Chadds Ford Dental Associates

Dentist

6 Dickinson Dr Suite 102

Chadds Ford, PA 19317-9689

Open Today By Appointment

chaddsforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
If you are looking for a new dentist this is the office to go to. You will not be disappointed.
C
8 years ago
My experience was very pleasant. The new hygenist did a great job. She was very gentle and gave suggestions to me when brushing my teeth.
T
8 years ago
my visit was wonderful as ALWAYS
M
8 years ago
My appointment was for a cleaning. This was the first appointment with this particular hygienist, Sarah. She was professional, friendly, thorough and gentle. It was a very good experience as usual. I had no other expectation than excellence in the services provided. Dr. Pratt is always professional and friendly as are Eileen, Sandy and Whitney. Thank you! See you in January!
A
8 years ago
This was my first time getting my teeth cleaned at the Chadds Ford Dental Associates. Sara, was very gentle and did a great job.
Response from Chadds Ford Dental Associates
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
A
8 years ago
Great place! Clean, modern and high tech.
Response from Chadds Ford Dental Associates
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
P
8 years ago
The staff was pleasant, helpful and reassuring. Having had bad dental experiences as a child some 50 years ago, I was so pleased to have such a good experience with such kind and caring people at Chadds Ford Dental. Thank you!!
Response from Chadds Ford Dental Associates
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
A
8 years ago
Painful, annoying light shining in eyes
W
8 years ago
Always pleasant and painless. I was so impressed by how much the hygienist remembered from our conversation 6 months ago. Really great people that work here.
Response from Chadds Ford Dental Associates
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
S
8 years ago
The hygenists are wonderful--very friendly, professional and we actually look forward to going to the dentist. State of the art technology is used. Staff friendly and professional.