Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
New customer
Recommended to me by a coworker. Wish I would’ve switched years ago. Very informative and spent time explaining all options to me.
N
1 week ago
This is an excellent dental office! Everyone is personable, kind, and helpful. Changing to this office was one of the best decisions we have ever made!
M
1 week ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF AROUND!!!!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Bailey and his staff are always professional and he gives options and doesn’t just jump to conclusions based on insurance. Also, Karen the receptionist is just a delight always!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I have been a long time satisfied patient of Chad L Bailey. In particular I want to mention the great service of Angie Dane. She takes both the time and effort to see my teeth are getting proper care.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional.
Dr. Bailey and his staff always provide high quality service, friendly, professional. I just can't say enough great things about them. I have never ever had a bad experience with them.
M
3 weeks ago
First time visitor
The experience was very positive and the lady dentist was extremely helpful and listened to me and gave me options. Dentists normally have their own agenda and I 10000% despise them but today’s experience was great !
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great service and experience! My appointments are always on time and I appreciate the willingness to always spend time to educate me on my dental health!
D
1 month ago
Great people and quality work!
The staff is very friendly, the building and facilities are world class and Christie my hygienist is very gentle. The tips she offers helps me out and the goodie package is much appreciated! Dr Bailey listens and gives you time, no rush and is very accomodating! Karen is always smiling and greets me even though she is on th phone, computer, etc. The absolute best dental group I have been to in over 50 years!
E
1 month ago
As usual everything was perfect. Thanks for your care. I appreciate Angie's commitment to getting every spec of plaque off my teeth.