Chad Barney, DMD

Dentist

328 Saint Johns Way

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadbarneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Service
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Barney is great. Hygienist Tammy is wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience was great. He gave me advice and options but told me it was my choice what to do He is very honest and up front.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!!
T
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is always so friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff, dentist and hygienist. My family has been seeing Dr. Barney for over 15 years.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever.
I want to give him 10 stars. He is the best Dentist I’m ever seen. I don’t have insurance... but He takes care me everything. I’m really appreciate your help. Thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the staff and the office.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and personable.
Absolutely loved all my experiences. The first was when I broke a tooth, they got me in right away, which, if you've ever broke a tooth you know the pain. Then a week later was able to fix it just using a filling, which was the cheapest option. I think everyone appreciates that kind of honesty. So impressed I decided to make Dr. Barney my regular dentist. Third visit lived up to my expectations, friendly, professional staff, also sensitive to patient comfort and/or pain. Cannot say enough good!!!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My two sons age 8 and 12 And I got our teeth cleaned today by Randy. He was very thorough and my boys always look forward to their cleanings because of the welcoming atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, great staff, fantastic work!
Doctor Barney has been my dentist for almost 4 years. I always enjoy going to his office and being greeted by his friendly staff. Doctor Bernie is a great guy and he does very good work. This office is very accommodating for all.