Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I love this place very caring people always making sure u r ok when in their hands. Definitely reccomend them if u r looking for a dentist office. Keyword in this CARING ..
J
3 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist
Being in our seventies my husband and I can truly say Dr.Bailey has been our favorite dental experience. His receptionists are always friendly and helpful. His hygienists are well trained and do very thorough cleanings. Dr. Bailey is excellent in root canals, crowns, and working with us to make our insurance plan cover removal of old metal fillings. As a plus, my husband now looks forward to his dental visits.
J
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Bailey since he started his practice in Noblesville. I live on the near North side of Indianapolis so it's a drive, but well worth it. He has all the latest technology in the office. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. The entire staff is so friendly and they all take a personal interest in their clients.
C
3 weeks ago
In and Out!
It's hard to imagine suggesting going to the Dentist is a pleasurable experience, but Dr. Bailey and his team make it so! Due to efficient, friendly, skillful and painless efforts, I left swiftly and pleasantly repaired.
J
1 month ago
Great professional service from highly qualified people
Dr. Bailey and his staff set the standard that I think all Dental practices should strive for. If possible I would give a 10 star rating. From the moment of check in, through the cleaning process and oral evaluation to check out everyone was very friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Great first visit
Happy to have found this office! They got my entire family into the office for an initial visit in a timely manner and were very kind.
J
1 month ago
Great People Great Place
Just had my first visit and loved it. The people are great, the office is sooo clean and modern. Im going to like this dentist.
I
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
The entire office is beyond professional and nice. I and my daughter have been really satisfied with this office. They do amazing dental work and they stop long enough to allow for questions and answers. The office staff really went out of their way to put my mind at ease about the treatment regimen and what I could expect in the future. They care about PAIN! I HIGHLY recommend!
K
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and excellent chair-side manner. Staff courteous, helpful and very accommodating. Appointment ran “on time”. Highly recommend!!
C
2 months ago
The entire office is beyond professional and nice. I've been really satisfied with this office. Dr. Chad Bailey has done amazing dental work. HIGHLY recommend!