Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent dental care, no pain!
I always feel well cared for and know I'm taking good care of my teeth when I go to Dr Cetnar. He explains everything he is doing during a procedure step by step which really eases any concerns. The office staff are very professional.
J
5 days ago
Fast and great
E
2 months ago
Took my mother there today and both she and I were impressed with the care given. Would recommend without hesitation to someone needing dental care!
D
2 months ago
this was my first visit to another dentist in about 30 some years! I was very apprehensive but the experience was good! the office atmosphere was calming and very clean and neat in appearance. The staff was friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Cetnar took a lot of time and showed me some issues with my teeth that I was not aware of. He also explained my options for treatment. I also had my teeth cleaned.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Cetnar is by far the best dentist in the greater butler area, and the best dentist I’ve ever been too. All of the staff is friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
R
2 months ago
Quality care, compassionate and professional
This appointment was for a cleaning and six month check up. The office staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room is clean and comfortable though I've never had to wait very long. The dental hygienist was thoughtful and mindful of my comfort as she was cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cetnar is outstanding as a dentist. Caring and compassionate, explains options and listens to patient input. Reasonable fees for service rendered. Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Good experience
B
4 months ago
High quality care and relaxed atmosphere.
I always have a very good experience with Dr. Cetnar and his staff. I am relaxed going to the dentist because I have never had a painful procedure done by Dr. Cetnar. Getting a teeth cleaning is a breeze.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and capable staff including Dr. Cetnar . Pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Cetnar makes you feel comfortable and much less stressed .
B
5 months ago
Emergency Visit due to a lost cap.
As always... everyone there was great. They squeezed me in and took care of my issue right away.