Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very pleasant experience.
I had my consult visit today and the entire visit was a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office was helpful and answered our questions. Several options were presented and ballpark costs. No pressure to make a decision today and no pressure on how to proceed. I will be having my dental procedure done here and now have better cost estimates that were emailed to me before I even got home! Excellent customer service.
E
1 week ago
High quality & friendly
Very quick & professional
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Jen was a great hygentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Work
I appreciate having my teeth cleaned WELL by a pleasant, patient and same dental professional, every 6 months.
P
3 weeks ago
Since I arrived a Day early....and was taken care of anyway...as usual above and beyond!!! Thanks again!!
R
3 weeks ago
My Crown Came Off While Flossing
Left a message on a Monday morning, they were not in the office yet. Call was returned when the staff got in. Could have seen me that day but I was out of town. Scheduled the following day and crown was re-attached. No charge for the services.
T
4 weeks ago
Hygienist is professional and great at her job.
Dr. Pratte is a great dentist. Very knowledgeable in his practice.
M
1 month ago
Jen who did my teeth cleaning was both pleasant and efficient. She answered all my questions .
D
2 months ago
Initial Visit
I am very grateful to Dr. Pratt as well as to Sandy and Meghan for their care treatment this morning. I am especially grateful to be taken on a new patient in the practice.
R
2 months ago
The appointment went fine but I have intermittent pain on the crown we worked on-feels like there's some exposure on the top of the crown.