Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
On time friendly professional service
As a busy professional my main concern is timeliness and professionalism. Chalfont family Dentistry achieves that without sacrificing the friendly atmosphere that optimizes the experience.
R
1 week ago
Excellent experience, even during Covid-19
My experience was excellent from check in to my exam to my review with Dr. Eble. Covid protocols were followed and I felt extremely safe. Sue was very thorough and explained everything that was new/different due to Covid.
J
2 weeks ago
Ai always have a good visit when I come for my dentist appointment. Everyone is professional, kind, and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick and helpful
Everything was great. Quick and easy. Very safe during the current Covid times.
D
2 weeks ago
The visit was extremely professional. The cleaning was very efficient and preformed in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the entire visit, everyone was great!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, pleasant experience
Never have I dreaded going to Dr. Eble's office as he and his staff are consumate professionals. Scheduling is done to minimize wait times (don't bother sittind), the staff is friendly, they explain procedures, and work with efficiency. Everything is pleasant. For those with concerns related to Covid-19, you are infomed in advance of the appointment of what to do, they minimize the chances of close contact with other patients as well office staff.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
The staff handled precautions for COVID-19 well, and they are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Eble is both personable and proficient.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
All the staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Eble has a way of making you feel comfortable and forgetting about what work you’re about to have done!!! He works quickly and always checks in with you to make sure you feel no pain. Very nice place to go.
D
2 weeks ago
everyone was very friendly and professional
Everyone I met today was kind, positive and very friendly. My hygienist was Rebecca and she did a great job explaining everything she was doing as she was doing it. Dr Eble was also very friendly and easy to talk to.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very observant of the new infection control practices. Hygiene care was excellent as always!