Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Closed Today Closed

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Massage
I was very pleased with my massage today. He fit all the right spots and the perfect pressure. I would recommend anyone needing this type of service to visit Dr. Cesak’s office because it’s a great massage and the price is right.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had to wait a short while so they put me on a back traction table for a complimentary treatment. The staff is very friendly and Dr Cezak is very professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend Dr. Cesak and his staff, they have worked wonders in my strained back. Very pleasant atmosphere, definitely I'll be coming back.
K
2 months ago
My Visit
My visit with Cesak Chiropractic Clinic was pleasant. Everyone was very friendly to me. The office was decorated beautifully. .I'm feeling a lot better. Thank you for seeing me in right away. Good Day, Karen Trento
C
3 months ago
Effective Treatment and Courteous Operation
Cesak Chiropractic Clinic has consistently provided effective treatment regimens and has delivered these services in an efficient and courteous manner. I appreciate medical professionals who respect my time and this team does so without exception. My treatments have been very effective in addressing numerous symptoms and I have been impressed by the clear communication regarding insurance coverage and projected costs to me. These aspects of the clinic have allowed me, a very busy professional, to seamlessly plan treatments and the necessary investments in my health. This is combined with clinic hours that are conducive to those who cannot get away during the work day and timely reminders of when I have appointments scheduled.
T
4 months ago
Massage
Massage with Dani. Great, walked out feeling awesome!
R
4 months ago
Exceptional attentive service
I haven’t had any wait when going to Dr Cesak’s office. I’ve made appointments the day before and for the same day. They are very accommodating and attentive. Dr Cesak did a great in depth exam to help determine areas that were injured and out of alignment that I didn’t even realize. The massage staff is also wonderful, kind and applies the right amount of pressure requested. They’re great at getting out old stubborn knots and are very knowledgeable. I’d never been to a chiropractor before and Dr Cesak and his staff made me feel very welcomed and at ease. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Tentative Service and professional care.
I don't usually write reviews but i find that I read them all the time. I have numbness below the knee of my left leg and Dr. Cesak took time to listen and ask questions. He worked on me himself and then I received a fantastic massage from Cassie. I felt spoiled when I left his office with a renewed sense of hope. I'm definitely on my way to a full recovery and will be returning to this office again.
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Feeling much better and relaxed after the visit. Doctor and staff are very courteous and efficient.
R
5 months ago
What I needed
Every time I come here I have an excellent experience. I feel like a new person every time I leave.