Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I recommended this dentist office to friends!!
I have several health issues that can make a dentist visit painful--but, honestly, this dentist and staff made me so comfortable, explaining everything; and willing to work with my restrictions--that I'm continuing here--as well as giving out the info to some friends!!
M
2 weeks ago
Jen did a great job!
W
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Once again great service and very friendly staff. Very clean facility would and have recommended Chadds Ford Dental Associates to coworkers
K
1 month ago
Best Dental experience for crown!
Had broken a tooth, but Dr. P. said it could;d be saved and did a crown--right in the office! It was painless; professional and fast! The staff was friendly and helpful. Going back for additional work!
R
1 month ago
The best dentist office
Most people hate going to the dentist. I love it! It is like a spa for my teeth.The service is excellent and the staff is friendly and professional. The emergency line has been a saving grace for me more than once when I was in so much pain I couldn't take it anymore. Dr. Pratt called in the medicine that I needed to the pharmacy and got me in for a root canal asap! That is why even though I live in Delaware now and it is a little bit of a drive, I still continue to see Dr. Pratt. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist office.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I have very sensitive bottom teeth and am always hesitant when I go for cleaning but the Hygienist (sorry I forgot her name) was awesome and didn't hurt me once!
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaning.
Jen, my dental hygienist was exceptional as always. She is friendly, polite, personable and extremely efficient. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience which isn’t easy to do.
K
2 months ago
Helpful and Professional
Dr. Pratt and his entire team are amazing. I had a minor dental issue that needed to be corrected, and I got an appointment right away. Dr. Pratt fixed me up right away, and I could not be happier.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
I went to the wrong Chaddsford dentist. When I received a call from the office I had the appointment with, I arrived very late--after getting lost! Even though I am a NEW patient, they did an x-ray of the broken tooth; advised me of my options--all with courteous and helpful manners.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Always a good experience. Since I started going to Dr. Pratt, I've moved a good distance away and I still make the ride back. I totally trust Chaddsford Dental and would highly recommend them!