Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
GREAT SMILING FRIENDLY STAFF
Everyone was nice and courteous!! They gave great information about what was needed to be done! I love all the smile!!!
T
2 weeks ago
good service
My son got his braces off recently and was very excited/pleased with the results!
H
4 weeks ago
Consultation
Great environment! Went for a consultation today. Very informative with multiple options to think about. Would recommend this office to anyone!
A
1 month ago
LOVE this orthodontist
Chadwell Orthodontics is wonderful. My daughter has been there for almost 7 years. She's had a lot of mouth issues and Dr. Chadwell has been amazing through the whole experience. We couldn't be more pleased with his work. The office staff is so nice and makes you feel welcome every time you walk in the door. We drive 35 minutes and it is worth it. We have never had any issues. I recommend them for your orthodontics experience.
K
1 month ago
I personnaly love how fast service is and how friendly the staff is, I feel welcomed as soon as I step through the door!!!! 10/10 would recommend.
D
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in the Upstate
The staff at Chadwell Orthodontics are the friendliest and most caring professionals in the business!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
The entire staff is so sweet and kind. We feel welcomed and well taken care of every visit!
D
1 month ago
Fast service. Everyone is so friendly!!!!
K
1 month ago
The best
Dr Chadwell and his staff are the best orthodontic office around. Always professional and kind. I have complete trust and faith in them to provide the best care for my family. Recommend 100%.
T
1 month ago
Promp and quick!
As always, the staff was very prompt and we were in and out quickly!