Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today By Appointment

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Everything went as planned. There was no pain in the fitting of the invisalign so far so good.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly professional staff
The BEST!!!!! This office and the staff are awsome from the time you walk in and your whole visit, is a pleasure. I drive here from limerick, Pa. Never thought I would do that for. a dentist. THANK YOU DR. PRATT AND STAFF.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great staff
I have always had great experiences at Chadds Ford Dental Associates, from the time I walk through the door til the time I leave. Everyone is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Pratt thoroughly explains procedures and provides options for your care. I have plenty of work that needs to be done and the entire practice helps to plan out the course of treatment. From cleanings to fillings and on-site crowns to implants-one office does it all. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and very gentle dental cleaning experience
I have been coming to Chadds Ford Dental Associates for several years, and I highly recommend them. They have a high-tech office and are the only ones (that I've found) who use an ultrasonic type of scaler instead of the regular type of scraping tool. The result is a gentle, painless cleaning experience. The staff are also excellent, professional, and very friendly. This office is not close to my home or work, but I don't mind the drive for such a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Painless
As always, going to Dr Pratt’s for dental exams is quick and easy. The staff is very friendly and on time!
L
2 months ago
On Time & Experienced
This practice is always on time. They are so kind and friendly. Experienced and efficient. We’ll never go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
A+ treatment for age 4 first check up
They are always so pleasant with myself and my older son. Now I love them even more for their care and comfort during my 4 year old’s very 1st dental cleaning! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional Staff I recently visited Chadds Ford Dental and was impressed with the professional, yet caring manner in which I was treated. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Exceptional staff. Never a wait. Highly recommend going!! Smart and skill staff
P
3 months ago
Recommend this practice. It is very up to date and efficient. I received excellent care today.