Chad Barney, DMD

Dentist

328 Saint Johns Way

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadbarneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Barney and his staff are amazing I had all my teeth pulled by him and he also did my dentures couldn't be any happier.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience every time. Kind, courteous, gentle!!!
S
2 months ago
carefully listens to your concerns
As someone who has had terrible experiences with dentists before, it is reassuring to be able to share your concerns and know he and his staff are really listening.
A
2 months ago
Staff helped me when I got nervous
Getting older and can't handle stress like I did when I was younger. Staff really great in helping me get comfortable. Took extra time to check to see how I was doing.
H
3 months ago
very friendly and professional
excellent staff made you right at home!
K
3 months ago
Had a good visit. I have had a lot of dental work. Dr Barney was professional and aware of the cost of what and how much dental work I needed. The staff was great & informative about price and insurance. I felt good about the care I received and what's coming up
M
3 months ago
Would have been nice to have observer introduced.
Response from Chad Barney, DMD
Hi Mary...Thank you for your feedback. We do have students that will come in to observe from time to time and I do apologize that she was not introduced to you. We will make every effort in the future to make those introductions. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you next time.
E
3 months ago
Tooth removal
Every person I engaged with did a caring and professional job. This office is committed to the patient which is appreciated so much. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Comfortable and professional
Dr Barney and his staff always do a wonderful job for our entire family, they are professional and courteous!
M
3 months ago
Great experience
This is the first time I visit Dr Barney’s office and I’m so glad I found him. The team from the reception to nursing to Dr Barney have been wonderful very friendly and helpful. Dr Barney explained all the options to treat my problems and accommodated my concerns. Really great experience. Thank you.