Chad Perry, DDS

Dentist

8408 Davis Blvd, Ste 250

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Takes time with his patience
Dr. Perry takes the time with every patient to make sure they get the treatment they need and are comfortable during their visit
A
1 year ago
Fantastic experience!!
Fantastic experience caring and knowledgeable staff, Dr. Perry is outstanding!!
A
1 year ago
Fantastic and caring staff, Dr.Perry is simply the best .
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
My first visit to Dr Perry and I was impressed! They were ready for me when I got there, so no waiting. Everyone was professional and thorough. They gave me options together with clear explanations. I'll definitely be a regular.
K
1 year ago
Dental visit
Dr Perry and his staff are simply the best! Everyone is very friendly and Dr Perry is a highly skilled dentist
N
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
I had a relaxed and easy going appointment at the dentist which is always nice. It was my first visit and I found Dr. Perry and his staff to be professional, caring and friendly.
E
1 year ago
Great new staff
My family and I have been a part of Dr perrys' dental family for 10 years. They recently added two new staff members and they are awesome! Welcome aboard.
E
1 year ago
Great staff and Dr Perry is skilled, careful and upbeat about his work. Always a very good experience - especially for dental!
M
1 year ago
Love Dr. Perry and his staff
I have been going to Dr. Perry for 7 years, and they have always taken care of me well. We have some good laughs even when getting teeth cleaned and cavities filled.
L
1 year ago
Always a great experience!!
Dr. Perry is a genuinely caring person with a fun and outgoing personality. Somehow he has managed to surround himself with a likeminded staff that is equally capable at their jobs as he is at his! Always fun, always more than satisfied.