Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
The entire office is beyond professional and nice. I've been really satisfied with this office. Dr. Chad Bailey has done amazing dental work. HIGHLY recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff. Hadn’t been to a dentist in over 20 years. Had two problem areas than can be addressed right there in Dr. Baileys office which makes it very convenient for me! I will be coming here for all of my dental needs from now on and will highly recommend to others! Thanks everyone!!
L
2 weeks ago
Fast service in a time of need
Two days before leaving town on vacation, I cracked a molar on the bottom right side. Ouch! I called the next morning (the Thursday before Labor Day) to see if there was any possibility Dr. Bailey could work me in. Fortunately, I was able to see him that afternoon. At first, he had hoped he could put a temporary crown on the tooth, but it turned out the damage was more serious. The only option was to have the tooth pulled. Again, I was fortunate that Dr. Bailey and his staff had the time available for the procedure that very day. This is just another example of the personal, professional and friendly service I have received from the good doctor and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
I live for Root Canals. Lol
I wish I could give Dr Bailey and his entire staff 100 stars. I’m a huge dentist chicken and have gone to him for years. They are the best from the office to the procedure !! I have never hadn’t any complaints from the shot to the canal. They also make you feel good by keeping everything upbeat with humor :) I will never leave and now my 15 yr old daughter goes. They are just amazing !!
S
3 weeks ago
Service highest quality...very friendly and very professional....highly recommend...
I had no wait time, my cleaning was excellent, my problem analyzed, correction procedure scheduled....i’m Satisfied.
L
1 month ago
I have referred Dr. Bailey DDS to others and will continue to do so. Dr. Bailey & his staff are well trained & great.
R
1 month ago
Angie cleaned my teeth with care in a professional manner. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was very courteous. All of the staff that I came into contact with were courteous and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Polite, and Courteous
Dr. Bailey and staff make you feel welcomed from the moment you step through the door. They are knowledgeable and care about the comfort of their patients. They are also respectful of your time and they do their best to see you at your scheduled time!
R
1 month ago
Great professional service with a smile
The best dentist and staff I have ever had..gentle and caring ..I would recommend them to anyone
T
2 months ago
Quality service and professional staff
Very pleased with my procedure today. Everyone was very friendly and worked together in a professional manner. I love my new smile!