Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Closed Today Closed

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service and experience!
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme low back pain but after an alignment and massage, I left feeling ten times better. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend their services.
B
1 week ago
Today is my first contact with Dr CESAK. I highly appreciate his personal attention to my health issue.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff and great doctor
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cesak for years. He’s very good and caring. The staff is always friendly and professional and they all really care about you. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic.
C
2 months ago
Amazing! Getting back to normal life because of them!
When I came in I was in so much neck pain I had been crying for the previous 2 days. I had tried everything and this was my last resort. They did an amazing job! So much so after 2 visits I am able to move and have decreased pain almost to no pain. I am finally getting back to normal and most importantly not needing muscle relaxers and all the meds that were making me tired and not really helping. I LOVE this place!
M
2 months ago
I am always taken care of. My questions answered and my well being if first and foremost important to all that work at Cesak Chiropractic. They are professional and friendly. Highly qualified and respectable personnel.
P
4 months ago
Massage
I was very pleased with my massage today. He fit all the right spots and the perfect pressure. I would recommend anyone needing this type of service to visit Dr. Cesak’s office because it’s a great massage and the price is right.
W
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had to wait a short while so they put me on a back traction table for a complimentary treatment. The staff is very friendly and Dr Cezak is very professional and caring.
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend Dr. Cesak and his staff, they have worked wonders in my strained back. Very pleasant atmosphere, definitely I'll be coming back.
K
6 months ago
My Visit
My visit with Cesak Chiropractic Clinic was pleasant. Everyone was very friendly to me. The office was decorated beautifully. .I'm feeling a lot better. Thank you for seeing me in right away. Good Day, Karen Trento
C
7 months ago
Effective Treatment and Courteous Operation
Cesak Chiropractic Clinic has consistently provided effective treatment regimens and has delivered these services in an efficient and courteous manner. I appreciate medical professionals who respect my time and this team does so without exception. My treatments have been very effective in addressing numerous symptoms and I have been impressed by the clear communication regarding insurance coverage and projected costs to me. These aspects of the clinic have allowed me, a very busy professional, to seamlessly plan treatments and the necessary investments in my health. This is combined with clinic hours that are conducive to those who cannot get away during the work day and timely reminders of when I have appointments scheduled.