Chad Barney, DMD

Dentist

328 Saint Johns Way

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

chadbarneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Loved the hygenist
I never got his name but this guy was awesome. He was very fast and pretty fun to chat with. Hope the door gets fixed soon!
F
6 days ago
Straight forward and honest when it comes to dealing with children. He doesn't force the subject if he isnt comfortable doing it he will refer you to the childrens dentist. He handled my son very well. My son did great till the very end the finished it and said for his next filling to see the childrens dentistry...
R
1 week ago
I have always been satisfied with my visits to Dr. barneys office. always friendly, courteous, and efficient.
C
1 week ago
Filling on a time crunch
I didn't realize my filling had been scheduled for 90 min and I was hoping to be out of there in 60. I was out of there in 50! Staff is great and Dr. Barney is very personable.
W
2 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
Dr. Barney was kind and professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Great! Both the doctor and all of his office staff
Was treated like an old friend from the time I walked thru the door, even though this was my first visit. Receptionist helped me with the paperwork, and they got me right into the exam room Dr. Barney came in checked out the tooth that was bad ordered a x-ray. Confirmed what I thought, that the tooth was to far gone to be saved. Within 30min. the tooth was out. I experienced no pain what so ever. Dr. Barney's assistant was very nice and explained in detail how to care for the void so as not to get a dry socket. All an all it was a very pleasant experience
J
2 weeks ago
Great first experience!
We really enjoyed our first experience here. The staff was great, and very personable as well. The facilities are very nice and they take care to ensure you have the best experience possible.
D
3 weeks ago
The response time was fabulous and Tammy was able to relieve the pain quickly and gave me some advice for the future.
P
1 month ago
Professional Service
During the last 15 years, I have found the dental work completed on my behalf by Dr. Barney and his staff to be preformed in a most professional and excellent manner. I would highly recommend him and his staff to perform most any dental work, in the line of general dentistry, to whom it may concern. Need I say more?1 se
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I was not due to see Dr Barney at this visit as it was just a cleaning. I love my hygienist Tammy! She is professional, friendly and thorough! Also, the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful!