Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Thorough and personable service
I have been coming to Certus Dental Care for nearly 5 years after moving here from another area. Staff have always been courteous, service is timely and I've had great results from fillings, crowns or check ups. Everyone I've seen there has been great. Most recently Erica was my hygienist. She is super friendly and concerned about your comfort.
R
3 months ago
High quality care and professionalism.
Before beginning work, Dr. Luther completely explained the possibilities of her findings for my aches. To avoid getting too close to the nerve she worked at slow pace on drilling the cavity. And she completed the work by providing little more space for me to be able floss by my dental implant.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Rachel is amazing. Very thorough cleaning, does a great job listening to your concerns, is easy to talk to and always on time!
B
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
My visit included prep for two dental implants and I was pleased by the professional and friendly service. I commend Dr. Herock and his staff for doing good work.
L
3 months ago
Always professional and courteous. Never have to wait a long time. I really like the text message reminders.
D
4 months ago
I am over 60 years old and have had to change practices many times over the years due to relocating and insurance. Certus is one of the best practices and I have been with them a long time.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great! I don't know how they remember you from just every 6 months, but the hygentist is always super friendly and welcoming! Dentist was prompt and I got in and out fast.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
My wife, who has memory issues, had a dental procedure recently performed by Dr Jody Luther. Dr Luther took care of it easily and took extra time to explain to me what she did and what to do until my wife's next appointment. I want to thank her for her caring nature and professional manner in which she demonstrated during my wife's appointment. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
L
4 months ago
I love my hygienist. Thurow cleaning and yet gentle.
M
4 months ago
Great family dental practice
They have provided great dental care for me and my children from the kids' very first dental visits. Kind, friendly staff.