Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Root canal
I cracked my tooth. I called Dr Pratt’s office and they squeezed me into their full appointment schedule straight away and Dr Pratt spent 45 minutes performing a Root Canal. His technique was careful and thorough. I’m very happy that he is my dentist and I recommend you try him also.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Recent visit was to replace a crown that had fallen off. I called when it happened, got an appointment for 2 days later, was seen without delay, and the re-fixing procedure was completed quickly and efficiently. Also, Dr. Pratt was very clear and open about the possibility of recurrence and the options I would have if that should occur. This is the kind of exceptional service I came to expect when I started going to Chadds Ford Dental Associates (years ago, when I worked nearby); now, though I have to travel by bus and train, I continue going there because the service is the best I've ever had.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
From the front door friendliness to the professional services I receive in the chair everything is always service with a huge smile. Dr Pratt and his staff are wonderful and I always receive high quality service.
K
3 weeks ago
the best!
CF Dental Associates is the best! Have been to other dentists in my lifetime but never felt as confident as I do with them. Very friendly staff. Dr Pratt is very "state of the art" and always ensures that you do not experience pain.
A
3 weeks ago
I would recommend Chadds Ford Dental to Anyone
I have been going to Chadds Ford Dental for at least 10 years. They always make scheduling very easy and have been able to see me on an emergency basis as well. My appointments are on time and they always take their time with my cleaning and procedures. I have complete confidence in Dr Pratt and will be bringing in my son, now that he is old enough.
S
4 weeks ago
Glad I returned
I had to go to a different dentist because of schedule but recently returned to Dr. Pratt as my schedule changed. He did a great job on a root canal and discussed some options for me to consider regarding a larger problem I was having. I was told by a for,sr dentist that I needed a crown on another tooth and Dr. Pratt didn’t see the need. I appreciated his honesty.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and very thorough evaluation
The staff is always very pleasant and helpful . They make your visit as comfortable as possible they make you feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
On time, high quality, Friendly service!
On time, high quality and friendly service!
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional and friendly
I've been coming to Dr. Pratts office for several years now and I am always taken on time, everyone is so friendly and helpful and I get great service!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I was taken into office on time. Work was performed in a professional manner. Friendly and caring service. The office is clean. Women at front desk very professional and helpful.