Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
So kid/family friendly - the staff is AMAZING!
Thank you for always being so ON TIME and courteous, friendly, polite and helpful! You guys are GREAT!
K
6 days ago
Such high quality, professional and friendly office ! Thank you !
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, honest
Dr. Pratt is extremely honest and professional in his diagnoses. He gives his honest opinion and isn’t out to nickel and dime people by suggesting unnecessary dental work or making things seem like an emergency if you can safely wait to get work done.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and responsive
In my opinion, Dr Pratt is an excellent Dentist. His staff is always informative and caring. I have extremely sensitive teeth and found Dr Pratt after using several other Dentists who weren’t nearly as professional. Dr Pratt and staff make every effort to make my dental visits comfortable.
N
4 weeks ago
Best Service!!!!!
I always receive Great service at Chaddsford Dental! Thanks Dr. Pratt & Staff!!!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
I love going to Chadds Ford Dental. Everyone is professional, and they are one of the few places that actually seems to use technology to make things easier- like emails confirming appointments and reminders and the most painless water cleaning system. I had to go today because of a broken tooth, and I know Dr. Pratt gave me honest advice about the best solution to fix it. They have reasonable prices, great work, and they accept my insurance. I highly recommend this practice!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality
S
1 month ago
On schedule, efficient service
As always, highest-quality service for reasonable fees. We travel from Philadelphia for our appointments, because this is the best dental service we have ever had.
A
1 month ago
Quality service, not cheap
was in the office about 30 minutes total for tooth extraction. cost $154. seems kind of high for the amount of time it took
E
2 months ago
Classy
Jen and Dr. Pratt are both extremely knowledgeable and answered all my question accurately and without hesitation. I would highly recommend this dental practice.