Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today By Appointment

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Sales Administration
Dr. Eble is the best. I've been going here for years and wouldnt go anywhere else.
D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
A very pleasant and welcoming office. So glad to have found such a kind, caring and compassionate dentist!
L
5 days ago
They explain what they are doing and provide tips on how to additionally take care of your teeth. The whole office is very professional.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Experience
It brings peace of mind to know that you can trust your dentist to be honest and to provide you with top notch dental care. Everyone in this office performs their role with expertise, while maintaining a friendly, caring atmosphere. We highly recommend this practice.
D
1 week ago
Exceptional service in a friendly atmosphere
I have been a patient for a very long time and have always trusted in the excellent care they provide. Everyone is kind and knowledgeable. They take their time with you and make sure all your questions and/or concerns are answered. I highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Professional, High Quality and Caring Service!
I always feel so well taken care of here! Everyone is so friendly, professional and caring! They are gentle and kind and I just feel like I am always getting the best care! I would highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional, supportive, understanding kids' fears.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly courteous efficient staff!
Staff were congenial, friendly, & very helpful!👍😀
S
2 weeks ago
Best high quality, professional and friendly service
I have been a patient for over 45 yrs. Never received anything but top notch dentistry and up to date techniques. I’m 68 yrs old and still going strong with my on teeth. I would not trust any other dentist to do any work in my mouth! I’ve had old silver point root canals that lasted over 21 yrs, which I believe is a record for the older way it use to be done. I can always leave the office feeling good and confident I had the best service done whether it be a cleaning or general work and check up. I highly recommend and have referred people to this DDS office.
S
3 weeks ago
Whoever said going to the dentist was torture?
Best dentist I've ever had. Polite. Courteous. Honest. Know what they are doing. Never sell you stuff you don't need. Today I sat back in my chair, headphones on while getting my routine cleaning. I was listening to a one hour podcast and before it was done, cleaning was completed. I barely felt a thing. Couldn't be more comfortable.