved.
C
3 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. Best cleaning experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Very Professional!
Just a great dental office, very attentive and my hygentist, Ashley, is amazing. Also love Dr. Herrock! Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
The female dentist was very nice and very efficient. Her dental assistant was out standing. She was always asking if I was ok or needed a break. I was a nerviest patient but, they both explained what was next. I will definitely recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Rachelle was fantastic.
B
1 month ago
Carol was great! I love Certus dentists! They are all so good!