Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
A pleasant and satisfying experience, as usual. Dave
C
6 days ago
Got me right in had broken a Crown and were able to get me right in.
Was eating a bagel with seeds and while chewing broke off part of my crown. Called Dr Eble's office and they got me right in. Will be needing new crown but having hip surgery and don't want to start replacement right now.Most appreciative they could get me in.Thank you!!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding dental practice.
Wonderful emergency dental services with same day appointment.
D
1 week ago
Love Dr Eble
As always Dr Eble and his team are professional, friendly, fun and more importantly I never feel any pain. I am not the best dental patient but since I have been coming to Chalfont Family Dentistry I have had nothing but positive experiences
J
1 week ago
As fun as a dentist visit can be
I was greeted by name when I came through the door. Sue, my hygienist, gave me a friendly greeting. Dr. Eble greeted me then gave my gums a thorough exam. Sue cleaned my teeth and I left the office feeling good.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly skilled Staff
Dr. Ebel and his staff are some of the most caring people. From the moment you walk in the door, the desk staff have a smile to welcome you. They truly want to make sure your experience is as pain free as possible. Dr. Ebel doesn't pressure you to have "extra" work done or come back for unnecessary visits and is consistently checking your comfort. All of the dental assistants/hygienists are friendly, thorough and educational. I could not recommend them more.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, respectful.
Going to the dentist is a positive experience. Every visit I am treated with respect, not kept waiting, and explanations are given when questions are asked. I never dread the visit or the experience. Highly recommended for those who do not like the dentist.
V
1 month ago
Very thorough and friendly service.
Service for dental cleaning and exam by Dr. Eble was friendly, thorough and well done!
M
1 month ago
Excellent hygienists!!
S
1 month ago
Always high quality care.
Dental hygienists are great!