Chad Perry, DDS

Dentist

8408 Davis Blvd, Ste 250

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff, Excellent Service!
Dr. Perry and his staff are wonderful and extremely knowledgeable! They always make sure you are comfortable during your services and very gentle! The amostphere is always welcoming, calm and clean. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a new Dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
As always, special attention is paid to my wife who has had MS (Multiple Sclerosis). Sine this is a intricate ballance of dental and an auto-immune disease, He is knowledgable and considerate of her special needs. That is what makes him a super Dentist, just plain great
R
3 weeks ago
excellent and competent, staff even better
My wife had 3 huge areas to work on due to her MS _ dry mouth). Chad clearly set out a plan and time schedule to accomodate our50th high school reunion. Did I mention all of the staff are extremely polite, knowledgable, cognizant of with time and informed us of any delays. GREAT DENTIST.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Had lots of problems with eating and chewing. The x rays found significant problems. Going to have one side taken care of by next week and then the other done asap. Great to know that our confidence in knowing the problems will be fixed is amaziing.
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Went in today to have a crown replaced. I let Dr. Perry know that I was on a time crunch and he made sure I was out in time to get to my next appt. Dr.Perry and his staff are always very pleasant and professional. My family has been seeing him for years and we love them!
N
1 month ago
Relaxed and smiling...
I went for my first visit to Dr. Perry a little over a week ago and had my teeth cleaned and X-rays done. Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice! It took awhile for the initial visit to clean and do X-rays, but the hygienist was thorough and gentle. Dr. Perry did not rush the visit. I was overdue for a dental checkup, and had two cavities. They all made a great first impression! Monday I went back to have the cavities filled and again the experience was good. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but Dr. Perry is kind, gentle, reassuring, and friendly. I soon relaxed and felt very confident in his care during the procedure. He explains everything as he proceeds, yet is very conversational and personable always asking how I was doing. At checkout, Nicole is so nice too. The entire staff is. You feel like part of a family at this dentist office! I highly recommend this dentist and his staff!
L
2 months ago
My experience with Chad Perry, DDS and staff!
Everyone is so professional, kind and gentle. And being gentle in a dentist office is a GREAT attribute! I find they are organized and run on time, which is a rare thing these days. I really like how they send out emails letting their clients know of appointment openings for the week. Going to the dentist is not on the top of thing we want to do, but Dr. Perry and staff make it the best it can be. I know my teeth are in the best health because of this team.
E
2 months ago
Great service, really care
My daughter and I had cleanings and check up. We go back in 3 mos. Her hygienist helped her understand how to clean with her new braces.
E
3 months ago
Caring, quality service from every team member
Simply the best dental establishment I have ever been to. Dr Perry is knowledgable and caring with a calming presence that puts you at ease. He puts the patient's needs first. I would not trust my dental health and care to anyone else!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Chad Perry and his office are always on time, friendly and efficient! They are the best!