Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Excellent repair of chipped tooth!
I really appreciate the great quality care I received. My chipped front tooth was professionally repaired and looks better than new. Dr Tofigh did a great job- Thank you!
L
3 days ago
Nice staff - very caring and understanding
Went for a cleaning today. Ashley was very professional and took her time working to remove some stains. My teeth looked and felt wonderful when she was finished!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional hygenists. They do a great job!
D
4 weeks ago
Due to staff running behind, I had to wait 25 minutes past my appointment time, which was a first in all the years I have been coming to the office. Very professional treatment by all. Erica was friendly, informative and gentle when examining and cleaning my teeth. Please note e-mail change.
P
1 month ago
Marilyn always takes great care to make me comfortable and does a great job in cleaning my teeth and examining my mouth, teeth and gums.
Very satisfied.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Accommodating
Everyone at Certus did a great job!
K
1 month ago
Punctual, no wait time. Excellent service. Very courteous & helpful staff.
J
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly
I always have a good experience at this office. I feel like I can trust the people there to take care of my teeth and have my best interests in mind. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every six months because I know it's a positive and friendly environment. They've worked with my schedule to get me in ASAP when needed as well.
P
1 month ago
Always enjoyable. Pleasant professional staff, a delight!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional staff