Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Effective Treatment and Courteous Operation
Cesak Chiropractic Clinic has consistently provided effective treatment regimens and has delivered these services in an efficient and courteous manner. I appreciate medical professionals who respect my time and this team does so without exception. My treatments have been very effective in addressing numerous symptoms and I have been impressed by the clear communication regarding insurance coverage and projected costs to me. These aspects of the clinic have allowed me, a very busy professional, to seamlessly plan treatments and the necessary investments in my health. This is combined with clinic hours that are conducive to those who cannot get away during the work day and timely reminders of when I have appointments scheduled.
T
1 month ago
Massage
Massage with Dani. Great, walked out feeling awesome!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional attentive service
I haven’t had any wait when going to Dr Cesak’s office. I’ve made appointments the day before and for the same day. They are very accommodating and attentive. Dr Cesak did a great in depth exam to help determine areas that were injured and out of alignment that I didn’t even realize. The massage staff is also wonderful, kind and applies the right amount of pressure requested. They’re great at getting out old stubborn knots and are very knowledgeable. I’d never been to a chiropractor before and Dr Cesak and his staff made me feel very welcomed and at ease. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Tentative Service and professional care.
I don't usually write reviews but i find that I read them all the time. I have numbness below the knee of my left leg and Dr. Cesak took time to listen and ask questions. He worked on me himself and then I received a fantastic massage from Cassie. I felt spoiled when I left his office with a renewed sense of hope. I'm definitely on my way to a full recovery and will be returning to this office again.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Feeling much better and relaxed after the visit. Doctor and staff are very courteous and efficient.
R
2 months ago
What I needed
Every time I come here I have an excellent experience. I feel like a new person every time I leave.
B
3 months ago
Results
After only a few sessions, the pain in my back has subsided to almost nothing. The office runs like a clock with little or no down time between treatments. Convenient hours for appointments. Very friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Cesak is knowledgeable, capable.
L
4 months ago
Maintenance Package
I have a monthly maintenance package with a massage, STEM/TENS treatment and an adjustment. The packages are very convenient and you can mix and match for a discounted price. It's very helpful and keeps my back from hurting since I work at a desk most of the time. I love coming to the office because the doctor and his staff are great!
P
6 months ago
Exceptional service and therapy
This is the second time (returning customer) that I visit this facility. Dr. Cesak and his staff are v.professional and on incredible support. Dr. Cesak provided great service that take away your pain in a matter of days. Additionally he provided helpful advices. Definitely recommend.
K
6 months ago
Very Clean, friendly, sincere concern for issues highlighted in my consultation, easy to schedule
Very pleased with overall care and course of action for ongoing issues. Kind staff, and professional office. Easy to schedule and get information in regards to cost to patient.