Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
So happy i found Dr. Cesak!
Dr. Cesak is so knowledgeable, staff is great; very professional. i'm in relief everytime I leave his office. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
All staff is very friendly, patient and professional, they know exactly what to do. I recommend this clinic 100%.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Quick Results
Every year or two my lower back seizes up. When this happens, I am in great pain and find it difficult to do even simple things like getting out of bed or getting into and out of a car. I had this happen to me on a business trip and was unable to lift my luggage off the carousel when my flight landed. Instead of going home, I called Cesak Chiropractic and went straight to their office. Their combination of massage therapy, chiropractic manipulation and electric muscle stimulation relieved about 80% of my symptoms after one visit. After a couple of more sessions, I was back to normal. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic to anyone with issues such as mine.
Response from Cesak Chiropractic Clinic
Happy to help!
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Thorough, professional, and results oriented
B
1 year ago
I had a great visit and was much better walking out than when I arrived. Everyone is friendly and helpful and looking out for my health.
J
1 year ago
Appreciate Dr. Cesak's expertise to help with joint aches and pains
W
1 year ago
Tremendous experience with quality service.
Very excellent quality service. Even in all my pain and frustration they stayed professional and friendly.This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme pain. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend other to step and trust his team.
K
1 year ago
Great service and experience!
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it was a great experience! Dr. Cesak and staff are professional, polite, and legitimate. I had extreme low back pain but after an alignment and massage, I left feeling ten times better. I'lll definitely be going back and definitely recommend their services.
B
1 year ago
Today is my first contact with Dr CESAK. I highly appreciate his personal attention to my health issue.
G
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff and great doctor
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cesak for years. He’s very good and caring. The staff is always friendly and professional and they all really care about you. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic.