Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
My experience with Cetnar Dental has been wonderful! Everyone has treated me so kindly! The staff is extremely professional and punctual! I also love that the parking and facility are handicap accessible with a quick access through the front door!
P
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
I never have a wait and the dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable! Dr. Cetnar is very personable.
J
2 weeks ago
My experience there was great, the staff, the dentist everyone was very nice & helpful. The did a WONDERFUL job for me. I was very pleased to hear K-LOVE CHRISTIAN CONTEMPORARY MUSIC PLAYING IN THE OFFICE . THANK YOU
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service . Professional and friendly staff .
There is no waiting . Everyone is friendly , polite and professional .
L
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Dr Cetnar and his staff are so friendly and welcoming! They make you feel comfortable and are very professional at the same time!
S
1 month ago
I appreciate the knowledgeable and friendly staff! And having the ability to choose dental interventions with information provided through professional advice. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
Very good experience any service.
Dr Cetnar is extremely caring and professional. High quality dental office with a calming atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
High quality
All personal where friendly, polite, & courteous. Dr Cetnar explained was he was going to do and was efficient and painless while doing so!! He showed pictures before and after the procedure which gave me a better understanding!!
J
2 months ago
High quality servic
Had a filling replace that was old, very comfortable experience, pleasant staff and awesome service
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Love coming to this office to get my teeth cleaned! The staff is welcoming and kind! However, if you don’t prefer to hear Christian Rock playing through the speakers the entire visit, I would suggest another office.