Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I would recommend Dr Center to my family and friends he is a very kind doctor and the staff is so friendly.
K
4 days ago
Have been going here for about 15 years. Very satisfied with the office personnel and they are always friendly and knowledgable. Would recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
Always satisfied with the care from Dr. Cetnar and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr Cetnar to anyone that is looking for a dentist!!!
R
3 weeks ago
From a frown to a crown
As always, VERY professional, friendly, and caring staff. Totally pain free, and the results are nothing short of excellent!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly & professional staff.. Dr. Cetnar is a pain-free dentist which is very important to me..Highly recommend this dentist office..
D
2 months ago
Very nice and helpful staff.... very thorough, explained things very well....very professional but also personablešŸ‘
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaningJeff
On time, very friendly staff, extremely helpful with insurance!
E
2 months ago
High quality service.
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Exceptional dentist. Reception area clean and comfortable.
E
2 months ago
High quality service.
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Exceptional dentist. Reception area clean and comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Always pleased with the service I receive at this office. I appreciate the kind and friendly staff. P.S. Loved the "Happy Birthday" message I received....made my day.