Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Cleaning
Great folks that care about their patients!
B
15 hours ago
Highly recommend!
Dr Cetnar and his staff are professional and friendly. Previous dentists missed or improperly did dental work. He found and properly fixed our family’s dental problems. All the while never putting the other dentist down. That’s speaks volumes to me when you don’t put someone else down to lift yourself up. His knowledge and work speaks for him.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good. Good service polite service from
J
2 weeks ago
First Impressions
I went to see Dr. Cetnar for the first time after a few years of dental neglect. He quickly identified my issue and recommended a treatment plan. He was friendly and professional. My hygienist was also friendly and gentle.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
They are always on time, very friendly, & extremely professional. Highly recommend their practice.
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental care, no pain!
I always feel well cared for and know I'm taking good care of my teeth when I go to Dr Cetnar. He explains everything he is doing during a procedure step by step which really eases any concerns. The office staff are very professional.
J
4 months ago
Fast and great
E
6 months ago
Took my mother there today and both she and I were impressed with the care given. Would recommend without hesitation to someone needing dental care!
D
6 months ago
this was my first visit to another dentist in about 30 some years! I was very apprehensive but the experience was good! the office atmosphere was calming and very clean and neat in appearance. The staff was friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Cetnar took a lot of time and showed me some issues with my teeth that I was not aware of. He also explained my options for treatment. I also had my teeth cleaned.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Cetnar is by far the best dentist in the greater butler area, and the best dentist I’ve ever been too. All of the staff is friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!