Chad Barney, DMD

Dentist

328 Saint Johns Way

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadbarneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Comfortable and professional
Dr Barney and his staff always do a wonderful job for our entire family, they are professional and courteous!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This is the first time I visit Dr Barney’s office and I’m so glad I found him. The team from the reception to nursing to Dr Barney have been wonderful very friendly and helpful. Dr Barney explained all the options to treat my problems and accommodated my concerns. Really great experience. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Dr Barney’s office is always personable friendly and efficient, best dental hygienist ever.
S
4 weeks ago
comfortable, polite, professional
It was a great experience and I felt completely comfortable instead of stressed. Everyone was very polite from the front receptionist to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist & staff
I highly recommend Dr. Barney to any on in need of dental care or dentures. He does great work, offers good prices, Care Credit, and a discount if paying with cash. Dr. Barney and the rest of his staff are absolutely wonderful! I can’t imagine going elsewhere for my dental needs.
N
1 month ago
Little Filling lots of TLC
The staff were uniformly friendly and professional on my visit today to have a very small filling done.. Dr. Barney is knowledgeable and cares about the comfort and ease of dental procedures for his patients. The office worked as a team and made my dental work a quick efficient part of life. I Highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a Dentist.
N
2 months ago
front desk staff very welcoming and friendly and efficient dental tech - pleasant and thorough - very capable Dr. Barney easy to discuss issues with and thorough with exam and follow up instructions I look forward to years of good dental care with Barney Dental Practice
D
3 months ago
Everyone was great.
C
3 months ago
We ❤️ our family dentist!!!
Dr Chad Barney is AWESOME with kids and adults!! Having dental work isn’t the easiest thing for kids and he communicated clearly everything that was going to happen and was super sensitive and caring and my 8 year old left happy after getting 2 fillings. That’s not an easy feat! Thank you Dr. Barney; we’ll see ya next time and to anyone looking for a dentist, we’d recommend you try ours 😊
L
3 months ago
Staff , service and Doctor are great.
Very relaxed , personal, comfortable office. Nice staff, friendly and that all helps keep my "dentist" anxiety come way down. Good place and Doctor Barney seems to be a professional that cares about the individual as a person.