Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Super visit !
Everyone was great , I strongly recommend !
K
6 days ago
Excellent- As Always
Came in for a routine cleaning. Checked in quickly (thanks for doing away with the clipboard and/or self check-in) and was seen within a few minutes of arriving. Hygienist was great as always--pleasant, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Luther did the follow-up and was also very personable. I definitely recommend this practice every chance I get.
G
1 week ago
Friendly and Personable
I am very happy theat Dr Herock is my dentist. the staff is always very friendly and personable. They make going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience.
D
2 weeks ago
as usual ,i have received excellent care at certus. the entire staff has always been professional, friendly, efficient, good teachers, good listeners,and always willing to be flexible with scheduling. i will continue to be a patient here as long as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional.friendly great service🙂
Service is prompt, staff professional and friendly. I have been a customer for years, no major issues at all. The office is also a short distance from home. Great all way around. Work and service no issues.
L
3 weeks ago
Ashley, dental technician, is very friendly and she does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The rest of the staff were pleasant too.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The tech who cleaned my teeth today was excellent! I think she was a substitute. My teeth have never been so clean! If you are given the chance, KEEP HER, SHE IS A WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
H
3 weeks ago
My hygienist did a good job in cleaning my teeth. I like all the staff. They are efficient and care. What I like them the most is that they respect my wishes in deciding the treatment options.
B
4 weeks ago
I was there to see my hygienist, Rachael Hart, for a semi-annual cleaning.
I have always had an excellent experience with Rachael - she is very professional, does a great job, explains what she is doing and has a cheerful personality. I actually look forward to my visits.
J
1 month ago
semi annual check up
The hygienist was courteous and efficient.