Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
please, I have no time. Returned home and have 300++ emails.!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Staff was friendly and attentive. My dental hygienist was personable, professional and gentle regarding the check- up and cleaning procedure. Office is convenient and they remind you several ways of upcoming appointments. I've been going here for years without any complaints.
M
3 weeks ago
I was in for a root canal and Dr. Herock was great!! It was pain free and quick and I was taken back right away with no wait. Also, the dental hygienist was great!! She was very kind and friendly! A very nice staff from start to finish... Very happy with everything!
S
1 month ago
Worth the 1 hour drive!
I have come to Dr. Herock's practice since I was a child and now willingly drive the hour to come here for myself and my kids. The hygienists are kind, professional and thorough (we love Marilyn) and Dr. Herock and other dentists are the same.
J
2 months ago
Great dental services
As always, the staff at Certus DentalCare is great. They are friendly and provide quality work. I trust them to take of my teeth. They are very flexible with their schedules and have done a great job getting me seen when urgent.
C
2 months ago
Very accommodating and professional
Excellent care as always!
D
2 months ago
Excellent repair of chipped tooth!
I really appreciate the great quality care I received. My chipped front tooth was professionally repaired and looks better than new. Dr Tofigh did a great job- Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Nice staff - very caring and understanding
Went for a cleaning today. Ashley was very professional and took her time working to remove some stains. My teeth looked and felt wonderful when she was finished!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional hygenists. They do a great job!
D
3 months ago
Due to staff running behind, I had to wait 25 minutes past my appointment time, which was a first in all the years I have been coming to the office. Very professional treatment by all. Erica was friendly, informative and gentle when examining and cleaning my teeth. Please note e-mail change.