Chad Perry, DDS

Dentist

8408 Davis Blvd, Ste 250

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My experience with Chad Perry, DDS and staff!
Everyone is so professional, kind and gentle. And being gentle in a dentist office is a GREAT attribute! I find they are organized and run on time, which is a rare thing these days. I really like how they send out emails letting their clients know of appointment openings for the week. Going to the dentist is not on the top of thing we want to do, but Dr. Perry and staff make it the best it can be. I know my teeth are in the best health because of this team.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, really care
My daughter and I had cleanings and check up. We go back in 3 mos. Her hygienist helped her understand how to clean with her new braces.
E
3 weeks ago
Caring, quality service from every team member
Simply the best dental establishment I have ever been to. Dr Perry is knowledgable and caring with a calming presence that puts you at ease. He puts the patient's needs first. I would not trust my dental health and care to anyone else!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Chad Perry and his office are always on time, friendly and efficient! They are the best!
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist!!
Dr Perry is a wonderful dentist that truly cares about his patients.. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a highly qualified dentist, he is so knowledgeable and answers every question I had with such patience, and a bonus is that his staff is so friendly and caring also..That's a hard combination to find...
G
1 month ago
Staff Is the best. Always friendly and helpful. Thumbs up to the team!
G
1 month ago
Being a very anxious dental patient I would like to send a huge thank you to Dr Perry and his caring staff. Dr Perry repaired a chipped front tooth. I'm absolutely thrilled - looks even better than before. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
M
2 months ago
On time, painless, quick but through!
L
2 months ago
Great experience and my teeth feel great!!!
W
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
Dr. Perry and his staff is amazing. They provide a great service and at the same time they make it Fun. Thanks for taking care of my family.