Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Consistently excellent
- Greeted by name by each staff member - Friendly - Opportunity to ask questions about the process - Attentive to my needs This is the case every time.
B
1 month ago
Always treated with great care. The staff and Dr Eble are the best. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and personable!
It is always a pleasure to visit twice a year for a cleaning! Shirley is awesome and thorough and it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Eble as well! Everyone on your staff is always friendly and welcoming- it's a wonderful practice!
A
2 months ago
Great appointment with Michelle and Dr. Eble.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service, very thorough. Very professional
The staff was very professional , friendly ,knowledgeable and outstanding
M
2 months ago
Superior Service, Top Notch Staff and Incredible Doctor!
Dr. Eble is the finest Dentist I've ever been to. A total professional and pleasant experience. I'm over 70 now and wish that I had found him many yrs ago. The staff is super nice and extremely helpful. You have the feeling that they all really do care about you.
M
2 months ago
Dr.Eble , Sue and all the staff are professional and thorough. Their dental care is the highest quality possible. And, I never have to wait!
My experience today was just what I expected: no waiting, greeted by my name and asked if I had anything I wanted checked. Praised for taking good care of my oral hygiene! Dr.Eble & Sue were professional but friendly. I felt like I had a thorough check up, as always! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Michelle, RDH
This was our first appointment with the Team at Chalfont Family Dentist. It was also my youngest’s first dentist visit ever. Michelle immediately made all three of my girls, as well as me, feel perfectly comfortable and at ease. The appointment went so smoothly, a large feat for dealing with all 3 Skarbek Girls.
T
2 months ago
Great service, Timely and informative
Nice office, Good staff, and latest technology equipment. My appointment was very timely and thorough. Becky also took the time to thoroughly explain the details of my xrays to me. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Always 5 stars
Always 5 stars