Certus DentalCare, LLC

Dentist

8035 McKnight Rd, Suite 201

Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Carol was great! I love Certus dentists! They are all so good!
B
9 months ago
Competent, Efficient, and Friendly
Everyone from registration through check-out was most welcoming.
L
9 months ago
Were running a bit behind which I'll be honest bothers me but it wasn't excessive
Even though they were running a bit behind it was not excessive and The tech was understanding and friendly. I absolutely loved the job she did cleaning my teeth! The "sand blasting" she used removed a lot of the stains. My teeth look so much better!
E
9 months ago
Professional as well as friendly staff.
Dr Luther was great, efficient & also with a great personality.
C
9 months ago
I like my hygienist who I come to know from being a patient for years now. I am also comfortable with Dr. Herock. He takes the time to ask and answer questions when it comes to my dental needs.
H
9 months ago
Excellent job done by the staff, the hygienist and the doctor. Wait time is also reasonable.
R
9 months ago
Professional and Kind
Everyone there is very helpful and makes my 5 year old feel so important too. It really makes the trip worth it as well as welcoming!
M
9 months ago
Prompt, thorough and friendly.
I was called in promptly, had very professional service, and enjoyed having great and friendly conversation.
D
9 months ago
It feels good having a mouth that is fresh and clean. Best news-no cavities. Love Marilyn and the new dentist {Jody?)
H
10 months ago
Dr Herock and Kimberly were professional and courteous, They were understanding of my medical problems,which I greatly appreciate.