Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great dentist and a great staff!!!
Always a great experience with Dr. Bailey and the wonderful people who work in his office! I'm always in and out very quickly, and they do a superb job explaining everything and helping me to take care of my teeth!!!
G
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
I don't have dental insurance and had to have a root canal and crown. The procedure wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be. They also offer convenient no-interest financing which was a huge relief. Highly recommended dentist office!
S
2 weeks ago
My husband I both have gone to Dr Bailey for years. We find his practice and staff are professional, kind, and extremely friendly! I recently had a root canal and old crown removed, needlessly I was not looking forward to the procedure but found painless.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great "bedside manner". As painless as it gets (wish I could say it is zero, but it is still dental work, lol).
G
1 month ago
Highly Professional Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Bailey for over 10 years. Everyone from the office staff, dentist assistants to Dr Bailey are highly professional, kind and caring during your visits. I highly recommend Dr Chad Bailey.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Bailey is a Gentleman and his staff are well trained and provide great customer relations. Dr. Bailey and his staff have Respect for their patients and it shows up in their service. Respect is the key word with Dr. Bailey's practice. Plus he is a super talented dentist and an excellent Human Being. 5+ rating.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bailey and all of his staff are professional, kind, and extremely friendly! I have seen several dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Bailey outshines them all! I have a lot of problems with teeth but Dr. Bailey never makes me feel badly about myself. I will never leave his practice!!!
A
3 months ago
Today was my first visit to the office. It always makes me nervous to try a new dentist. The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Bailey took his time, answered questions and explained procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Chad Bailey.
P
3 months ago
Office staff could not be friendlier. Though a very busy office, Dr. Bailey always takes time to explain and do a thorough job. Always up on latest technology making procedures such as implants and crowns quick and pain free.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
All the staff is friendly, the service is excellent and prompt, very little wait time. I would highly recommend Dr. Bailey.