Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Very friendly and professional and do a great job.
With Dr. Cetnar and his team, I feel no apprehension about going to the dentist.
G
1 day ago
Great office and team.
Really great people and office ambiance. You are kept well informed during the check up and during any procedures you incur.
J
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough won’t try to sell you services that you don’t want or need. Haven’t been to the dentist in many years.Finally feeling comfortable enough to get my teeth fixed . Thank you to all the staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Very pleasant, High Quality care
Dr Cetnar and his staff are the best dental office I've ever been to. Would recommend to anybody. Give them a try and you will not regret it.
J
1 month ago
Quality, painless and personal dentistry
I am a new patient and the hygienist’s are awesome, thorough and professional. Dr. Setnar added a well needed crown and the procedure was totally pain free. The patience and time needed was not rushed and the results show this. I would recommend this office to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever went to!
I had a crown procedure today. Dr Cetnar explained everything and was very patient to be be sure I was fully numb before starting. I felt absolutely no pain the entire procedure which was amazing. His staff is friendly and professional. I don’t know why i was so nervous, he made it easy! I would totally recommend Dr Cetnar to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I walked in to see if they were taking new patients and they were. I thought they would give me an appointment but instead they squeezed me in to look at my problem. Robin was great and he gave me straight answers as to what I could do to fix the issue. I was very impressed and I thought his fee for everything was fair. Looking forward to a good relationship with this office. Everyone was really nice and friendly there.
L
3 months ago
Thorough, gentle, professional
As always, I was met with a smile. I had not been at the office since 2015 for a dental appointment and everyone still remembered me! Of course the service was nothing then the best. Thorough & professional. Dr. Cetnar was gentle and reassuring during the whole procedure. I received REMARKABLE, EXTRAORDINARY results! I could not be more pleased. I also signed up for their Membership Plan; what a wonderful deal! Saved me a lot of money right away. Can't be beat.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning
Professional, friendly staff in lovely office
C
3 months ago
Very nice team and explains everything well