Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional high quality courteous service
Following safe protocol. Efficiently getting the essentials done safely, courteously.
W
1 month ago
Top quality dentist and staff
Even with all the changes in office visits the staff and facility are still very well run and very clean and timely.
E
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Kept appointment made in December. Good experience. Did not feel uncomfortable with safety precautions taken in this COVID environment. No hesitation to recommend Chadds Ford Dental. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Dr Pratt and staff have been great. Appointments are handled in a timely manner and when I’ve need a emergency visit they always accommodate. Been a patient for over five years. I won’t be going anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Always the best !
I've been going to Dr. Pratt for 15 years now. Always up to date on the latest advancements in dentistry. He is not stuck on old technology and methods which I have experienced elsewhere . Good going Doc, see you soon.
T
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning on 6/17
The first thing you do after closing the office door is to have your temperature taken. There are plexiglas barriers between you and the reception staff. The hygienist escorting you back is fully gowned and masked. Each room is closed off with full-length curtains closed floor-to-ceiling by full-length magnets. The sonic, water-irrigated plaque remover is used only very sparingly to avoid creating aerosols in the room that might be contaminated, and once working the hygienist wears a face shield in addition to being masked. You stay in your car in the parking lot upon arrival until texted, or called, that they are ready for you, so no sitting in the waiting room with others. All obvious precautions are being taken, with care and precision.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Pratt and the staff were excellent, professional and genuinely kind! I will be returning for my dental care in the future.
R
2 months ago
My treatment involved an emergency recementation of a crown that had fallen out over the weekend. The procedure was quick and easy. All CDC guidelines were followed from personal protective equipment such as face shields, nitrile gloves, and masks as well as outerwear and even seals to individual patient rooms. seals. A non contact infrared forehead thermometer was used upon entry. I was very appreciative and plan to go back for my regular checkup when day to day services resume.
M
3 months ago
I won’t go anywhere else!
Dr. Pratt & his team are the best of the best. I’ve been going there for years. Clean, professional, friendly & most of all for me NOT SCARY! 😀
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Pratt and his staff are very nice, kind and professional. I needed an emergency root canal and had an abscessed tooth. They came in during the pandemic to help me - I am so grateful! The office is very comfortable and well appointed. And - during this unprecedented time - the office is very clean and hygienic and all precautions were taken to avoid unnecessary contact.