Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The Best
When you bring your child to someone, you want them to be the best for your child. Dr. Chadwell is just that! Great bed side manner and my son has had a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Always have a great experience
In the last 2 yrs we have never had a bad experience when we the staff
M
1 month ago
Noah Hayes
Chadwell has wonderful staff who has always been great with Noah. Merry Christmas!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
We had a great consultation with Dr. Chadwell. He was very informative, friendly, and made you feel like you were the only person he had to care for. Very nice office staff as well.
A
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Very welcoming
T
3 months ago
Very Friendly
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Chadwell and the office staff there. Their kindness and genuineness are stellar in comparison to today's climate. I look forward to each appointment and would recommend anyone to the office!
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very polite and made us feel welcome. They took the time to explain everything to us in detail.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming.
We had a great time meeting everyone and understanding the next step in our journey. Everything was explained and I felt confident in the next steps.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful first appointment
Went today with my child for her consultation, we were very well took care of , and although with their busy schedule , took plenty of time with us to discuss treatment and financials, looking forward to the next couple of years with this group!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.