Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Cleaning
Jackie is the best!!! My teeth have never felt so clean! I love this office
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
The person who cleaned my teeth was gentle and very thorough. They were on time and ready for me so I was in and out in less than an hour!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff friendly, courteous, professional
Been seeing Dr Pratt for over 4 years and couldn’t be more satisfied. I never wait long if at all, he is as nice & friendly as his staff, quick and very professional. Makes sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Have had fillings replaced, a few crowns done, even one implant, all went perfect. He is really a great doctor and makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
I had my teeth cleaned this week. The staff are always very friendly and get you taken care of efficiently.
S
3 weeks ago
always a good experience
E
4 weeks ago
Great place to have Invisalign done
Everyone at the office was very professional and very accomodating.
L
4 weeks ago
Fast & friendly
We can never say enough good things about this practice. Always on time, and very friendly. Highly recommend for all your family dentistry needs!
A
1 month ago
My recent appointment was both highly professional and very kind and sincerely courteous.Your tech.Jacki was terrific and very professional and has always had large smiles for every appointment. Jacki is a major asset to your practice.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
For many years I went elsewhere to a dentist- but when I heard about being able to do a complete crown in 90 minutes I knew I had to try this place- I was made to feel comfortable, It was explained what was going to happen and I was able to watch how my crown was formed- This is now my NEW dentist!