Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today By Appointment

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly !!!
P
3 weeks ago
Love this office and staff
Thank you Dr Chadwell and staff for being so kind and easy putting my braces on.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit!
I went for a consultation today and the staff were awesome! They were very thorough in answering all my questions and providing options specific to my needs. It was a great first impression!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
From the time you come in the door, you are greeted with a smile and called by name. All staff are friendly, professional and courteous. Dr. Chadwell is knowledgeable and gives you honest goals toward treatment.
K
1 month ago
Professional treatment
I have always been very pleased with the treatment and professional services received from Chadwell. The staff is very well trained and super friendly. They always go out of their way to help you with all of your needs and accommodate you with appointments that fit within your schedule both morning and afternoon. Dr Chadwell is super knowledgeablewithin his field and always go beyond explaining in laymen’s terms what the plans are for your child. I recommend Chadwell orthodontics to everyone I know!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I absolutely enjoyed my first visit to Chadwell Orthodontics. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Chadwell was great!! Everything was explained to me regarding my treatment which is so important especially since this is my 3rd go around with a retainer. Thank you to Melissa Cox (a fellow dog lover) who shared pictures of her beautiful pups with me, so nice to be in an office where everyone is so nice!!
S
2 months ago
I had No complaints. Will highly recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Loved the way everyone made us feel comfortable and explained everthing to us!
Q
2 months ago
Friendly
I love going to this practice. My first time going through the experience of braces, they have made me so comfortable and every associate here is awesome. I will refer anyone here. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Informative and professional
We had alll the information we needed to make a decision while we were there and they we professional and very friendly. Willing to answer any questions we had about treatment and schedule. Very impressed.