Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Closed Today Closed

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Excellent treatment
My back was sore when I came in and Dr Cesak gave a very through treatment. My pain was relieved.
P
1 week ago
Massage and Adjustment
Everything is always 100% at Cesak Chiropractic! The staff, the massage therapist, the doctor. Always walk out feeling much better than I did when I walked in. I love Cesak Chiropractic and I would and have recommended them 100% to anyone needing a great chiropractor or massage.
D
2 weeks ago
Great massage and adjustments.
Jaime is a great masseuse.
B
1 month ago
Very courteous staff and excellent massage service. Very good Dr.
P
1 month ago
First Time
This was my first visit and it was an amazing. I highly recommend this place. The staff is very friendly, and they do a great job. I definitely will be going back.
L
3 months ago
Really got my life back
I was bent over and in pain because of bad posture over due to Parkinson's. After Dr. Cesak examined me, he went through several treatments to help my back. I had enough relief that while before the treatments I could barely walk, now I am easily walking without pain an eager to get more exercise.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Cesak, is a truly wonderful chiropractor. His staff are always friendly and professional. Jaime gives one of the best massages I have ever had.
M
3 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly. When I called I was in pain and they made it possible to come in immediately! I was able to receive an adjustment, massage and some sort of electrical stimulation. The rooms were relaxing and inviting. I love feeling much better. The whole team is wonderful.
S
4 months ago
Good experience
I love the caring people here. Dr. Cesak listens carefully and adjusts as needed. The traction is comfortable and it always surprises me how good it feels. The massage therapist (Lule) is awesome and gives great deep tissue massage. I feel it is worth the money and time spent here.
G
4 months ago
Excellent