Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today By Appointment

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
… Smiles and the most pleasant atmosphere around...Professional from beginning to end...
P
4 weeks ago
Skillful and time sensitive visit
Excellent, friendly service delivered while being very respectful of my tight time window.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Love my appointments with Dr. Bailey's office. Staff always remembers me and stuff we'd talked about before. Does wonderful job on cleanings and other more serious work.
M
1 month ago
Staff was extremely friendly.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service as always. I broke off a tooth and was seen quickly and a plan put in place to repair the tooth. I appreciate being seen so quickly.
T
1 month ago
Top knotch
Been patient since he started...always great care, highly recommend
G
2 months ago
Just Excellent
Everything was just fine.
V
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
We are new patients and were very happy with the entire experience. The staff were quick and efficient getting us checked in and were right on time for our scheduled appointment. My teenager even said he wants to continue going back to this office because he really likes it. High praise indeed!
P
2 months ago
Great Hygienist
Had a great experience with Hygienist, she is kind and respectful and inquired about my comfort throughout the cleaning process, she is well skilled at her job. 5 star plus performance.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Skilled, & Friendly
Dr. Bailey and his staff are the best for routine cleanings and dental work. You might find a practice as good but you won't find one better!