Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality care and relaxed atmosphere.
I always have a very good experience with Dr. Cetnar and his staff. I am relaxed going to the dentist because I have never had a painful procedure done by Dr. Cetnar. Getting a teeth cleaning is a breeze.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and capable staff including Dr. Cetnar . Pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Cetnar makes you feel comfortable and much less stressed .
B
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit due to a lost cap.
As always... everyone there was great. They squeezed me in and took care of my issue right away.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience as usual...
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service polite and friendly
The whole office makes the dental visit pleasant. A Very friendly team
C
1 month ago
Best care experienced
I don't usually write reviews because they are time consuming and really when are good and service so stunning that it warrants the time to rave? However, Dr. Cetnar is the kind of dentist you can see yourself going to for the rest of your life. Careful, considerate, educated, great ability to interact and connect with you regarding whatever concerns you have. Is more likely to take a very conservative approach to care that is ultimately better for the patient, then rush ahead with a ton of treatments that would be better for his bottom line. His appointments are well scheduled so that he's able to take adequate time with you and you never feel rushed. You don't have to second-guess his service or treatment or opinion. I doubt that his own family gets better treatment from him for their dental issues. I only wish that Healthcare as a whole reflected this kind of service.
M
1 month ago
Quality service, very professional
The team is great! They are very kind and professional and go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and comfortable. Very great with children and adults!
P
2 months ago
Caring & friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Cetnar. He and his staff make you feel relaxed during cleanings and dental procedures!
L
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr Center to my family and friends he is a very kind doctor and the staff is so friendly.
K
2 months ago
Have been going here for about 15 years. Very satisfied with the office personnel and they are always friendly and knowledgable. Would recommend this office to anyone.