Cetnar Dental

Dentist

101 W Water St.

P.O. Box 544

Saxonburg, PA 16056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
this was my first visit to another dentist in about 30 some years! I was very apprehensive but the experience was good! the office atmosphere was calming and very clean and neat in appearance. The staff was friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Cetnar took a lot of time and showed me some issues with my teeth that I was not aware of. He also explained my options for treatment. I also had my teeth cleaned.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr.Cetnar is by far the best dentist in the greater butler area, and the best dentist I’ve ever been too. All of the staff is friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care, compassionate and professional
This appointment was for a cleaning and six month check up. The office staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room is clean and comfortable though I've never had to wait very long. The dental hygienist was thoughtful and mindful of my comfort as she was cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cetnar is outstanding as a dentist. Caring and compassionate, explains options and listens to patient input. Reasonable fees for service rendered. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Good experience
B
3 months ago
High quality care and relaxed atmosphere.
I always have a very good experience with Dr. Cetnar and his staff. I am relaxed going to the dentist because I have never had a painful procedure done by Dr. Cetnar. Getting a teeth cleaning is a breeze.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and capable staff including Dr. Cetnar . Pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Cetnar makes you feel comfortable and much less stressed .
B
3 months ago
Emergency Visit due to a lost cap.
As always... everyone there was great. They squeezed me in and took care of my issue right away.
G
3 months ago
Great experience
Great experience as usual...
M
3 months ago
High quality service polite and friendly
The whole office makes the dental visit pleasant. A Very friendly team
C
3 months ago
Best care experienced
I don't usually write reviews because they are time consuming and really when are good and service so stunning that it warrants the time to rave? However, Dr. Cetnar is the kind of dentist you can see yourself going to for the rest of your life. Careful, considerate, educated, great ability to interact and connect with you regarding whatever concerns you have. Is more likely to take a very conservative approach to care that is ultimately better for the patient, then rush ahead with a ton of treatments that would be better for his bottom line. His appointments are well scheduled so that he's able to take adequate time with you and you never feel rushed. You don't have to second-guess his service or treatment or opinion. I doubt that his own family gets better treatment from him for their dental issues. I only wish that Healthcare as a whole reflected this kind of service.