Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr. Kyle is amazing. I have a huge fear of the dentist an she was great. No pain!! I cant wait to come back!
S
3 days ago
Great service. Follow up by the staff was great! The appointment was on time no long wait. Also needed a follow up and they got me in without an appointment to take care of things!
M
2 weeks ago
I took my 12 yr old in this morning as a new patient. Now I'm deathly afraid of the dentist, actually just me sitting there, I thought I was going to pass out. But Doc Bailey and Heather answered all my questions, didn't make feel like other dentists have in the past. They are getting my son taken care of and out of pain and was so friendly to him too!!! I would highly recommend him to others!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Complete Satisfaction
I was very impressed by the promptness, friendliness and professionalism. I would & have already highly recommend Dr Bailey and his organization. It was very refreshing to experience such a well ran Dentist Office.
D
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
I have been with Dr. Bailey since he bought the practice and he and his staff have given me no reason to leave, only reasons to stay. Dr. Bailey also keeps up to date on the latest technology including making crowns inhouse.
J
2 months ago
Great
The dentist and her assistant made me feel at ease. At 45 getting my first fillings i have ever had made me a little nervous.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Bailey and his staff always do a great job. Whether it’s a regular cleaning to having your wisdom teeth taken out, they take great care of you and make sure you are as comfortable as can be.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Great office ...friendly caring people from front office to staff and Dentist
A
2 months ago
I love this place very caring people always making sure u r ok when in their hands. Definitely reccomend them if u r looking for a dentist office. Keyword in this CARING ..
J
3 months ago
Favorite Dentist
Being in our seventies my husband and I can truly say Dr.Bailey has been our favorite dental experience. His receptionists are always friendly and helpful. His hygienists are well trained and do very thorough cleanings. Dr. Bailey is excellent in root canals, crowns, and working with us to make our insurance plan cover removal of old metal fillings. As a plus, my husband now looks forward to his dental visits.