Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Excellent
Thorough, professional, and results oriented
B
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit and was much better walking out than when I arrived. Everyone is friendly and helpful and looking out for my health.
J
2 months ago
Appreciate Dr. Cesak's expertise to help with joint aches and pains
W
2 months ago
Tremendous experience with quality service.
Very excellent quality service. Even in all my pain and frustration they stayed professional and friendly.This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme pain. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend other to step and trust his team.
K
2 months ago
Great service and experience!
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme low back pain but after an alignment and massage, I left feeling ten times better. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend their services.
B
2 months ago
Today is my first contact with Dr CESAK. I highly appreciate his personal attention to my health issue.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and great doctor
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cesak for years. He’s very good and caring. The staff is always friendly and professional and they all really care about you. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic.
C
4 months ago
Amazing! Getting back to normal life because of them!
When I came in I was in so much neck pain I had been crying for the previous 2 days. I had tried everything and this was my last resort. They did an amazing job! So much so after 2 visits I am able to move and have decreased pain almost to no pain. I am finally getting back to normal and most importantly not needing muscle relaxers and all the meds that were making me tired and not really helping. I LOVE this place!
M
4 months ago
I am always taken care of. My questions answered and my well being if first and foremost important to all that work at Cesak Chiropractic. They are professional and friendly. Highly qualified and respectable personnel.
P
6 months ago
Massage
I was very pleased with my massage today. He fit all the right spots and the perfect pressure. I would recommend anyone needing this type of service to visit Dr. Cesak’s office because it’s a great massage and the price is right.