Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Everything I need! (And one thing I don’t)
Dr. Cesak is a fantastic chiropractor. Efficient and personable. I really appreciate that he takes time to review medical history and asks lots of questions to ensure each treatment is what you need. There is no cookie cutter, one-size-fits-all approach in this practice, which is refreshing after going to the joint” for previous adjustments. Manual adjustments, traction, TENS (electro stimulation), PT and massage therapy are all available and encouraged for each appointment. I can’t deny that I love getting my back and neck cracked *and* massaged each time I come in. The only thing I will change is asking which massage therapist is scheduled during my future appointments. My most recent experience was far from relaxing, and I discovered bruises on my triceps this morning as a result of the massage therapist insisting I needed some trigger point therapy for my aches shoulders. I’m sure for some, this may be a necessary evil, but in my case it was overkill... my shoulder pain was about a 4 yesterday, but today I can hardly bend my arms, they are so sore and bruised. I will try to avoid scheduling future appointments during that massage therapist’s shifts.
L
1 month ago
Very nice people
B
2 months ago
Top Notch
I’ve been coming to Cesak Chiropractic for about 5 years. The doctor is great and the staff are friendly and professional. I never have issues getting an appointment and you never have to wait. Martha runs the office like a well oiled machine. I love that the office is open on Saturdays, very convenient
J
2 months ago
Dr. Cesak Has Good Bedside Manners
The Cesak Chiropractic Clinic has a nice calm atmosphere. The staff is polite and professional. Dr. Cesak is nice and precise, and I appreciate his good bedside manners. That is very important to me. I have been utilizing the chiropractic services and had one massage. The chiropractic service is great, but the massage service I received was not the best. The massage felt rushed and I was not made to feel relaxed. A massage service is supposed to be calming and inviting, not just another medical procedure. The MT was nice and the massage was mostly okay, but it would have felt better if the MT would have started by introducing herself and making sure that I felt comfortable and relaxed before starting. Also, one note for the MT and/or all MTs who may not know, there is a utility belt made for MTs to wear that holds their massage oils so they don't have to take their hands off of the client during a massage service. There is a spiritual connection that takes place during a massage between the MT's hands and the client, that needs to stay consistent throughout the service. When that connection is lost at any point during the service, it interrupts the relaxed state of being for the client and makes for a less than great massage. I've been receiving massage therapy for over a decade, and this clinic definitely has the opportunity to enhance their massage service. Once that enhancement occurs, then this review will easily go from 4 stars to 5 stars. Overall, the CCC is a great place to receive chiropractic services.
K
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor in The World!
I enjoy visiting my chiropractic office. Dr. Cesak is amazing! I have been a customer since 2015. I usually go once or twice a year to get readjusted. Everyone in the office is so nice. Dr. Cesak always remembers the smallest details of my life. He makes me feel valued. My body also feels awesome after each adjustment. NEVER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Doctor. Attentive and very skilled.I highly recommend him.
N
4 months ago
I Love Dr. Cesak
Dr. Cesak is amazing! He is very good at his craft. Anytime I go in with issues in my back he knows exactly the right treatment and provided home exercises to maintain how I feel. He also has fair pricing and ensures the level of service you need! His office staff is delightful and always willing to help!
G
6 months ago
I found the service and friendliness from the staff as excellent and would recommend Cesak Chiropractic Clinic happily to anyone who would in need of such a serious.
K
6 months ago
Exceptional Chiropractic Care
Dr. Cesak and his entire staff always provide exceptional service. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to them for years and consider their services a must have for my health and well being. I have used other chiropractic care in the past. I believe, by comparison, they go above and beyond because they utilize a combination of therapies to treat patients (massage, etc). This approach ensures I leave feeling so much better thank when I walked in!
F
7 months ago
New client: had back adjustment and electrical stimulation type treatment. Positive relief.