Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, friendly service.
I have been going here since Dr. Brillhart was there. Dr. Elbe is one of the most professional, down to earth doctors I have ever gone to. I usually have Sue who is one of the most pleasant people I know treat me but the rest of the staff is equally pleasant as well.
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff!
Dr. Ebel is the most gentle and kind dentist I’ve ever gone to in my 64 years. He is thorough and professional and is always there whenever you need him. His office staff and hygienists are exactly the same. I was totally dental phobic before finding this practice.
M
4 weeks ago
A very friendly and accommodating staff of true professionals. Have been going to Dr. Eble for years and I hope he never retires.
G
1 month ago
Great experience, highly professional and freindly
Dr Ebel and his staff are extremely competent and friendly. They explain all procedures and options thoroughly and I have 100% confidence in them.
P
1 month ago
excellent services as always
This dental practice has it all. Competent and skilled people. Friendly office staff. Dr Eble is awesome. Knows his stuff and does skillful dentistry!! You can just tell a good practice from the atmosphere. Highly recommended!! Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Eble’s office. I have been a patient for many years and have never had any complaints.
M
1 month ago
Great job. Dr. Eble is very dependable.
M
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
I usually have Shirley as my hygienist and she’s great! friendly but still very professional. Dr. Eble is great! Honest, easy going and very professional at the same time which makes me feel at ease. I have had work dine by him which was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Entire staff is wonderful. Best dental office I've ever been to.
L
2 months ago
Good first impression
Nice office, staff, and dr. Very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable.