Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today By Appointment

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Awesome
Awesome place. I was reserved about going here or any dentist in general. I have a really bad set of teeth. I just had my first appointment with them today and the staff was fantastic.
M
5 days ago
High quality service from the best dentist and office staff in Chalfont.
Everyone is friendly from the reception staff, Sue to Dr.Eble. I love it that I never have to wait, but my appointment is on time and never goes beyond an hour. Thank you for great dental care!
P
2 weeks ago
Chalfont Family Dentistry is extraordinary
I have been a patient of this practice for years. Any and every need I have ever presented has been handled professionally. The staff is friendly as well as competent. Dr. Eble and his team make certain that each patient is comfortable and satisfied before getting out of the chair. My hygienist, Sue, is fantastic. This is an exceptional dental practice
W
2 weeks ago
I had a sore in my mouth that was extremely pain when eating. At the time I was not a patient yet when I called an appointment was scheduled the same day. The support staff were very friendly and glad to assist with any questions. The dentist as very friendly as well and resolved my issue within minutes.
R
3 weeks ago
Relatively painless extraction.
Thank you for the efficient, personable service. I was well pleased with the results.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Excellent care friendly staff
M
3 weeks ago
Quick Appt
My daughter was having some gum issues and we got an appointment the very next day! Great service!
K
1 month ago
Dr Eble and his staff are number 1 for me as I am such a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I have been to this practice for over 15 years, and feel confident that the best all around is given for my care with professionalism and TLC that I need..
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Chalfont
There is not one bad thing to say about this office. They are absolutely wonderful. There could not be a better dental office in Chalfont! Perfect - would give you 10 stars if that was an option.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
I always know I'm receiving excellent care by Dr. Eble. Today was another example of his professional, friendly, caring. and honest treatment. I'm so happy that I found this dental practice.