Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Staff. Work quality. Cleanliness of office
Professional and friendly staff. Clean office. On time appointments. Great dental work. Patient 10+years.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Great staff support a great dentist. The best there is
I
1 month ago
Good experience!
I was really amazed at the technology used by the dental hygienist during my check up & cleaning today.
R
1 month ago
Initial visit
The hygienist, Jackie, was excellent! Dr. Pratt was welcoming, professional and efficient. This was a positive experience and I have recommended this practice to my friends. Rita Ketay
E
1 month ago
I have been out of the Chadds Ford area for 6 years and still come back for the outstanding service and friendly staff at Chadds Ford Dental.
S
1 month ago
Always high quality service. Very professional and friendly.
I
1 month ago
Very efficient & technologogically advanced
I was given excellent care. I was happily surprised that a crown could be done all in one visit. I would have liked a little more interaction with the dentist. It was my first real visit with him and I would have appreciated some explaination about the process and some details about any issues that might occur.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Professional, timely, and high quality.
Great experience having a crown put in today. Doctor and his assistant were on time, gentle, and genuinely cared about my comfort. Finished promptly and on my way. Couldn't ask for anything more. Oh, and good music! (No stereotypical dental office tunes!)
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service, professionalism
I've been seeing Dr. Pratt for many years and keep coming back. I no longer live in the area, but the service and staff here is so unique that it is worth the trip back. Walking into Chadds Ford Dental I know I'm in good hands!