Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
professional and friendly
Love coming to this office to get my teeth cleaned! The staff is welcoming and kind! However, if you don’t prefer to hear Christian Rock playing through the speakers the entire visit, I would suggest another office.
D
5 days ago
20 years as a client
Love this doctor and his team. So professional and up to date technically. Teeth cleaning is precise. Doctor consult current with best practices. Today ... after cleaning doc asked if I had any concerns. My bite plate needed to be replaced. DONE. In 10 minutes he took a digital "impression" of my mouth and put in the order. No 'play-do' impression needed. I love this kind of service. Thank you Team Cetnar! Oh - and he has a sense of humor 😂
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Cetnar’s Office.. All of the staff are professional & friendly.. My dental work done by Dr. Cetnar has always been painless..
L
2 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning
Today I had my teeth cleaned by a very gentle dental hygienist. She was very conscientious about not causing any kind of uncomfortableness. I am not a fan of getting any kind of dental work but today was a great experience. I will recommend Robin Cetnar’s office to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly & courtesy! Full explanation of every thing!!
J
3 weeks ago
Jamie M.
I love the dental hygienist she's so sweet and caring when she's cleaning your teeth. I wish I got her name. Dr. Cetnar is a nice guy he's always very honest. He knows what he's doing. I highly recommend this dental office.
G
2 months ago
always friendly & professional & they all have a special way of making you feel welcome
Is friendly & always does great work.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great folks that care about their patients!
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr Cetnar and his staff are professional and friendly. Previous dentists missed or improperly did dental work. He found and properly fixed our family’s dental problems. All the while never putting the other dentist down. That’s speaks volumes to me when you don’t put someone else down to lift yourself up. His knowledge and work speaks for him.