Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
We had a great consultation with Dr. Chadwell. He was very informative, friendly, and made you feel like you were the only person he had to care for. Very nice office staff as well.
A
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Very welcoming
T
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Chadwell and the office staff there. Their kindness and genuineness are stellar in comparison to today's climate. I look forward to each appointment and would recommend anyone to the office!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite and made us feel welcome. They took the time to explain everything to us in detail.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming.
We had a great time meeting everyone and understanding the next step in our journey. Everything was explained and I felt confident in the next steps.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful first appointment
Went today with my child for her consultation, we were very well took care of , and although with their busy schedule , took plenty of time with us to discuss treatment and financials, looking forward to the next couple of years with this group!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
Great office and staff
J
2 months ago
We had a very quick and informative appointment. Kaden had new x-rays made to check the placement of the teeth. Dr. Chadwell came out and talked to us about the various treatment options in a very positive way. Ashley sent me the quotes by email this morning. Thanks for taking care of us.
T
3 months ago
Customer Service at It's Best!
Today was my first visit to the office with Dr. Chadwell. This was such a pleasant experience, not to mention professional and welcoming. I feel like they addressed all my concerns and even helped to develop a plan in going forward concerning my dental health. Dr. Chadwell and his staff are a delight and I look forward to them being my orthodontic service provider.