Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful service
Been with Dr. Bailey since 1999, never thought to look elsewhere. He and his staff are very professional. I've had very little problems with any of my dental work, and when issues have arisen, were fixed quickly and with no additional cost if it was determined that it was a mistake or something related to work done by them. They are also very helpful when dealing with insurance issues and I have been able to workout reasonable repayment plans for amounts not covered by insurance.
M
1 week ago
Quality and Professional
Dr Bailey and his staff are the best around Highly recommended Take care of our entire family
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!!!
Both of my boys love going to Dr. Bailey's!!! Dr. Bailey and his staff is always so kind to them!!! I always recommend them to family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
No Pain Meds after difficult procedure
I have been a patient for 15? years. I have had multiple root canals with Dr.Bailey. All went well. My last one was painful and difficult due to the way my roots were situated. I am not complaining about the job done. I am complaining because the pain the night after the procedure was so bad, I couldn't sleep and it was still throbbing the next day. Tylenol did not touch it. I called his office. They did not call back for almost 4 hours. (They were "so busy.") Dr.Bailey refused to prescribe pain medication. I have never once in all the years I have gone to his office asked for pain meds. I am a 56 year old Mormon grandma. I think to not prescribe pain medication when a patient is suffering is inhumane. I feel certain that if he or a family member was in this kind of pain, he wouldn't let them suffer. Being a medical professional requires more than competency, it requires compassion.
T
3 weeks ago
Continued great service
My whole family has been going to Chad since he started his practice, service on both professional and personal has been outstanding!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Bailey and his staff were wonderful. First time that I can remember leaving an office after an appointment with no pain and not dreading going back for the next appointment. Thank you for the great service
K
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Bailey and his staff are top notch! I cant imagine a better practice anywhere. Kudos to you all for a job well done!
T
1 month ago
Office, staff and Dr. Chad Bailey.
Professional, friendly staff always willing to go the extra mile. Dr. Bailey is an exceptionally skilled, caring dentist. Fairly priced for services. He keeps up to date with his profession. Great dentist!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Bailey is the real deal!
I am a new patient of Dr. Baily that was a long-time patient of Dr. Fink. I’m also at the age when your dentist, doctor, attorney and insurance agent begin to play a major role in your life. Unfortunately, since Dr. Fink’s retirement I have not been able to establish the kind of trusted relationship I had with him. I now feel that problem is solved. Dr. Bailey, his facilities and staff are over-the-top in the level of professionalism they demonstrate. It starts from the “get-go”: when you fill out new patient data on the website; drive up and conveniently park in front of a modern and very impressive professional building; walk into a very tastefully done reception and waiting area; to be cheerfully greeted by friendly staff, that know your name and the purpose of your visit, then to be ushered to one of several purpose-built examination stations; that are supported by a full range of in-house x-ray equipment. Maybe I’m out of date but I didn’t expect that level of sophistication. Dr. Bailey provides a full-service practice that can hand all my needs including implants. No going out for a special set of x-rays and come back a week later. It seems to allow him to operates very efficiently. He gets results in minutes instead of days. I am very happy with the plan he has worked out for me. It will result in more functionality than I had hoped for at a price that I can afford. He obviously has invested in his practice, to the benefited of his patients and the community he serves.
R
3 months ago
Prompt great service
All techs and doctor and staff are personable and caring. Great price compared to others as well