Chad Barney, DMD

Dentist

328 Saint Johns Way

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadbarneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Was extremely happy with my experience, very professional and caring staff. Would recommend your office to anyone wanting a quality dental experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was greeted with a friendly manner and felt comfortable. I was also called back in a timely fashion and felt at ease with my appointment. I have a hard time going to the dentist or anything but the staff has made this a great experience each time. Thank you 😊
D
3 weeks ago
Filling
As usual, Dr. Barney and his team were great. They made sure I was comfortable during the visit and took great care of me the entire time. Everything went great with the filling and I am back home without pain or discomfort. Thanks again to them for their services.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Had tooth crowned, very professional and personable staff. Great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Old crowned tooth extracted
Dr. Barney did a good job. I had an old tooth that was bad under a crown. I decided to have it extracted and afterwards he said it was probably the best choice. He did a good job.
R
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with DR. Barney and his staff! Dental appointments usually gives me much anxiety but the Dr and staff were very friendly and I felt very comfortable. THANKS to everyone at the office! Russ Keener
R
3 weeks ago
Last week I phoned Barney DMD with a sudden tooth problem. They got me in the next day. He repaired my tooth in the simplest most affordable way. Thank You Barney DMD!
R
1 month ago
I am always treated well and Dr. Barney is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone.
T
2 months ago
I always have a great experience with each appointment. I actually love going to the dentist now thanks to Dr. Barney.
J
2 months ago
I have gone twice to see this man and both times he was on vacation. I have just seen a hygienist and was unsure of the techniques and time used to clean teeth when compared to others I have gone to.
Response from Chad Barney, DMD
Hi James,\\u000dWe are sorry for the experience you had in our office.\\u000dWe are working on getting all New patients scheduled \\u000dwhen Dr. Barney is in the office. We appreciate your \\u000dreview and feed back.