Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Fast & friendly
We can never say enough good things about this practice. Always on time, and very friendly. Highly recommend for all your family dentistry needs!
A
3 months ago
My recent appointment was both highly professional and very kind and sincerely courteous.Your tech.Jacki was terrific and very professional and has always had large smiles for every appointment. Jacki is a major asset to your practice.
R
4 months ago
Great experience
For many years I went elsewhere to a dentist- but when I heard about being able to do a complete crown in 90 minutes I knew I had to try this place- I was made to feel comfortable, It was explained what was going to happen and I was able to watch how my crown was formed- This is now my NEW dentist!
J
4 months ago
Nice work
All good. Dr.was friendly and quick. Assistants were good. New girl seems nice.
L
4 months ago
Veneers!
It was a very easy and painless process and procedure. Love my new smile
B
4 months ago
After a cleaning, I almost hate to eat! My teeth feel so clean and smooth. Really impressed with friendliness and skill level of the hygienist.
J
4 months ago
Easy process, nice staff.
Jenn does a great job! Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Quality cleaning
My cleanings are fast, gentle and friendly.
K
5 months ago
I recommended this dentist office to friends!!
I have several health issues that can make a dentist visit painful--but, honestly, this dentist and staff made me so comfortable, explaining everything; and willing to work with my restrictions--that I'm continuing here--as well as giving out the info to some friends!!
M
5 months ago
Jen did a great job!