Chad A Ohnmacht DDS, LLC

Dentist

1701 Williams Street

Great Bend, KS 67530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Service
I normally see Shelly for my teeth cleaning, whom I adore. However, due to a schedule change on my part, Ashley cleaned my teeth this time. As always, the service was wonderful!! There was a very thorough exam with ways that I could improve and build-upon my dental hygiene. It was a pleasant visit! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, great work
Got right in at my appointment time, polite/friendly staff all the way around. Comfortable & as close to painless as you can get. Great work, great communication. Dr was always checking to make sure I was okay, and explained what he was doing, etc. They've also cleaned our daughters' teeth and are amazing with them as well. Dr O's office is great for any ages.
T
1 month ago
Great work!
Professional service, vent over backwards to meet my needs
A
1 month ago
I have been going here for years. Have always been professional and friendly during my care. Willing to explain procedures and provide education when needed.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and caring. Dr O. respected my feelings when I felt some discomforts and responded immediately to help me feel better. Him and his team worked great together.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service. Very good with kids. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Great service and friendly environment!
B
2 months ago
Professional
I'm scared of dentist and staff and the Dentist were very nice and understanding. I was checked in by a very nice lady. The assistance was sweet and sympathetic. I had a filling fall out and was in pain. The doctor explained what was going on and exactly why it hurt. Short and to the point. I would recommend this clinic.
T
2 months ago
Review of dentist appt
My son had appointment to get his teeth cleaned. Everybody at Dr. Ohnmacht's office is so good with him, he gets nervous before his appointments. They care about his teeth, really emphasized how he needs to clean and take better care of his teeth. I appreciate that. They are helping him to develop good habits that will hopefully last a lifetime!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental care
All services are prompt & courteous. The very best attitudes are displayed The best service I have ever received.