Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and therapy
This is the second time (returning customer) that I visit this facility. Dr. Cesak and his staff are v.professional and on incredible support. Dr. Cesak provided great service that take away your pain in a matter of days. Additionally he provided helpful advices. Definitely recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Clean, friendly, sincere concern for issues highlighted in my consultation, easy to schedule
Very pleased with overall care and course of action for ongoing issues. Kind staff, and professional office. Easy to schedule and get information in regards to cost to patient.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous and timely.
N
1 month ago
Laser treatment for inflammation
I have been seeing Dr. Cesak and I very happy to tell you how the laser treatment for inflammation on my right ankle has worked. On the first treatment my ankle had 50% improvement. We will be working on other problem areas with this treatment. I would very much recommend this laser treatment.
C
1 month ago
I was disappointed
I was given a "coupon" for a free exam, consultation, and diagnosis of my condition. I made an appointment to see Dr. Cesak because I was told many good things about him. I was looking forward to meeting him to see if he was the chiropractor that I needed. My old chiropractor retired, and It's been a while since I see another chiropractor because I haven't found someone that I feel comfortable with, but after hearing how good Dr. Cesak was I was really excited about it. Well, when we got there some other doctor, who mentioned that is about to retire, was "filling-in" for Dr. Cesak and saw my husband and I. The people in the office were very nice, but we were not told that Dr. Cesak wasn't going to examine us, otherwise we would have reschedule the appointment and not use our free consultation. It appears that the doctor who was "filling-in" didn't read the paper I filled out when I got there showing the parts of my body that needed to be examined, so he didn't examined me completely. Although he was nice, I was under the impression that he wasn't interested in keeping my business. Please don't do this to other people, keep your appointments. Our time is as important as yours.
Response from Cesak Chiropractic Clinic
Ms. Barrett, I do want to apologize for not letting you know that I was not going to be at my clinic on the day of your first appointment. I was unaware that it was important for you and your husband to see me and not the "fill-in" doctor. I would like to try and make it up to you and your husband by having y'all come back in for a complimentary exam performed by me, Dr. Cesak. I know that your time is valuable and I'd also like to offer you both a complimentary 15 min massage. I'll have Martha, my office manager, contact you by phone and/or text. Once again, I do apologize for not being here on your first visit. I hope you will come back again so we can regain your trust in us.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Been dealing with a lower back pain- herniated disc due to car accident.Before coming to Dr Cesak, had been to other . chiropractors,Physical Therapist, surgery and countless analgesics etc for over a year.But just couple sessions with Dr Cesak, have been making lots of progress which am pretty sure very soon, I will be 100% cause am still there.He is very knowledgable and take pride in his patients.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service. Felt great when I left (as usual).
L
4 months ago
Best massage ever!
B
5 months ago
Prevented Surgery and Improved Quality of Life
I have been a patient of Dr Cesak for several years. I thank the Lord for the day that I met him. He and his staff provide the absolute best customer service and best of all the man really knows what he is doing. A former sufferer of constant back pain with spinal degeneration, ruptured and bulging discs, my rejuvenated life is all due to the treatments received. God Bless Dr. Cesak, Martha and all the Therapists.
H
5 months ago
Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming!
They were honest about what I needed to improve my injury and were more than helpful. The doctor and his colleagues were true medical professionals and did everything possible to accommodate me and treat me effectively.