Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
On time, high quality and friendly service
Went in for half annual appointment and was helped right on time. Hygienist and dentist are thorough and friendly. The hygienist found a potential discrepancy in dates of previous x-rays and took the time to sort it out and make sure the information was recorded correctly. Always a very pleasant experience from the front desk to the dentist chair and back!
K
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Shirley is a great hygienist. She is thorough and always helpful with tips to keep my teeth healthy and clean. Great experience every time I go.
L
2 days ago
First time patient
I had an extraction done today. I am always uneasy about any dental work but the staff and Dr. Eble greeted me with a smile, professionalism, and a genuine concern for my comfort. Chalfont Family Dentistry has a new patient!
P
6 days ago
Top rate dental services
Thank you To my dental angel Sue for making my teeth cleanings quick and efficient! Dr Eble is the best dentist with the best staff!! Always top rate!!
B
7 days ago
Always a Pleasure
I am always happy to have dental appointments at Chalfont Family Dentistry. No fear, no guilt, just friendly people wanting the best for me! The staff is so pleasant, the hygienists and Dr. Eble always make sure I am comfortable, and I recommend them to everyone !
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently good service.
Very thorough exam and follow up treatment. NICE to see the same faces each time too....
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I’ve been going here since I was little and have always had great experiences here!
B
2 weeks ago
Making the "classic nervous dental patient" feel right at home.
Dr. Eble came highly recommended after my dentist of 25 plus years retired. My former dentist needed a couple of years before I could "relax" in his chair and eventually I could hardly feel his very capable hands at work in my mouth. So how nice that I quickly felt a level of competence and sincerity from Dr. Eble that allowed me to relax through my initial exam and have his terrific staff take full x rays. He quickly gave me a dental exam and thoroughly assessed my dental health and put together a comprehensive plan that my insurance almost completely covers and can be done in a few short visits. Thanks everyone....guess I found my new dentist!! :0 Bernadette V.
A
4 weeks ago
Cannot imagine a better dentist
Just had some work done this morning and, as always, Dr. Eble and his staff make you feel welcomed, relaxed, and confident. Everything is done efficiently and painlessly is first rate from top to bottom and start to finish. Dr. Eble and his team are consummate professionals and highly skilled and at what they do and employ the latest technology in dental care. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
B
4 weeks ago
Solid Professional Dental Practice
Just moved to this dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Their quality of service, automation, new techniques and awareness of new trends in the industry are fantastic. I’m happy that I was able to be recommended to them.