Chad L. Bailey, DDS

Dentist

341 Logan St.

Suite 110

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchadbailey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased
The most important thing about my visit today is that THEY DO Not OVERBOOK,! I was the only one in the lobby other than someone else leaving, that meant I didn’t sit in the lobby for more than 5 minutes before they called my name. My last three visits to my optometrist kept me waiting about an hour after my scheduled appointment time and that makes me feel like they don’t think MyTime is important THANK YOU , THANK YOU! That right there means a lot. My hygienist was very good at explaining everything to me and did a great job. Dr Bailey gave me a good report with no problems. Great visit! I will be back for my next cleaning in 6 months. Also they are great at texting reminders of the appointment prior to and even the morning of. All around happy patient.
T
1 month ago
Good work
Very pleased with the dental work I receive with chad I will continue to go here highly recommend him to everyone
D
1 month ago
very good Dentist and staff
I have Dr Bailey on speed dial on my cell phone. If me or anyone in my family has an emergency need for a dentist they will always get us right in! Everyone is friendly and very courteous. I recommend this office to many of my friends.
B
2 months ago
Couldn't find a better dentist if you looked all over the good old USA. He and his staff are tops, I drive all the way from Anderson to the west side of Noblesville to have him do my work.
M
2 months ago
Really Enjoyed my First Visit!
First time customer after 5 years of not seeing a dentist and what a nice office. I really liked the open air environment, obviously with a few walls, but kind of has a west coast feel to it! Thanks.
C
2 months ago
Always professional and welcoming
Great staff...love this office!!
R
2 months ago
Great dentist and a great staff!!!
Always a great experience with Dr. Bailey and the wonderful people who work in his office! I'm always in and out very quickly, and they do a superb job explaining everything and helping me to take care of my teeth!!!
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
I don't have dental insurance and had to have a root canal and crown. The procedure wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be. They also offer convenient no-interest financing which was a huge relief. Highly recommended dentist office!
S
2 months ago
My husband I both have gone to Dr Bailey for years. We find his practice and staff are professional, kind, and extremely friendly! I recently had a root canal and old crown removed, needlessly I was not looking forward to the procedure but found painless.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
Great "bedside manner". As painless as it gets (wish I could say it is zero, but it is still dental work, lol).