Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I would recommend the Team at Chad Bailey Dentistry to anyone. Highly professional, highest levels of customer service, this is coming from a crabby old man who is not a friend of pain or discomfort. I have missed and reset appointments due to a fluid work schedule and demands they always make me feel comfortable and cared for. I trust Dr. Bailey.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists
Absolutely best dentists for root canals and crowns. Painless, accurate, and fast. Only dentists that I will see.
S
1 month ago
Late in the day, emergency visit
After 4:30pm, I realized I had an issue that was going to be rough to deal with until the next day, hence I called and was kindly told to "come in now." I thought it was something food wise stuck between two teeth, which dental floss was unable to help, causing the pain, however, it ended up being a filling that had broken off. Dr. Bailey was able to get this out. Then, an appointment was made for a date in the near future, for complete repair. This particular office offers care as we saw years ago ... staff and doctor who all care. We won't be changing dentists!!
K
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly, and Dr Baily is an excellent dentist. He’s been our dentist since he started his practice and we feel the same about Angie. Let’s not forget Karen, who welcomes everyone and deals with insurance!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Excellent care, well oriented and professional staff and younger than me made me feel happy. Will recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Love the friendly staff and great service. They do a professional job cleaning my teeth and I am always comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bailey and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Great staff
Today was my first visit to their office, and the staff were very friendly and and took their time to go over everything I need and different plans that can be done. Felt that I’m in safe hands.
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly office.
I've been with Dr. Bailey many years and he has been great. I have had fillings, crowns, extractions and implants, all without pain or discomfort. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this crew.
M
2 months ago
GREAT DENTIST AND GREAT STAFF!!!!!
G
2 months ago
From a long time dental patient of yours. Yes I would recommend you to others. Gary Nickander