Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I had an excellent experience today at my first visit to Cetnar dental. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the way to best deal with my dental issues.
N
3 weeks ago
Never disappointed
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Cetnar’s dental office for quite a few years and have never been disappointed. I saw him today for an issue I’m having with a tooth and appreciated his approach in not jumping into a potential costly fix (ie root canal/ crown) by first ruling out other possibilities for my situation. Left office with good information and a sense of being well cared for.
J
1 month ago
Double checked to make sure I had something that needed to be fixed as another dentist had suspected it. No problems during procedure. Good job!
R
1 month ago
High quality service friendly
Very professional friendly staff and service
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional.
I am a new patient and was there a month ago with a tooth issue. Today I had a cleaning and Kelly was really terrific. She was very thorough and painless. After, Dr Cetnar checked my troublesome tooth, adjusted my bite and gave me recommendations on what to do next. I am really pleased with this office.
J
1 month ago
Very fast, and professional
I am very happy with my service at Cetinar Dental. The employees were very knowledgeable and nice I would tell everyone I know to go here.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional and do a great job.
With Dr. Cetnar and his team, I feel no apprehension about going to the dentist.
G
1 month ago
Great office and team.
Really great people and office ambiance. You are kept well informed during the check up and during any procedures you incur.
J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough won’t try to sell you services that you don’t want or need. Haven’t been to the dentist in many years.Finally feeling comfortable enough to get my teeth fixed . Thank you to all the staff.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Very pleasant, High Quality care
Dr Cetnar and his staff are the best dental office I've ever been to. Would recommend to anybody. Give them a try and you will not regret it.