Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Outstanding dentist
I've been going to this dentist office for 20 years. I receive exceptional care every time. I just took my 3.5 year old son for the first time to get his teeth cleaned and they were great with him and made the experience fun, which was a huge relief. If you're looking for a dentist, I can't recommend this office enough!
T
6 months ago
Always treated with kindness and respect...Great care and service
J
6 months ago
I've recommended many times
Have seen Dr Herrock for more than 25 years, and Hygienist Rachel for most of that time. Both are superb. Three of our children live and work out-of-state. Each has complained that they have not succeeded in finding dentist they like as much as Dr. Herrock.
M
7 months ago
Dental appointment
I had a really great dental hygienist that was patient and caring.
D
7 months ago
Do not like to visit dentist, but this was fast and efficient!
I only needed a cleaning, but the process was fast and efficient . I liked the result. My visit also included yearly x-rays and dentist inspection of teeth, gums, and mouth. All was good and have been using this dentist for years. No complaints and will definitely be back.
D
7 months ago
Great service as always
Title says it all. Just had a cleaning today, but staff was friendly and professional.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Practice
I have been going to this dental practice for years. The staff is very professional and friendly and the practice offers outstanding services. Overall, they do a great job. The only downside today, was I had to wait 30 minutes to get my teeth cleaned.
A
7 months ago
Always Great Service
As usual everyone did a Great job again! Very knowledgeable and want to help.
B
7 months ago
Replace a filling
As usual, the technition was very polite. Dr Herock was great. His bedside manor was very nice and his work on my tooth was excellent. It is always a pleasant visit
C
7 months ago
late start
Hygenist and dentist were great. Downside is that I waited 15 minutes to be seen for an 8:45AM appointment.