Cesak Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

14441 Memorial Drive

Suite 24

Houston, TX 77079

License#: 7113
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticservicesinhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Really got my life back
I was bent over and in pain because of bad posture over due to Parkinson's. After Dr. Cesak examined me, he went through several treatments to help my back. I had enough relief that while before the treatments I could barely walk, now I am easily walking without pain an eager to get more exercise.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Cesak, is a truly wonderful chiropractor. His staff are always friendly and professional. Jaime gives one of the best massages I have ever had.
M
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly. When I called I was in pain and they made it possible to come in immediately! I was able to receive an adjustment, massage and some sort of electrical stimulation. The rooms were relaxing and inviting. I love feeling much better. The whole team is wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Good experience
I love the caring people here. Dr. Cesak listens carefully and adjusts as needed. The traction is comfortable and it always surprises me how good it feels. The massage therapist (Lule) is awesome and gives great deep tissue massage. I feel it is worth the money and time spent here.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
A
3 months ago
So happy i found Dr. Cesak!
Dr. Cesak is so knowledgeable, staff is great; very professional. i'm in relief everytime I leave his office. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
All staff is very friendly, patient and professional, they know exactly what to do. I recommend this clinic 100%.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Quick Results
Every year or two my lower back seizes up. When this happens, I am in great pain and find it difficult to do even simple things like getting out of bed or getting into and out of a car. I had this happen to me on a business trip and was unable to lift my luggage off the carousel when my flight landed. Instead of going home, I called Cesak Chiropractic and went straight to their office. Their combination of massage therapy, chiropractic manipulation and electric muscle stimulation relieved about 80% of my symptoms after one visit. After a couple of more sessions, I was back to normal. I highly recommend Cesak Chiropractic to anyone with issues such as mine.
Response from Cesak Chiropractic Clinic
Happy to help!
K
5 months ago
Excellent
Thorough, professional, and results oriented
B
6 months ago
I had a great visit and was much better walking out than when I arrived. Everyone is friendly and helpful and looking out for my health.