Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Office staff could not be friendlier. Though a very busy office, Dr. Bailey always takes time to explain and do a thorough job. Always up on latest technology making procedures such as implants and crowns quick and pain free.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
All the staff is friendly, the service is excellent and prompt, very little wait time. I would highly recommend Dr. Bailey.
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Everyone is so congenial and welcoming. Today was our first time in the office and we feel like we want to keep coming back. Many thanks to Carla for the cleaning. She dealt with a patient with severe gagging reflex, and she was amazingly patient and reassuring. Thank you for making a what could have been a problematic visit to a positive one!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
Have gone through several dentists before finding Dr. Bailey, and have used him for years now. Terrific bedside manner. Doesn't "tell you what to do", but is understanding and works WITH you. He explains as much or as little as you want to know. Lets not forget another important part of the experience... The office staff is outstanding to work with as well. Always friendly, always helpful. Always understanding. I very highly recommend. (I know this sounds like it was written by the staff. It's not, but I am a fan!)
K
3 months ago
Best Experience
Let me just say I have feared going to the dentist since I was a child. I have been to the office for a few cleanings and had an okay experience. I was scheduled to have all four of my wisdom teeth extracted and I ended up canceling the appointment. Well about a month ago my wisdom teeth started to hurt and I knew I had to have them removed. I went in on the 2nd to have all four removed and let me tell you it could not have been better. Doctor Bailey was very reassuring and answered all my questions and did not make me feel bad for the shape my teeth were in. He was quick (10 mins) and informative about what to expect. I had slight soreness the first day after the numbing medications were off, but I healed perfectly. I didn't even need to take the pain medication that he prescribed. The nurse that assisted was very nice and caring. She was informative as well and made sure I was reassured to call if I needed anything.
N
4 months ago
Highly professional, friendly and great service.
I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Bailey and the dental hygienists and office staff. I recently had a dental emergency and they got me in the same day. So I didn't have to suffer through the weekend! I also get my regular cleanings there and I have always been very happy with their service. I highly recommend Dr. Bailey and his team!
R
5 months ago
Great people, always pleasant and my experience with Dr. Bailey and his entire office staff and hygienists has been great as well! Highly recommended for your dental care!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I recommend Docter Chad L Bailey and Team They are very Professional and Friendly and Helpful make me feel very Comfortable
C
5 months ago
Professional and made me feel very comfortable
I get very anxious when going to the dentist. Dr. Bailey and his staff calm my nerves and make me feel as though it will be fine. Have gone to him since he started his practice and wouldn't think of anyone else doing my dental work.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and positive!
I have been in search for a good dentist office for some time and am happy to report I have finally found it! Dr Bailey and his staff are excllent. I had Christy for my routine cleaning and she is terrific, friendly and kind. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.