Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Closed Today Closed

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I love the caring people here. Dr. Cesak listens carefully and adjusts as needed. The traction is comfortable and it always surprises me how good it feels. The massage therapist (Lule) is awesome and gives great deep tissue massage. I feel it is worth the money and time spent here.
G
1 month ago
Excellent
A
1 month ago
So happy i found Dr. Cesak!
Dr. Cesak is so knowledgeable, staff is great; very professional. i'm in relief everytime I leave his office. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
All staff is very friendly, patient and professional, they know exactly what to do. I recommend this clinic 100%.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Quick Results
Every year or two my lower back seizes up. When this happens, I am in great pain and find it difficult to do even simple things like getting out of bed or getting into and out of a car. I had this happen to me on a business trip and was unable to lift my luggage off the carousel when my flight landed. Instead of going home, I called Cesak Chiropractic and went straight to their office. Their combination of massage therapy, chiropractic manipulation and electric muscle stimulation relieved about 80% of my symptoms after one visit. After a couple of more sessions, I was back to normal. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic to anyone with issues such as mine.
Response from Cesak Chiropractic Clinic
Happy to help!
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Thorough, professional, and results oriented
B
5 months ago
I had a great visit and was much better walking out than when I arrived. Everyone is friendly and helpful and looking out for my health.
J
5 months ago
Appreciate Dr. Cesak's expertise to help with joint aches and pains
W
5 months ago
Tremendous experience with quality service.
Very excellent quality service. Even in all my pain and frustration they stayed professional and friendly.This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme pain. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend other to step and trust his team.
K
6 months ago
Great service and experience!
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme low back pain but after an alignment and massage, I left feeling ten times better. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend their services.