Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Professional Setting
Everything about my visits are awesome. I’ve been going there for 30 years and I would recommend Chalfont Family Denistry to anyone!
M
3 days ago
Sue was a real pleasure to work with this morning during a routine cleaning service! Dr. Elbe is a professional and courteous Dentist and makes our routine checkups pleasant and easy!
T
3 days ago
Excellent dental office.
I have been going to Chalfont Family Dentistry for over 40 years. The office is always clean and organized. The staff are friendly and professional!! Waiting time is minimal or taken in early. The dental work is done well with the patient's comfort in mind. A very well run office!!
C
1 week ago
Highly professional and always friendly.
I’ve been a patient of Dr Ebel for over 20 years. He and his staff are top notch. The office is attractive and the equipment is up to date. Going to the dentist should be a pleasant experience and that is always the case at Chalfont Family Practice. I am never concerned that any work I need done, from the hygienists or Dr Ebel, will be any thing less than perfect.
A
1 week ago
Five Stars Not Enough
Needed attention for a bridge that had fallen out (installed by another dental practice in FL 3 or 4 years ago). Received appointment to be seen 3 hours later (I should add that this was a first time appointment -- therefore I can't claim that I received special treatment). Dr. Eble spent considerable time in the evaluation of the situation and (in my opinion) correctly determined that the bridge could no longer be properly utilized (which wasn't the case when re-inserted by my now previous dentist just weeks prior). Very knowledgeable and professional in treating my situation. Can't express my pleasure with his services highly enough. I now have to thank a long time dear friend for her high recommendation -- right on the mark!.
J
1 week ago
Great office
Had the best cleaning ever. Gentle but through.
J
1 week ago
Best cleaning ever! (and I hate dental work)
My hygienist this morning (I forget her name) was so friendly and she worked quickly to clean my teeth. I told her after my appointment that it was the most pleasant teeth cleaning I've ever had. Dr. Eble is awesome too. I kept getting food stuck in this one area in my molars and he quickly figured out what was wrong and had a plan to fix it.
B
1 week ago
The folks at the office are so pleasant AND professional. I am made to feel like more than just a patient. My mouth issues have been well attended --NO complaints from me !
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service all the way
This office is always top-notch from the service in the office to the dental hygienists (sp?) and Dr. Eble. Everyone is polite, welcoming, friendly and helpful, to say nothing of up-to-date and extremely competent. It's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Eble and staff at Chalfont Family Dentistry are the Best !!! A very easy and pleasant experience !