Chad Whiting DDS

Dentist

2919 South Ellsworth Road

Suite 128

Mesa, AZ 85212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

canyonrimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Great with kids
My 5 and 3 year old had a great experience here. Both the hygienist and dentist worked with them and made them feel comfortable.
L
2 days ago
Dr Whiting is an excellent dentist. His staff is very professional, caring, and friendly.
A
3 days ago
Excellent experience, super personable people
I have been turned off by prior dentists, so I just quit going. My wife told me of her great experiences here, so I decided to give them a chance. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
L
1 week ago
Very nice and experienced staff.
Dr Whiting and his staff are very experienced, caring and very professional... will highly recommend them to others!
K
1 week ago
Thank you for being personal, professional and friendly. The entire staff is wonderful!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My 1st visit went very well. I liked the hygienist and Dr.Chad.
N
2 weeks ago
professional and competent hygienist
The hygienist-Alyssa-took time to listen to my concerns. She approached the session with caring and provided detailed explanations. Dr. Sean was also personable and provided detailed explanations without pushing me into one option over the other. A good experience for a first time visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Always the same. Excellent treatment.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff and dentist
T
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
My visit was teeth cleaning and exam. It was performed very well and the conversion with the Dentist was excellent