Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The staff was very very polite and helpful !
S
1 month ago
Professional Orthodontist
My son went here and he loved . The people are respectful . It’s helpful . Helpful tips , and a wonder ful place . I was recommend by my sister in law .
D
1 month ago
Love Dr.Chadwell and his staff. Our fourth and last son just got his braces on and we wouldn't have gone anywhere else. We would recommend them to anyone
M
1 month ago
Perfect experience
My boys both had their first orthopedic appts today and we had the best experience. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Chadwell takes time to get to know his patients and is wonderful to work with. I can not say enough great things about this office!!! Highly recommend!!!
S
2 months ago
Great customer service
Great customer service & friendly a atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
I strongly recommend going here!!! Very friendly!!
B
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the service. Everyone was very professional and very nice. Everything was explained in great detail and all our questions were answered. Honestly believe my daughter will be in great hands through her braces experience.
B
3 months ago
Extremely happy
I can't express enough how pleased I have been with the knowledge, professionalism and friendliness of Dr, Chadwell and his staff. The time a care they took to coordinate with my primary dentist, to ensure that I received the proper treatment plan for my specific circumstance was more than I expected. Being over 60, I was concerned about what was even possible. The plan they came up with covered aspects of treatment that I had not considered. I could not be more confident that I made the right choice by choosing Chadwell orthodontics.
A
3 months ago
Most professional staff!
This was our second visit at Chadwell Orthopedics. We love the staff there. Everyone is very nice and very informative. Dr. Chadwell is very professional and honest. He is up front on the next step and does not want you to have unnecessary cost.
N
3 months ago
The BEST orthodontist and staff
As a dental professional, I have seen many of Dr. Chadwell’s patients from the beginning of their treatment to the end. Chadwell Orthodontics was the only option for my daughter’s orthodontic needs. Dr. Chadwell and his staff are professional, exceptionally friendly, and highly skilled! I always recommend this office to my patients, friends, and family.