Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
The appointment went fine but I have intermittent pain on the crown we worked on-feels like there's some exposure on the top of the crown.
M
7 months ago
Timely and thorough with consideration for my comfort.
C
7 months ago
Timely and friendly emergency service
My crown fell off, you saw me the same day and quickly and professionally put it back on. Excellent customer service!
P
7 months ago
On time and all went smoothly
My cleaning went very smoothly. I could hardly feel the work being done. X-rays also went great. Sometimes it is difficult to get the unit in place in your mouth. Not this time. Perfect fit on the first try.
N
7 months ago
Very Nice &Professional!!!
Dr. Pratt is very nice as well as the office staff!
E
7 months ago
Highly efficient
Had a dental emergency. They fit me into their schedule and diagnosed the problem.
T
7 months ago
Professional & friendly!
As always, treated like a family member. No waiting, ready for me when I checked in. Gentle and caring. Love Chadds Ford Dental!!
E
7 months ago
Cavity
Great staff... at 37 this was my first cavity and couldn’t have gone smoother. Thanks!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My 6 year old daughter is always excited to go to visit Chadds Ford Dental Associates! Dr. Pratt and staff are very friendly and the office is super clean!
N
7 months ago
Very Nice &Professional!!!
Dr. Pratt's office is Awesome!!! I've been a patient for years now and I Always have a Great Experience! Everyone's always pleasant! My hygienist always explains what I happening and what I need to do! Great place to be a patient and I'm very picky!