Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly, very informative, very helpful and professional! I would definitely recommend this office.
T
3 weeks ago
quickly resolved an issue
My daughter went in that morning for an adjustment, but realized something didn't feel quite right. They saw her right after school and resolved the issue. Thanks for always having great customer service!
J
4 weeks ago
Great People!
When you walk into the door you feel welcome. Great friendly smiles on each and everyone of their faces. They talk to you as they have know you for a lifetime. Really do reccomend them for any orthodontic procedure! Thanks for being who you are Dr. Chadwell and associates!
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit with the friendly staff. Dr Chadwell is always thorough. I've enjoyed the journey of having braces and can't wait to see the end results
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Service !! Very Friendly
Everyone had great energy & it’s a very nice atmosphere!
C
3 months ago
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The consultation was thorough and personable. I look forward to doing business with Dr Chadwell and Staff. EXCITED ABOUT MY UPCOMING APPOINTMENT.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Never would i have expected to be raving about my daughters second visit to the orthodontist. I am tickled to say that it was an amazing experience. Never have i felt more comfortable or my daughter so at ease ,amazing doctor amazing staff. Im actually lookimg forward to our next visit.
A
4 months ago
Top notch service!!
I have to say Chadwell Orthodontics has really been an amazing place for our daughter to get braces from. The compassion, skills and patience both the team of highly skilled assistants, staff and Dr Chadwell present to each patient is phenomenal. I highly recommend giving this office a chance to help you or a family member with their orthodontia needs.
R
4 months ago
Dr.Chadwell
Great, friendly, helpful staff and service
J
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Chadwell was very help as well as his assistant. Thank you