Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
New client: had back adjustment and electrical stimulation type treatment. Positive relief.
D
3 weeks ago
Adjustment
I came to get an adjustment and got exactly what I was expecting. I felt more aligned and relieved some stress in the neck and lower back. Dr. Cesak and his team were very professional. The wait time is minimal with appointment.
B
2 months ago
Great place to receive quality, professional help.
Cesak Chiropractic Clinic is the place to go to receive help. They are all staff are very professional and know their jobs well. Each step of the treatment there was was privacy when needed. The office decor give the impression of care. All the equipment is maintained is good working order. Thanks Cesak Clinic staff for being knowledgeable with how to help you and set up the appointments needed. It is nice to walk into a new place and everyone has a smile on their face. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic Clinic when you need help.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, first rate people !!!
A business is only as good as is staff; and the staff at Dr. Cesak's is simply 2nd to none. You are always greeted as an old friend, whether this is one's first visit )or like me, a repeat patient). And no matter how busy they might be at any given time, you are always treated as if you are the ONLY patient. Dr. Cesak is a true professional. He listens to you and ensures that he has a thorough understanding of your problem/complaint before starting treatment.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, first rate people !!!
A business is only as good as is staff; and the staff at Dr. Cesak's is simply 2nd to none. You are always greeted as an old friend, whether this is one's first visit )or like me, a repeat patient). And no matter how busy they might be at any given time, you are always treated as if you are the ONLY patient. Dr. Cesak is a true professional. He listens to you and ensures that he has a thorough understanding of your problem/complaint before starting treatment.
W
3 months ago
Excellent treatment
My back was sore when I came in and Dr Cesak gave a very through treatment. My pain was relieved.
P
3 months ago
Massage and Adjustment
Everything is always 100% at Cesak Chiropractic! The staff, the massage therapist, the doctor. Always walk out feeling much better than I did when I walked in. I love Cesak Chiropractic and I would and have recommended them 100% to anyone needing a great chiropractor or massage.
D
4 months ago
Great massage and adjustments.
Jaime is a great masseuse.
B
4 months ago
Very courteous staff and excellent massage service. Very good Dr.
P
4 months ago
First Time
This was my first visit and it was an amazing. I highly recommend this place. The staff is very friendly, and they do a great job. I definitely will be going back.