Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
My experience is always good. The office runs on time and all the staff are professional and courteous.
S
4 days ago
Always on or close to schedule. Alwats friendly. Very professional. I appreciate the email and text reminders. Lots of small things done right add up to a very positive experience.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Herock
Dr. Herock, He da man! great dental care! Joe Crowley
L
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
Ashley is amazing as always and Dr. Herrock is the best, only dentist I will see :)
J
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff that seem to do a very thorough job.
Great location, staff, wait time, and most of all quality of service provided.
B
1 month ago
I love this practice!
B
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
My visit yesterday involved cleaning and oral examination. The services were provided in a professional and friendly manner, and my visit was a pleasant experience. I would gladly recommend Certus DentalCare to others.
A
3 months ago
please, I have no time. Returned home and have 300++ emails.!!!
D
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Staff was friendly and attentive. My dental hygienist was personable, professional and gentle regarding the check- up and cleaning procedure. Office is convenient and they remind you several ways of upcoming appointments. I've been going here for years without any complaints.
M
3 months ago
I was in for a root canal and Dr. Herock was great!! It was pain free and quick and I was taken back right away with no wait. Also, the dental hygienist was great!! She was very kind and friendly! A very nice staff from start to finish... Very happy with everything!