Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Closed Today Closed

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Wonderful staff and experience
I have been struggling with pain, loss of range of motion in my neck, and sleepless nights for a while now. I love that Dr. Cesak's office combines chiropractic services with massage, muscle stimulation and other services for a multi-pronged approach at healing. This is evidence of their understanding of the body as a whole and that real improvement requires treating the cause not just the symptoms. The staff are knowledgable and genuinely interested in seeing positive results! I've seen many chiropractors in different cities and countries and their office tops the charts.
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional Staff
I am a new client, so far I am very happy with the service and care I have received. The staff is polite and helpful. I will be a returning client.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and complete, competent care.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
It was my first visit and you guys were fantastic! Feel bettwr already - see you next week
N
1 month ago
Great service - Always
Have been very satisfied with all my visits. Staff is great at what they do to include Dr Cessk of course.
T
2 months ago
I very satisfied
A
2 months ago
Great customer service!
My daughter had a back pain and spent and all night crying, the next morning (Saturday) found Dr. Cesak on ZocDoc and was able to schedule an appointment for the same day. My family and I loved the clinic and its staff, they are very polite and willing to assist.
S
2 months ago
Enchanting and friendly
I have hardly met such nice people like Cesak Chiropractic staff. Everyone was polite and smiling. They were very courteous to me. I'll enjoy going back to the center.
S
2 months ago
Great pain relief
Brian and team do an excellent job fixing what hurts.
J
3 months ago
Memorial Day Weekend
My husband called Dr. Cezak at 6:30 am the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend to tell him I was unable to move the night before. He happened to stop by his office and got that message and agreed to see me later that morning. He spent 2 hours checking and treating me (loved that vibration thing and the roller table!) right on through his lunch hour. Now, that's going above and beyond customer service on a holiday weekend!