Chaffin Dental Care DDS

Dentist

605 E. Holland Ave.

Ste. 214

Spokane, WA 99218

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
All were and always are very friendly. You even laugh at my jokes...well, some of them at least...
T
6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Topher is a recent graduate of dentistry and has great knowledge of what is the latest and best treatment options available. He is also very funny and down to earth.
N
6 months ago
Very friendly while still professional
I was thoroughly impressed with my visit to Dr. Chaffin's office today. I was there for a consultation on Invisalign. The staff were all extremely friendly while still professional and proficient at their individual responsibilities. The process of the appointment was explained to me before they started and then along the way as we proceeded through the visit. I was frequently asked if I had any questions and even after the doctor had completed his portion of the visit he let me know that if I thought of any further questions for him, he would be happy to come back. I enjoyed the comfortable and professional environment.
H
6 months ago
Friendly service
My 11 year old daughter had 4 teeth pulled today by request of the ortho. They were great about my request of her not having gas. She did great and they were so good with her. Afterwards I had some questions about some after care and talked with Terry. She was friendly and patient with me.
C
6 months ago
Great service and friendly
I seen Dr. Topher, I found him to be very nice and exceptionally gentle! Would recommend him and the office for sure.
P
7 months ago
It is like going to the spa
They are always so kind and caring.
H
7 months ago
Love Chaffin Dental
My 10 year old daughter had a great experience getting her teeth clean. The hygienist was friendly and worked great with my daughter. She was happy when she left the office and that is saying a lot for a child going to the dentist!!
A
7 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!!!
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave the staff is 100% about patient care and comfort. They have always provided a trusted and professional service, been going there for 15 years now. I could say more about the quality of service provided, the dedication of the staff to their profession, and the level of comfort provided to their patients! From the administration staff, the assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Chaffin... they all give their best!
M
8 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
My daughter had her regular 6-month check up. I picked her up after her appointment and she met me by the door so I didn't get to talk to the staff about how the appt went. When in the car, my daughter said she was hungry and wanted to eat when we got home. I reminded her she needed to wait at least 30 minutes due to the fluoride varnish application. She said she didn't get the varnish. I contacted the office and was told there was an oversight but that I could get the fluoride kit to apply at home which I did. It was an inconvenience but they were sincere in their apology. I liked that there was no excuse. I appreciated the honesty.
D
8 months ago
Best dentist in Spokane
Typical quality care that I am used too!