Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I'm so glad I changed dentists to Eble.
I just love it here. I like that they're prompt, I had an 8 o'clock appointment and they took me when I showed up 10 minutes early. I like how the hygienists are so knowledgeable and nice. I like that both Dr. Eble and the hygienists are gentle. I hate the dentist but don't mind coming here.
M
7 days ago
Positive visit!
Great quality care and clear feedback from staff. Only negative is that our appointments did not start at 2:00 as scheduled, they were running behind about 15-20 minutes. Have been using this dental practice for over 20 years and I love it!
A
7 days ago
High quality, friendly service
My family has been going to Chalfont Family Dentistry for many years. We have always received, professional, high quality service along with a friendly and courteous staff. It is a welcoming environment and the staff and Dr. Eble are patient with answering questions and explaining and discussing options for treatment. Sue has been my hygienist for many years and is always friendly, patient, and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
1 week ago
It really is a family!
I am the biggest chicken on the planet when it comes to visiting the dentist. But, in the time that I have been a patient at Chalfont Family Denistry, that has changed dramatically. All of the staff are incredibly kind, patient and helpful in the way they treat patients. I really do feel like part of the family -- they always ask about my children, my job, my friends. Everyone in our office goes to Dr. Eble, and we recommend his practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I took my 5 year old son to get cavities filled and they were awesome with him. They made him feel comfortable and me too for that matter. Very professional. My family has been going to this practice since I was little and now, I have my family going there.
J
3 weeks ago
VERY PUNCTUAL AND THOROUGH
ALWAYS ON TIME. HONEST OPINIONS ABOUT CHOICES FOR TREATMENT AND WILLING TO LISTEN TO PATIENT'S POINT OF VIEW
C
3 weeks ago
I don't mind going to dentist again :)
Michelle, my hygienist is awesome! No offense to all the ladies in the office, but I hope to get her every time I am there. She is so pleasant and makes me feel really relaxed and comfortable. I think she is the best! Dr. Eble is very professional and always walks around with a smile on his face and makes you feel very welcome. I am happy to have switched to this practice and wish I would have a long time ago.
E
4 weeks ago
Quality service on time.
They are prompt and kind as always. Dr Elbe is quick to fix my dental problem.
M
1 month ago
The best!
Shirley and Dr. Eble are always wonderful. It's like family there.
J
1 month ago
Professional quality operation
Always on time and courteous. Waiting for drive up window service.