Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very nice team and explains everything well
M
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and helpful
Very satisfied
C
2 weeks ago
Top of the line
Everyone is great and so is the professional service and atmosphere
M
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
The dr has gone out of his way to either fit me in if some kind of emergency comes up and extra visits to make sure a mouth guard fits for me.
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Efficient
Doctor Cetnar and crew took excellent care of me. Explaining everything thoroughly and in terms I could understand. Made the root canal, as painless as possible. I believe they have a lifetime patient, in me.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this office! Dr. Cetnar is very knowledgable and his staff is very pleasant and always makes you feel comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I have always had very positive experiences with Dr. Cetnar and his staff whether for regular cleanings like today or when I’ve had major work done. I think it’s rare to look forward to going into the office and know that you won’t leave in pain. That happens here every time. I recommend this office to my family and friends often.
S
2 months ago
quality professional care
I highly recommend Dr. Cetnar and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and provide professional care. My family has been coming here for years. This practice has integrity.
A
2 months ago
Good people, great service, nice experience, keep up the good work.
E
2 months ago
My experience with Cetnar Dental has been wonderful! Everyone has treated me so kindly! The staff is extremely professional and punctual! I also love that the parking and facility are handicap accessible with a quick access through the front door!