Chadwell Orthodontics, PA

Dentist

705 Squires Pt

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chadwellsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Love the service that we get from Chadwell Orthodontics list. They are always prompt and calling Blaze back they do a good job everyone is so polite and nice would recommend this to anyone thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
I only come for the massage chairs
Well, that’s what they think. The two full body massage chairs in the lobby, seriously, I could sleep an hour in them. I love them so much I put a second child in braces. 😬😁 Dr. Chadwell, yeah, he’s great too. He was our second opinion a few years ago when my first needed a lot of ortho work. His plan was more of a “let’s wait and see” approach and that paid off as we didn’t need nearly the amount of intervention the first orthodontist was planning on doing. Saved us time and our child 2 years of extra ortho time.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The entire staff was friendly and caring. One of my children had braces put on and the other will be in next week to get braces. We look forward to working with the staff there over the next few years.
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative!
My son went in today for his braces.. Nervous.. The staff explained everything in detail as to what they were doing and what to expect. Love them!! Chadwell is the best!!
S
1 month ago
Second to none for service and professionalism
First Class service as always, never a problem this company excels in all areas.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and loved the Christian Music playing in the office !
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience today at my daughters consult. They explained everything in detail and were very friendly and nice. Can’t wait for her to get braces on Friday
A
2 months ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly, very informative, very helpful and professional! I would definitely recommend this office.
T
3 months ago
quickly resolved an issue
My daughter went in that morning for an adjustment, but realized something didn't feel quite right. They saw her right after school and resolved the issue. Thanks for always having great customer service!
J
3 months ago
Great People!
When you walk into the door you feel welcome. Great friendly smiles on each and everyone of their faces. They talk to you as they have know you for a lifetime. Really do reccomend them for any orthodontic procedure! Thanks for being who you are Dr. Chadwell and associates!
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with the friendly staff. Dr Chadwell is always thorough. I've enjoyed the journey of having braces and can't wait to see the end results