Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Dr. Bailey's dental practice which is a friendly professional business. I have no complaints, only praise for Dr. Bailey's practice.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience having a new crown prepped and delivered in the same visit! Dr. Bailey and his staff are top notch. I have been a patient in this office for years and I have never had a bad experience. I drive 45 minutes to get there because it’s worth it. The staff are all very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Bailey was recommended to my by my sister and co-worker which both had high praise. After my appointment, I could understand why. I felt relaxed and well taken care of. Everyone that worked there was wonderful. I would definitely recommend others to make an appointment and see for their selves. Thank you for your kindness and treatment!
R
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this office to anyone. They are very professional yet personal to each patient. The staff is second to none. Makes going to the dentist much easier due to all of these traits.
M
1 month ago
Great office. I'm so deathly afraid of the dentist and they treated me very well..
R
2 months ago
Follow up visit
My nephew had two fillings needed after his 1st visit for a teeth cleaning and Doctor Chad's staff got us in the following week while my nephew was still on spring break and took care of both fillings. Thanks again for the GREAT SERVICE
R
2 months ago
1st time visit ( New patient)
I contacted this office as a reference for my nephew who's 14 yoa and from the 1st visit to today visit the staff and doctor have been kind and helpful with everything. Thanks for the Great service.
J
2 months ago
always professional, extremely skilled, and very friendly,.. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone ….
B
2 months ago
this has always been a very responsive team and great to work with. Been coming here since the practice started. They are all great.
D
3 months ago
I would recommend the Team at Chad Bailey Dentistry to anyone. Highly professional, highest levels of customer service, this is coming from a crabby old man who is not a friend of pain or discomfort. I have missed and reset appointments due to a fluid work schedule and demands they always make me feel comfortable and cared for. I trust Dr. Bailey.