Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
High quality service,
Timely service, very little waiting time. Friendly and professional staff. Dental procedure went very well without incident or pain.
C
5 days ago
Very professional
I had forgotten to get antibiotic before cleaning. Called the office & prescription was immediately sent to druggist. The timely response is greatly appreciated. Appointments are always on time & friendly staff makes for pleasant visit,
D
7 days ago
Outstanding
It was such a relief to walk into the office missing a front tooth and walk out 2 hours later looking like it never happened. Thank you
C
1 week ago
Great service as always.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Dr Pratt is a very skilled dentist. After 50 years he is the best I have ever had. In addition the hygienist is gents and thorough and also the best I have had.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff !! Fabulous Dr Pratt!!😊
K
4 weeks ago
The best!
Excellent care. Staff is very friendly and they always make sure you are comfortable.
R
1 month ago
As always, the best dental experience. Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable staff
W
2 months ago
My first experience Chadds Ford Dental Associates
I stopped in to Chadds Ford Dental Associates to start the process of straightening and replacing a tooth. I had met Eileen previously and she greeted me with a smile which was quite welcoming. I was surprised that with no previous appointment I was shown to a room where I met Ashley who took x-rays and a scan of my teeth. She reviewed the x-rays with me, pointing out areas that needed deep cleaning etc. Ashley was a delight and very professional. Next Dr. Pratt examined my teeth and assured me that Invisalign was absolutely the right way to proceed. I was most surprised when I was able to get an appointment for cleaning the next day at 11:30 AM, due to someone’s cancellation. My first time experience with Chadds Ford Dental Associates was exceptional.
C
2 months ago
Like always I had no issues and it was a pleasure. That is for going to a dentist. Love the young girl that cleaned my teeth was very good and gentle. C.D.