Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
J
1 week ago
Great experience for going to the dentist. Fit me in when I had an emergency.
T
1 week ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly Staff
Always a friendly staff there. Clean office. Dr. Cetnar and his team are wonderful. They send you reminders as well about upcoming appointments.Your are not treated like another number.
L
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Cetnar for a few years. After numerous bad experiences with a dentist who is in our network we decided that it’s well worth the money for bring our kids to see him too, even though we have dental insurance and could go elsewhere. He is always careful to explain everything thoroughly and we have never had such a painless experience before. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
This was my second visit. However, my husband has had extensive dental work by Cetnar which is why I went to them. The entire staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional. It is a pleasant atmosphere and I have had excellent experiences both times. I will definitely continue to go here for my dental work. All of the dental assistants are very gentle in what they are doing. Dr. Cetnar always talks to you whether you have an excellent report or not. He is so friendly. I used to hate to go to the dentist, but now when my appt. comes up, I have no qualms at all. I have already recommended Cetnar Dental to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore, i used to dread it. They make it a very relaxing and PAINLESS experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I reccomend my dentist to everyone because i have been so happy with how wonderful they are. Doesn't even hurt when i get fillings and i have sensitive teeth.
M
1 month ago
Heather did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and professional as are all office staff from check in to check out! Dr. Cetnar does a great job with patients and keeping staff..kinda says it all!
L
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I am terrified of dentists! When my dentist of 30 years passed away, I was “forced” to find someone new. I stumbled upon Dr. Cetnar. BEST thing that could have happened! Hygienist (Heather) was compassionate and careful and completely understood my fears and made me very comfortable. Dr. Cetnar is professional and very caring! He listened to my concerns, valued my opinions, and is treating me as a “partner” in my dental health. He also understands the limitations of insurance and is offering me viable and affordable solutions for the work I need to have completed! Completely painless experience! Physically, emotionally, and financially!!! I would give 5 stars, but front office staff I did not feel as comfortable with—they may be good, but I didn’t have enough interaction with them to fully rate.
D
1 month ago
Dentist explained everything. Hygienist was very nice and courteous.
T
1 month ago
High quality service and extremely professional
The staff are so kind from the technicians to the front desk. The physician takes all the time it needs and you never feel rushed.