Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff!!
Great staff and fabulous service, very little wait time and was treated very well!!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bailey and staff are so wonderful! I have been recommending your services to everyone I know. You are ALL the BEST!! Thank you! Karen L.
R
1 month ago
There when you need them!
Dr Bailey and staff are always there to help me out in an emergency situation. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
I could never say enough for how “Thoughtful All Of You Are!!” THANK YOU for how “Kind” you were to Victor. His needs were met to the “Fullest!!” And so were mine. I would certainly recommend Dr Bailey and Staff to anyone I could. MAY GOD “BLESS EACH OF YOU!! LOVE, Thelma & Victor L
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!!
All the staff here is wonderful.. I'm literally terrified of the dentist and they make it very easy for me!!!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Bailey and his team had me in and out per schedule. Everyone was very helpful and kind with whole No Fun Root canal ...lol. process! Many Thanks, Bill
M
2 months ago
Filling
In early, out quickly. The staff is great and Dr. Bailey is the best.
S
2 months ago
They took me in earlier than expected and the cleaning was done with skill and very thorough. I was assured that everything was fine.
M
2 months ago
Plain and simple: Professional and courteous. A pleasant experience every time.
P
2 months ago
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Dr. Bailey's dental practice which is a friendly professional business. I have no complaints, only praise for Dr. Bailey's practice.